Avis sur Advance Financial | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Advance Financial

Mis à jour le nov. 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.8
77%
Recommandent à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
Advance Financial CEO Tina Hodges
Tina Hodges
247 évaluations
  1. « CSR »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Springfield, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    good starting pay. good benefits. seem to care about their employees

    Inconvénients

    sporadic scheduling. could be working late one night and then early the next day

    Conseils à la direction

    more consistent scheduling

    Advance Financial2018-05-10
  2. « Customer Service Representitive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This company has very good benefits. The pay is good for the job. They offer paid volunteer days, paid vacation days, and paid sick days.

    Inconvénients

    The only con I can think of is the hours. I understand that it is a company that is open 24/7, however I believe the schedule could be improved. There are some days where I am scheduled to work alone when the store is too busy for one person.

    Conseils à la direction

    I think it would be beneficial for the store managers to be trained on how to schedule their employees so that they are not over worked.

    Advance Financial2018-05-10
  3. « HIGHLY RECOMMENDED »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Verification Specialist à Nashville, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Company has a great work life balance and a fun work environment.

    Inconvénients

    The scheduling can be all over the place(different shifts throughout the week,nothing set). They still provide a great balance and schedule weekends and evenings fairly across the team.

    Conseils à la direction

    regulate shifts

    Advance Financial2018-05-03
  4. « New Hire »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Online Call Agent à Nashville, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work/Life balance. Schedules are created to adhere to many things going on in life. The inclusiveness of new hires to many events that go on whether it be company sports or outings is awesome. Employees simply saying hi and bye to everyone at the end of shifts really does go a long way.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't had a bad experience yet. So many good things to speak on coming from other jobs and employers. Advanced Financial has definitely been one of the best.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue being positive. Giving Kudos to employees when customers are appreciative of services provided.

    Advance Financial2018-05-03
  5. « agent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein

    Avantages

    I enjoy working here they make you feel like a family. A lot of smiles and hard work from everyone.

    Inconvénients

    That there is no vending machine

    Advance Financial2018-05-03
  6. « Fun Job!!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Online Agent à Nashville, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun culture,open to feedback,great benefits and good pay.

    Inconvénients

    None so far that I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing. So far all management has been awesome.

    Advance Financial2018-05-03
  7. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Bellview, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great pay and benefits. The culture is amazing and everyone from management down to the store level employees are fantastic.

    Inconvénients

    i work 3rd shift as a teller and customer service rep so it can be a bit boring at night.

    Advance Financial2018-05-03
  8. « My first 30 days in Advance Financial »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Online Agent à Nashville, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very friendly co-workers, good pay, corporate office is very clean. Pay is really good. If you need days off they are very flexible with you. Training is very fun. Work is very easy to learn.

    Inconvénients

    Shifts are all over the place, no pay difference if you work a night shift. You cannot wear Jeans. No 15 min breaks.

    Conseils à la direction

    We should be able to have 2 paid 15min breaks.

    Advance Financial2018-05-03
  9. « I love working for Advance Financial »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein

    Avantages

    This is a GREAT Place to work, they actually care about their employees well being. they will work with you if you need to be off for any reason. They care about the customer's.

    Inconvénients

    I don't like the fat that you do not have a set schedule and you have to work weekends

    Conseils à la direction

    keep up the good work

    Advance Financial2018-05-03
  10. « A great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Verification Specialist à Nashville, TN
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advance Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This job is a blessing! It was everything that I prayed for in my new employment opportunity. My supervisor is so down to earth and has been extremely flexible with my shift with allowing me to get any extra hours available after 2 weeks on the job. The give you all the tools and help to make sure you know your job and what to expect. I love how the company does give backs to the community but even more how the... support and encourage their employees to do the same. I am very involved in my church so to know when I need to be out for helping my church in events my company will pay me for those hours serving in charity events. It truly is a blessing to work here for me and look to retire from this job.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I honestly can say I have no complaints. This job has been great to me!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work. I appreciate all my supervisors and trainers beyond measure. I am so very thankful to work for this company.

    Advance Financial2018-05-03
426 avis trouvés