Avis sur Albert Heijn | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Albert Heijn

Mis à jour le 17 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

401 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Albert Heijn CEO Wouter Kolk
Wouter Kolk
111 évaluations
  1. « Flexibility, and good compensation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Cashier 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Nice place to work at, good salary.

    Inconvénients

    Depends on the location and the management of the franchise where you work.

    Albert Heijn2019-08-09
  2. « Trainee Lawyer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly environment where you can work and excel

    Inconvénients

    Not too much focus given on trainees

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more focus to trainees

    Albert Heijn2019-04-28
  3. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Stocker à Arnhem
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

    Avantages

    It was a good part time job

    Inconvénients

    I had no cons for this job

    Conseils à la direction

    nothing

    Albert Heijn2019-04-12
  4. « Really enjoyed my time at AH Schiphol! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

    Avantages

    They know how to motivate employees to perform up to their standards. Had weekly short feedback sessions on how our shifts went and points to work on. This gave opportunities to grow. Worked with a very diverse and friendly team that worked towards a common goal. Team leaders were often accommodating to employees' needs, especially when you show you were motivated to do your best.

    Inconvénients

    The functioning of the team depended largely on the supermarket manager. They rotated every couple of years or so. I worked with managers that treated employees both poorly and well.

    Albert Heijn2019-04-08
  5. « What it is like to work for Albert Heijn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cleaner à Purmerend
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    What I like about my job here is, that I work alone. There is no one who says what I have to do and the company just trusts that I do my job.

    Inconvénients

    I constantly have to pay attention to my hours. Most of the time i do not get paid the full amount of what I should have earned. Furthermore, if you have any other job there then cleaner, you will have a bad time. This is because everyone treats you without any respect.

    Conseils à la direction

    1: Create a better system to create our shifts. 2: Give us our wage that we actually deserve. So do not take hours away.

    Albert Heijn2019-04-05
  6. « Goede bijbaan »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Makkelijk bijbaantje, niet te hard werken of te bazig

    Inconvénients

    Erg lage vergoeding, maar dat kan je wel verwachten

    Albert Heijn2019-02-04
  7. « Decent Part-Time Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

    Avantages

    All in hourly wage is clear for part-time students.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes no clear instruction from mamangement

    Albert Heijn2018-10-12

    Réponse de Albert Heijn

    December 4, 2018Consultant Employer Branding

    Thank you for sharing your experiences on working at Albert Heijn. We are glad to hear that you recommend us. We will also take your tips serious so we can improve our management tasks. :)

  8. « Never knew something could be this boring while having too work that hard »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vulploegmederwerker 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ok for people under 18

    Inconvénients

    Pays badly, management can be unfair

    Albert Heijn2018-08-08
  9. « Team Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel

    Avantages

    A friendly and fun environment to start your career

    Inconvénients

    The work becomes quite easy and repetitive after a while

    Albert Heijn2018-07-10
  10. « Quality Staff Member »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Quality Staff Member à La Haye
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Albert Heijn à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Payment if you are over 23.

    Inconvénients

    Not so flexible for a part-time job

    Albert Heijn2018-06-11

    Réponse de Albert Heijn

    July 6, 2018Consultant Employer Branding

    Thank you for sharing your experience, both positive and negative, on working at Albert Heijn. We are glad to hear that in general you regard working for Albert Heijn als a good experience in your part-time job and that you recommend us! :)

401 avis trouvés