Avis de SBS District Manager chez ADP | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : SBS Associate District Manager chez ADP

Mis à jour le 1 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

166 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
71%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
99 évaluations
  1. "College atmosphere"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SBS Associate District Manager 
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADP à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexibility; benefits; technology; people; training

    Inconvénients

    College party atmosphere; too much emphasis on trips as incentive-I’d rather just get the money.

    ADP2019-07-01

    Réponse de ADP

    July 8, 2019

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your feedback and information about your role within ADP and your opinions on how we can improve our associate experience.

  2. Utile (2)

    "SBS District Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - SBS District Manager à Coraopolis, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ADP à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Sales Managers are great and care about their teams. Commissions are high, pay is great. Team events, early outs on Friday, extra days off, good PTO, giveaways for prizes based on performance; the list goes on. You give them 100% of your effort and work hard, you will be rewarded and appreciated. Their incentives to perform well really work and it's generally a fun atmosphere to be in, great co-workers

    Inconvénients

    The job itself can be trying at times; most of the time. It's a cold calling gig where you're essentially a telemarketer with a fancy title. The products are tricky to sell depending on what type of industry or business you're talking to, and it gets repetitive very quickly when you're under a lot of pressure to make 60+ dials a day. Like any sales job, it comes with stresses and high pressure scenarios to sell by...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Ease up on the reps from time to time. This gig can get tough and they need to know you support them as long as they're giving their best effort. Other than that, this is the best sales floor I've been a part of, and I do believe that is because of the management in this office.

    ADP2019-05-07

    Réponse de ADP

    May 9, 2019

    Thank you for the honest insights and assessment of ADP. We appreciate you taking the time to invest in writing this review. Your experience and review help us to improve our overall processes and we appreciate your assessment.

  3. Utile (2)

    "Great starter position, could be long term if company did more"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SBS District Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADP à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Average pay, average benefits. Good training and good company culture. This is a great resume builder with a respected company and a true outside sales role to really get you started on the right track.

    Inconvénients

    Some (most) of management is under-qualified and you wonder how they ever got to where they are. Opportunity is given out unfairly (territory, partnerships, etc). Ultimately I will leave ADP because I feel that they do not value their employees. Low pay compared to competitors, benefits could be much better (no 401k match unless you stay 3 yrs), do not fully reimburse you for gas, and no expense account. I consistently...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Compensate employees better and let them expense mileage and other things! This is one of my biggest frustrations overall! I do not make money to spend it on this job, and I never will.

    ADP2019-05-02

    Réponse de ADP

    May 3, 2019

    Thank you for the honest insights and assessment of ADP. We appreciate you taking the time to invest in writing this review. We will share your insights with leadership, so we can better improve our process.

  4. "Amazing Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SBS Associate District Manager à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADP à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone here is like minded and loves having a good time in and out of work as long as everyone is doing their jobs well.

    Inconvénients

    they reward hard work... the opportunity is spread too thin for those who do not have good opportunity get left in the dust because the ones who do well get presented with better opportunity when it opens up. steal from the rich and give to the rich.

    Conseils à la direction

    Spread the opportunity to those who you know can do what you hired them to do.

    ADP2019-04-17

    Réponse de ADP

    April 17, 2019

    Thank you for the honest insights and assessment of ADP. We appreciate you taking the time to invest in writing this review. Your experience and review help us to improve our overall processes and we appreciate your assessment.

  5. "Great Office Culture, Great Company, have to work hard"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SBS District Manager à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADP à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fortune 500 Company Great Benefits (6% 401k Matching) In Depth Training and travel training for a week Performance based Trips GREAT Office culture in Denver Flexible PTO Multiple career path options within the company Constantly upgrading products to sell Uncapped commission

    Inconvénients

    Not a job where you can show up clock in/out, half-try during the day and expect great success Taking time off is difficult Prospecting will always be part of the job

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on building our great culture and hiring the best to make our office better!

    ADP2019-03-04

    Réponse de ADP

    March 6, 2019

    Thank you for the fantastic review and sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor! #workhappy

  6. "Love this Company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SBS District Manager à Tucson, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADP à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    so much room for growth; lots of opportunities for making money and moving in your career. nice balance of making your own decisions and having leadership push you to help.

    Inconvénients

    stressful, but thats sales!

    ADP2019-02-28

    Réponse de ADP

    March 29, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. Your feedback is valued.

  7. "ADP=Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SBS District Manager à Allentown, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADP à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Upbeat! Fun! & Challenging! Commission $

    Inconvénients

    Rejection from clients but that is part of sales. Management is helpful and provide strategies to overcome fear of being rejected.

    ADP2019-02-28

    Réponse de ADP

    March 1, 2019

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your feedback and information about your role within ADP.

  8. Utile (1)

    "SBS is a post college greek life"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - SBS District Manager à La Palma, CA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez ADP à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      If you are associated with greek, you will have a high chance of getting hired.

      Inconvénients

      Terrible VP that is the best trash talker, my manager micromanages and gossips behind people that do not perform, monday childish roll calls, tuesday repetitive trainings, Tuesday end of the day phone blitz call, everyone gossips, group shout out texts are ridiculous and overused (not professional), Alcohol is used often during team or region events, the region saw managers from other regions making out and getting...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      VP and Management needs to start viewing their employees like human beings rather than $ signs. My old manager said she cared for me and only wanted the best for me and turns out she said the same thing to the others that left the team.. Talk about a human robot..

      ADP2019-04-05

      Réponse de ADP

      May 27, 2019

      Hello and thank you for providing your insight into your experience working for ADP. ADP values creating and maintaining a workplace where employees are treated fairly and work in a professional environment. We appreciate your feedback and advice and would welcome the opportunity ...

      Dérouler
    • "Tucson Inbound Client Sales"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - SBS Senior District Manager à Tucson, AZ
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez ADP à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Additional opportunity for bilingual representatives to take advantage of (specifically for Spanish speaking representatives). The culture is very energetic and allows for individuals to still be their own character and carry their creative capacities in other departments (such as business resource groups, DM Advisory board, and philanthropic events). My personal manager and VP have been very supportive of my career...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      There is a lot of PTO offered, but being in an inbound team means you lose out on possible sales by taking time off. You have to be very strategic and thoroughly plan out your PTO around month end dates and high demand selling months (Nov-Feb).

      Conseils à la direction

      NA

      ADP2019-02-26

      Réponse de ADP

      March 1, 2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the insights and thoughtful analysis.

    • "Great learning experience"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - SBS Associate District Manager à San Francisco, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez ADP à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Full Cycle Sale Campaign. From cold call to customer success!

      Inconvénients

      A lot of competition

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work!

      ADP2019-02-12

      Réponse de ADP

      February 13, 2019

      Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. Your feedback is valued.

    166 avis trouvés