Avis sur Agoda | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Agoda

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

506 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
72%
Recommander à un ami
  1. Utile (2)

    « Not a bad company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein

    Avantages

    IT softwares and conveniences provide for employees. Location is great

    Inconvénients

    low salary for junior and middle levels, except for IT department, not so well-strucutured management system.

    Conseils à la direction

    it's fine to work for

    Agoda2016-04-01
  2. « Organized Onboarding Steps« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Experience Specialist à Kuala Lumpur
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best salary, 2 weeks training, helpful managers

    Inconvénients

    Need to work on shift rotation.

    Conseils à la direction

    -

    Agoda2019-05-22
  3. « Software Engineer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein

    Avantages

    Best place, best pay, best

    Inconvénients

    Too good, too much food, too amazing

    Agoda2019-05-16
  4. « Sad to see Providence site go« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    -Very general benefits in the US -Gorgeous office spaces throughout the world -Former Site Leader had a clear understanding of where he wanted to take the call center, and we all believed in his mission -Opportunities to be mentored in various departments -Cross-communication with cohort in other countries -Amazing HR representative in NYC -Coworkers will be friends for a lifetime

    Inconvénients

    I think that Agoda was, and could have been a great place to grow. It was easy to see from the beginning that the company had overspent in terms of office space, and recruitment lacked the competency to recruit productive entry level call center folks in the US. There were many mistakes made, but towards the end of our tenure, good things were really happening and positive changes were being made. It's too bad that...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to be more transparent with your employees when it comes to big corporate changes. Increase the annual party budget!

    Agoda2019-05-13
  5. « Real multi-culture company but lack of career path and promotion opportunity« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - International Payroll Specialist à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    The company values a lot on Owership and taking initiative. The company moves really fast as it is in the OTA industry. The management provides a good support for you to try things and let you make a decision.

    Inconvénients

    The organization is really flat so no progression here. They are not really looking to keep or promote good/or top performers but rather hire someone outside and put it on top of management chain, which does not really work in someway,

    Conseils à la direction

    Take a serious consideration in promoting and retain top performers. In the meantime, take serious action with those poor performers.

    Agoda2019-05-22
  6. « Great place to start the career« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - QA Coordinator à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    A lot of training, Good company culture, Great work life balance

    Inconvénients

    The internal system is not stable sometimes

    Agoda2019-05-07
  7. « Nice place with good work life balance« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Have been working here for past 1 year and have been enjoying my stay here. I have the freedom to take my own decisions to work on anything that benefits the business. Many employee related programs are available in order to help employees to cope up with their work and also with their personal life.

    Inconvénients

    Haven't found anything at this time

    Agoda2019-05-03
  8. « Good to get hire« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Good environment and good training process.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes, the work loads and you have to work like a robot.

    Agoda2019-05-16
  9. « Great Place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Marketing Manager à North Goa

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    great work culture and a place where you will grow

    Inconvénients

    should be more motivating and should have more team building activities

    Agoda2019-04-24
  10. « Good opportunity for first job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Market Administrator à Budapest

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Very fast-paced and dynamic work environment + multicultural team

    Inconvénients

    No career opportunities for the future

    Agoda2019-05-05
506 avis trouvés