Avis sur Absolute | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Absolute

Mis à jour le 21 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

154 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
52%
Recommandent à un ami
Absolute CEO Christy Wyatt
Christy Wyatt
1 évaluations
  1. "Great place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Human Resources à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Absolute à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Absolute best part of the job is the people. Leadership team believes in the groups' ability to achieve great results.

    Inconvénients

    Because of significant growth, lack of available rooms to book for meetings

    Conseils à la direction

    The talent is already at Absolute, they're just waiting to be discovered.

    Absolute2019-08-15
  2. "Ranks lowest for organizations I have worked for."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Instructional Designer à Vancouver, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Absolute à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people on the ground in my area, but looking for leadership and strategy.

    Inconvénients

    No investment in customer training and infrastructure. Product features and updates kept getting kicked down the road. I felt my input on strategy and ideas were not considered. I was constantly asking for projects to work on. Often bored or I was asked to do grunt work. In the year I was there, my manager never made an effort to meet with me. Never experienced this before.

    Absolute2019-08-21
  3. Utile (1)

    "Experience varies by department."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Individual Contributor 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Absolute à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Pizza on the first Friday of the month. Free pop and juice. Great view.

    Inconvénients

    No parking or transit subsidy, pay is below market, hours are bad.

    Absolute2019-08-11
  4. "Don’t work for this company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Austin, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Absolute à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    If you get a C-level position, all you need to do is nothing and collect paychecks.

    Inconvénients

    1)Most employees underpay 2)Commission is low because they always have the hard time to hit the target 3)Short in budget, cutdown backfill positions 4)C-level executives threaten and force employees 5)No annual raise 6)They don’t promote hard worker 7)Executives dislike changes, so no improvement 8)Employees turnover rate very high 9)Dirty data in 2 systems 10)No matter how much revenue you bring into the company,...

    Dérouler
    Absolute2019-08-21
  5. "Great work environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Absolute à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great location & work environment, nice ppl

    Inconvénients

    person do well should not be under paied

    Absolute2019-05-16
  6. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Absolute à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company, great people and great product! Good process.

    Inconvénients

    Too many managers and sometimes it is hard to follow.

    Absolute2019-04-18
  7. Utile (5)

    "declining company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Vancouver, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Absolute à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Very unique core product. Require state-of-art development .

    Inconvénients

    laundering money is major business from 2015, as a result development stopped, core team was kicked out. One of core team member with experience of 15+ years was treated so badly they he died shortly after contract termination.

    Conseils à la direction

    no advice for a crooks

    Absolute2019-05-18
  8. Utile (4)

    "Developer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Absolute à temps plein

    Avantages

    leaving at the end of the day

    Inconvénients

    no energy or smiles anywhere. just a general feeling of malaise

    Absolute2019-04-12
  9. "Good company for you"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Hô-Chi-Minh-Ville

    Je travaille chez Absolute à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Product development and public company Flexible working hours Attractive bonus There is happy hours activity every week

    Inconvénients

    Bike parking really needs cover

    Absolute2019-03-02
  10. Utile (6)

    "There are way better opportunities outside Absolute"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Absolute à

    Avantages

    Great location and great office

    Inconvénients

    Never join if you have an equivalent opportunity out there. No one recognize your talent and you will be under lots of pressure since day one. Beware!!! No one knows what company is doing and which direction they will be following. Since it came under new management they keep laying off people

    Absolute2019-03-13
154 avis trouvés