Avis de Intern chez Air India | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Intern chez Air India

Mis à jour le mars 22, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.8
14%
Recommandent à un ami
24%
Approuvent le PDG
Air India CEO Rohit Nandan
Rohit Nandan
10 évaluations
  1. « Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern à Mumbai

    J'ai travaillé chez Air India à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Electronics Overhaul lab facility

    Inconvénients

    Lacks modern day equipments and facilities

    Air India2019-03-23
  2. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Air India à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible working environment and working hours

    Inconvénients

    needs updation of the computer systems

    Air India2019-01-30
  3. Utile (1)

    « Worst experience I had ever feel. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Intern à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Air India à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It's the airline which gives you a best facility for employe, free tickit and extra pansion after retirement.

    Inconvénients

    People working in Air India are too lazy and careless for work and always finding the way to move away from work and pay less attention to trainee/intern and don't help to teach intern. Always enjoy in their on way, no worries about work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Take possible decision from my review and arrange feedback system, so trainee/intern/others can give review about employees and their behaviour towards other people and take necessary action/fine towards them.It(Idea) will works effectively.

    Air India2018-12-23
  4. « Just a stepping stone not a career maker though - Air India Engineering Services »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Engineering Intern à New Delhi
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Air India à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    State of the art aircraft maintenance equipment experience. The company name also helps with your CV for future jobs.

    Inconvénients

    Ridiculous work culture even from an Indian PSU perspective.

    Air India2018-06-12
  5. Utile (1)

    « Was good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Intern à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Air India à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    not so professional work it was

    Inconvénients

    staff not supportive it was

    Conseils à la direction

    nothing

    Air India2018-05-24
  6. « Engineering Division »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Engineering Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Air India à

    Avantages

    Great learning for young engineer

    Inconvénients

    Less time to do internship

    Conseils à la direction

    Less corruption

    Air India2018-01-22
  7. « Working as a intern at Air India ltd »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Air India à

    Avantages

    Bes place to learn about working and maintenance of airplanes. You get to work on working planes rather than models.

    Inconvénients

    Work is done at very slow rate everything is very chilled out also canteen is not so good

    Air India2017-09-18
  8. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Air India à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    No time boundations. Happy and helpful working staff.

    Inconvénients

    No proper management. Too much politics.

    Air India2017-06-28
  9. « A good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Engineer Intern à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Air India à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Learnt a lot of new things and increased my knowledge.

    Inconvénients

    No specific cons/disadvantages working for Air India.

    Conseils à la direction

    No specific advice to the management at Air India.

    Air India2017-02-27
  10. « Great experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Software Developer Intern à New Delhi

    J'ai travaillé chez Air India à

    Avantages

    Very fruitful experience. The managers were very helpful. They were also very understanding. I gained a lot of technical experience right into college.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it felt like that the environment is not very professional. Not a very well established internship program. The work was fruitful but did not get an exposure to working with teams.

    Conseils à la direction

    The management should focus on creating a much better and more inclusive intern program. They should also visit various university campuses to recruit new and fresh talent.

    Air India2017-02-02
19 avis trouvés