Avis sur Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

82 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommander à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Gopal Krishnan
33 évaluations
  1. « good« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice place to develop yourself. Best work place to work. better team leaders and managers. Nice technical works. more experiences with more people. and u can proove urself

    Inconvénients

    Nice place to develop yourself. Best work place to work. better team leaders and

    Conseils à la direction

    Nice place to develop yourself. Best work place to work. better team leaders and managers.

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-05-06
  2. « I have been working at Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited full-time (More than 5 years)« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Graphic Designer à Chennai

    Je travaille chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Super Good and Good place to work

    Inconvénients

    Nothing specific, what we do... same, what we get....

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-04-09
  3. « Junior graphic designer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Can gain knowledge and understand the depth of industrial knowledge

    Inconvénients

    Work pressure and there is no proper recognization

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat employee as a human

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-04-09
  4. « Improve« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein

    Avantages

    Company gives good groth and learning opportunity for individual

    Inconvénients

    Management needs vission which lacks currently

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-03-29
  5. « Good« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    For Fresher it's best company to explore

    Inconvénients

    Learning is less so we cannot go to other department

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-02-17
  6. « Great Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

    Avantages

    Dynamic organization. Client focused. Talented team. Services that make a difference to clients. Innovative.

    Inconvénients

    As the organization grows, more politics grows with it.

    Conseils à la direction

    teamwork!!

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-01-10
  7. « HR please wake up« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Analyst à Bangalore
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Learning is good and the operations and few team leads are very supportive.

    Inconvénients

    1. Long working hours 2. No leaves 3. Vp and Manager cabin are the same! 4. The higher management in bangalore is very biased. Only their favourite gets everything done 5. The managers who takes the attendance well gets the ”best manager ” award! And again favoritism works here. 5. Hard workers are not even recognized. 6. Only people who are rich gets along well with the higher management 7. They even make employes...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Gopal sir please please visit 2nd floor once whenever you are free. We respect you sir

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2019-02-05
  8. « The Best« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Paginator à Egmore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best opportunity to learn for freshers, The work atmosphere is jus awesome and the higher officials are very chill and helpful.

    Inconvénients

    Work timing: 9 hours per day

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up.

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-11-27
  9. « Worst Management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein

    Avantages

    Healthy Environment because of the co workers

    Inconvénients

    They will make you extend your works upto 15hours even in night shifts

    Conseils à la direction

    Never Hold back a persons relieving papers

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-12-25
  10. Utile (2)

    « Wrost environment... wrost team leads« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    For learning purpose it's ok but don't plan to stay for long.

    Inconvénients

    Approx 11 months i worked there. oh.. too much boundations.. no breaks... no talk... i was tired with those school rules and bad environment. I resigned bcoz of their bad behavior and their work culture. its a wrost company ever...

    Conseils à la direction

    Please respect your employees...

    Ad2Pro Media Solutions Private Limited2018-12-22
82 avis trouvés