Avis sur ACN | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur ACN

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

233 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
73%
Recommander à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
ACN CEO Greg Provenzano
Greg Provenzano
132 évaluations
  1. « Ok« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez ACN à

      Avantages

      Sa marche de oufff wlh tu te fais en moins d'un moi 1500$ si tu trouve 2 personnes mais sa marche avec un système de points et tt et bientôt ya les forfaits de téléphone c'est juste fou

      Inconvénients

      Oue aussi c'est pas tt le monde qui réussit l'inconvénient c'est qu'il faut regardé long terme et bcp de patient et faire ACN temp plein pour réussir

      Conseils à la direction

      Choisissez pas n'importe quel mentor moi j'ai eu la chance de tombé sur un bon

      ACN2019-01-23
    • « Best opportunity!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez ACN à temps partiel

      Avantages

      -Is a university with a great compensation plan -You earn while you learn -Best training system

      Inconvénients

      No Comment because I don't see any cons.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work!

      ACN2019-03-15
    • « review« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez ACN à temps partiel

        Avantages

        Pros are good for the place

        Inconvénients

        i left some time ago now

        ACN2019-03-26
      • Utile (1)

        « Be patient« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Independ Business Owner à Houston, TX
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez ACN à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Flexible hours/set own hours Work from home Not here a boss mouth Pay yourself No pressure

        Inconvénients

        Honestly the only cons that I can really say is yourself if you are looking for quick money this company is not for you.Disclaimer states that income will not be made if you customers is not acquired so like the Old saying say “if you don’t work you don’t eat” I currently have free electricity,cell phone service,home phone service,and wireless internet service but it was all from working so if you work you reap the benefits...

        Dérouler
        ACN2019-03-01
      • « Residual Income« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        Employé actuel - IBO à Galloway, OH
        Recommande

        Je travaille chez ACN à temps partiel (depuis moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        VERY NICE PEOPLE AND TRAINING

        Inconvénients

        I feel there should be residual income pay before we get 60 customer points. I feel we should get paid with each customer we acquire.

        ACN2019-03-14
      • « Distributor« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif

        Je travaille chez ACN à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        You get paid on bills all around the globe. Global partnerships largest in their respected fields broadband energy mobile security and much more

        Inconvénients

        People are narrow minded and think essential services are too good to be true... They need to read books on cash flow !

        ACN2019-02-15
      • « 5 Year Review« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - ETT à Houston, TX
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        Je travaille chez ACN à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        Networking, Events, Residual income, Personal Growth

        Inconvénients

        Tons of Fees, Smoke and Mirrors, Unprofessional, Loss of Community. The company is more based on aquiring new representatives than it is selling their products. Which makes it hard for someone to make it a legitimate career. You can have success if you are constantly swindling people to sign up. *Attention inactive IBOS* Don’t check your information if you didn’t renew. The fee to check any information is $149...

        Dérouler

        Conseils à la direction

        Enable policies that are supportive. ACN works if you put your head down and work. Ignore whatever friends or what others tell you. If you value money more than those, you can be successful. However, not everyone will be successful. Make it easier for people to check out the opportunity without punishing them for not being able to thrive. The company image wouldn’t be so bad.

        ACN2019-03-15
      • « Executive team leader« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez ACN à temps plein

        Avantages

        ACN needs to be seen and understood before a decision can be made on whether or not you can do it. And this should be asked from someone who has 100% of the information not from quitters who just become haters because they didn't have the guts to stick to something long enough

        Inconvénients

        See the information before you make a decision, don't just say no when you hear gossip about an investment you have to make or think that it will take up too much of your time.

        ACN2019-02-05
      • « Manager« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Manager 

        J'ai travaillé chez ACN à temps partiel

        Avantages

        Good and comfortable. very friendly staff.

        Inconvénients

        More work, difficult work life balance

        ACN2019-01-30
      • « Only for people with work ethic and determination« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - IBO à Cleveland, OH
        Recommande
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez ACN à temps partiel (depuis moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        As a IBO you have an opportunity to build a Bussines , gain leadership qualities threw training and support . This is not get rich quick . I have witnessed more than several people work there tail off and reach top earnings in 5-6 years time frame . Imagine that . The company is not easy and not for the employee minded individuals who are stuck in our broken system in our country of work work work and get no retirement...

        Dérouler

        Inconvénients

        People will try and ruin your dreams as an IbO outside of the organization because there lack of effort and drive so society has burned into our brains to work and allow others to control our worth and sell our time for what they seem fit . Isn’t working for the man the real scam of all time ? We’re living in a day and age of more self made people then ever before .

        ACN2019-01-27
      233 avis trouvés