Avis sur Agoda | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Agoda

Mis à jour le 22 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

555 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. Utile (2)

    "Not a bad company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein

    Avantages

    IT softwares and conveniences provide for employees. Location is great

    Inconvénients

    low salary for junior and middle levels, except for IT department, not so well-strucutured management system.

    Conseils à la direction

    it's fine to work for

    Agoda2016-04-01
  2. "Hard work Pays Off"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Manager à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I'm from the Philippines and worked as a customer service and became Team Manager for a total of 8 years before I was sent here in Agoda Thailand to work as a customer service agent. I never planned to be promoted or something. It was just pure hard work and all I ever wanted is to earn good money for my 2 kids back in the Philippines. I started working in this company on February 2017, did what I am told/instructed to,...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    My own experience? Just 1 I guess, like some time last year, targets were not clear and just basing it from the team's average. But this has changed a lot and everything is clear now and very achievable. Well no company is perfect, we know that. Two things, either you bring it up to the correct channel to find solution when find something wrong, or not and just talk about it with your colleague.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue on doing what's right and fair for employees.

    Agoda2019-08-22
  3. "Customer Experience Specialist"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Agoda à

    Avantages

    The $$ and the fantastic opportunity to connect with people everyday

    Inconvénients

    Dealing with stubborn customers who like to insist they are right and the company is wrong

    Conseils à la direction

    Allow more room to build career goals

    Agoda2019-08-11
  4. "Appreciate to get this promotion. I'll do my best."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - PS Operations Assistant Manager à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Challenging, Learning, Attitude, Management, and Growth

    Inconvénients

    a little bit pressure at the beginning

    Agoda2019-08-08
  5. "Fast paced, dynamic ever changing environment. Great place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Market Manager à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Top quality technology and support. Opportunities for growth are available. Good place to grow your professional network and skill set. Supportive atmosphere.

    Inconvénients

    Depending on whether office or home based, some may feel isolated from the HQ as the company is always growing and changing at a fast pace.

    Agoda2019-08-08
  6. "Agoda is a data driven and multicultural company with intelligent people surrounded environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Analyst à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    As highlighted in the headline, Agoda is a multi-cultural company which is extremely benefit the company and employees. Multi-cultural company allows you to well communicate, open-minded, accept the differences and adapt to be better. This allows you to improve your soft-skill and teach you how to manage different level of communication. It's hard to find well organized data driven multicultural company like Agoda in...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    As a international company, there's still a discrepancy in benefit and salary. Since Thailand is the company based in Thailand, most of the employees are Thai people. We (Thai) experience discrepancy in salary against relocated employees while employees lived outside our head quarter experience discrepancy in benefits and perks. Even though Agoda show a good sign of improving relationship of employee and company, most...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Agoda is one of the most fast growing company which made Agoda attractive to many people around the globe. I think what we could improve is the benefits for our employees. If we could make benefits and perks of our company to standardize across the globe, we could even increase more attractiveness and bring more stars to Agoda.

    Agoda2019-08-07
  7. "Nice but disorganised"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Market Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    If you get on with the right people you will have a good experience

    Inconvénients

    very fast paced so can be messy at times, a lot of people get overlooked for promotions that they clearly deserve

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on retention of staff

    Agoda2019-08-21
  8. "Disorganized but it is fun if you can enjoy it."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Manager à Tokyo
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    People are really nice. If you are extrovert you can enjoy more. Company's budget is also good so you can stay good hotel and have good meal on business trip.

    Inconvénients

    Although agoda is IT company, the system is very fragile. It often takes a while to extract one data from the system. The growing pace of agoda is extremely fast in Japan but that means the pace of going down should be the same. Now agoda is expanding their business to payment system or other service which the competitor already has, but I do not get the point. So far so good but I do not see the company's future bright.

    Agoda2019-08-21
  9. "Great company, friends and boss"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Global Mobility à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Everything was great. Nice people

    Inconvénients

    Nothing - - - -

    Conseils à la direction

    -

    Agoda2019-08-05
  10. "Great company with great culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Flat organization so it is easy to show your performance - Independent work process with less hierarchy - Family-friendly culture

    Inconvénients

    - a good amount of the pay comes from stock bonus which needs 3 years to be vested. (get 1/3 every year)

    Agoda2019-08-01
555 avis trouvés