Avis sur Albert Heijn | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Albert Heijn

Mis à jour le 17 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

352 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommander à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Albert Heijn CEO Wouter Kolk
Wouter Kolk
105 évaluations
  1. « Trainee Lawyer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps plein

      Avantages

      Friendly environment where you can work and excel

      Inconvénients

      Not too much focus given on trainees

      Conseils à la direction

      Give more focus to trainees

      Albert Heijn2019-04-28
    • « Good company to work for« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Stocker à Arnhem
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

      Avantages

      It was a good part time job

      Inconvénients

      I had no cons for this job

      Conseils à la direction

      nothing

      Albert Heijn2019-04-12
    • « Really enjoyed my time at AH Schiphol!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

      Avantages

      They know how to motivate employees to perform up to their standards. Had weekly short feedback sessions on how our shifts went and points to work on. This gave opportunities to grow. Worked with a very diverse and friendly team that worked towards a common goal. Team leaders were often accommodating to employees' needs, especially when you show you were motivated to do your best.

      Inconvénients

      The functioning of the team depended largely on the supermarket manager. They rotated every couple of years or so. I worked with managers that treated employees both poorly and well.

      Albert Heijn2019-04-08
    • « What it is like to work for Albert Heijn« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Cleaner à Purmerend
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      What I like about my job here is, that I work alone. There is no one who says what I have to do and the company just trusts that I do my job.

      Inconvénients

      I constantly have to pay attention to my hours. Most of the time i do not get paid the full amount of what I should have earned. Furthermore, if you have any other job there then cleaner, you will have a bad time. This is because everyone treats you without any respect.

      Conseils à la direction

      1: Create a better system to create our shifts. 2: Give us our wage that we actually deserve. So do not take hours away.

      Albert Heijn2019-04-05
    • « Goede bijbaan« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Makkelijk bijbaantje, niet te hard werken of te bazig

      Inconvénients

      Erg lage vergoeding, maar dat kan je wel verwachten

      Albert Heijn2019-02-04
    • « Decent Part-Time Job« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

        Avantages

        All in hourly wage is clear for part-time students.

        Inconvénients

        Sometimes no clear instruction from mamangement

        Albert Heijn2018-10-12

        Réponse de Albert Heijn

        December 4, 2018Consultant Employer Branding

        Thank you for sharing your experiences on working at Albert Heijn. We are glad to hear that you recommend us. We will also take your tips serious so we can improve our management tasks. :)

      • « Never knew something could be this boring while having too work that hard« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Vulploegmederwerker 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        Je travaille chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel (depuis moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        Ok for people under 18

        Inconvénients

        Pays badly, management can be unfair

        Albert Heijn2018-08-08
      • « Team Manager« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

        Avantages

        A friendly and fun environment to start your career

        Inconvénients

        The work becomes quite easy and repetitive after a while

        Albert Heijn2018-07-10
      • « Quality Staff Member« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Quality Staff Member à La Haye
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Good Payment if you are over 23.

        Inconvénients

        Not so flexible for a part-time job

        Albert Heijn2018-06-11

        Réponse de Albert Heijn

        July 6, 2018Consultant Employer Branding

        Thank you for sharing your experience, both positive and negative, on working at Albert Heijn. We are glad to hear that in general you regard working for Albert Heijn als a good experience in your part-time job and that you recommend us! :)

      • « It is a good teenage job« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

        Avantages

        It doesn't require any particular skills.

        Inconvénients

        The tasks are relatively the same.

        Albert Heijn2018-03-12

        Réponse de Albert Heijn

        March 14, 2018Consultant Employer Branding

        Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that in general you regard working for Albert Heijn als a good job.

      352 avis trouvés