Avis sur ADT Security Services | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur ADT Security Services

Mis à jour le 17 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2295 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
41%
Recommandent à un ami
46%
Approuvent le PDG
Jim DeVries
69 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Decent Earning Potential/A lot of Door Knocking"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Residential Sales Representative à Spokane Valley, Spokane, WA

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent commission plan. ADT gives you the tools you need to sell as well as mileage and cell plan reimbursement. Also a great 1st year bonus program.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of door knocking and required phone time. Must be self-motivated.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-13
  2. "ok"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    decent place to work but limited

    Inconvénients

    low salary and no progression what so ever

    ADT Security Services2019-08-09
  3. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrative à Oak Brook, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ADT Security Services à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I enjoyed my many years working for ADT. I have learned, grown and adapted with the company with innovation and technology.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any negative things to share.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-08
  4. "Ok"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ADT Security Services à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    ADT security is Ok i guess

    Inconvénients

    ADT security is a little bit demanding

    ADT Security Services2019-08-05
  5. "Feedback on the workplace environment."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Irving, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Unlimited overtime, benefit, and a discount on products and services.

    Inconvénients

    No diversity in our leadership. No culture.

    Conseils à la direction

    The workforce needs to look like their workers.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-05
  6. "Management Has Some Work To Do"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Associate 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ADT Security Services à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The commission was decent and the goals were realistic. It was nice to have a car allowance too.

    Inconvénients

    Poorly managed company and bad installs from 3rd party contractors which ADT uses quite often.

    Conseils à la direction

    Take time to train your employees properly and be more proactive instead of reactive.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-17
  7. "Awful Company to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Service Coordinator 
    Ne recommande pas
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ADT Security Services à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    It is a good company to start your career with but not for long term

    Inconvénients

    Management does not care about the staff

    ADT Security Services2019-08-14
  8. "Needs a better pay structure to keep qualified candidates"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales 

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible with schedule and great product

    Inconvénients

    Work 6-7 days a week and pay is not worth the hard work

    ADT Security Services2019-07-29
  9. "Great Place To Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Team Manager 

    J'ai travaillé chez ADT Security Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great salary, team environment and nice coworkers

    Inconvénients

    Lots of sales jobs but wish they had more admin positions

    ADT Security Services2019-07-25
  10. "The New ADT"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President Centralized Operations and Training à Orem, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ADT Security Services à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    ADT has been the company for competitors to target and pitch new equipment and or services for many years. I used to be one of those competitors attempting to lure ADT customers away believing, at that time, that what I was offering was better than what the ADT customer was getting. The times have changed. The New ADT custoemer expereince has forced all competitors to rethink thier sales stratagem. Changes to the...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Somestimes the path from good to great takes a few steps back in being the leader to market with the next great thing. ADT has taken its sweet time making a huge change to new equipment. Something this large can never be changed overnight and it's good to know the right changes have been made. ADT may not be the first to new equipment, but it will make sure it is the best whent hey do.

    ADT Security Services2019-07-22
2295 avis trouvés