Avis sur Approach People Recruitment

Mis à jour le Feb 9, 2022

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

77 avis trouvés sur 111

4.7
92%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Approach People Recruitment Director Laurent Girard-Claudon (no image)
Laurent Girard-Claudon
36 évaluations
  1. 5.0
    Employé actuel, moins d'un an

    Great place to work !

    Sep 24, 2021 - International Senior Recruiter à Paris
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    -Good basic salary, -Very good bonus system, -Nice working environment - friendly people, -A great flexibility at work, -Top management really listen and give feedback aswell -Real career evolution possibilities.

    Inconvénients

    -CRM needs to be upgraded (it is ongoing) because it is kinda out of date.

    1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile

    Réponse de Approach People Recruitment

    Social Media Executive

    Hi, Thank you for your very positive review and feedback! Good news! As you said, our new CRM is almost there. Best regards, The Approach People Recruitment team

  2. 5.0
    Ancien employé, plus d'un an

    Great recruitment agency

    Feb 2, 2021 - Recruitment Consultant 
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Very good recruitment agency with strong leaders Junior are well trained a lot of opportunities to make money international opportunities

    Inconvénients

    remote policy could be more flexible

    1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile

    Réponse de Approach People Recruitment

    Social Media Executive

    Hi, Thank you for your very positive feedback! Indeed, we do our best to train and help our consultants grow their career! Regarding our remote policies, they are evolving, the pandemic and different lockdowns helped us improve them. At this moment the majority of our staff is working from home and everything has been made for everyone to work in the best conditions! Best regards! The Approach People Team

  3. 5.0
    Employé actuel, plus de 10 ans

    I made a big Carrer Jump

    Sep 1, 2017 - Senior Recruitent Manager à Paris
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    I began my career in recruitment with AP in 2006 as a Recruitment Co-ordinator. After just 1 year, my hard work and willingness to learn paid off when I was promoted to Senior Recruiter. Shortly afterwards, I returned to France to launch our Paris office, and now manage a team of 7 people! AP is a great company which rewards successful people, offers impressive career progression and potential to develop your markets of interest! The incentives are excellent and very motivating, which include regular competitions; amazing travel opportunities and an uncapped commission scheme! Team spirit is the heart of AP and this creates a great ambiance with a fun and supportive environment.

    Inconvénients

    we could communicate more in betweens offices

    2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
  4. 5.0
    Employé actuel, moins d'un an

    An enriching experience

    Apr 28, 2017 - "Project Management Office Analyst, Quality Assurance" à Paris
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    A Real autonomy given from the management on our day-to-day work, as long as the results are reached. The working atmosphere is friendly, the management is available , and initiatives are encouraged. The international environment is enriching from all levels: with candidates, clients we work for and even between the different offices across Europe.

    Inconvénients

    You have to work hard... but it worth it !

    2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
  5. 5.0
    Employé actuel, plus de 5 ans

    Different from other Recruitment Agencies +++

    Jan 3, 2017 - Senior Recruitment Consultant à Paris
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    - Multilingual & fun colleagues - Connections / partnerships between European Offices - Interesting Bonus structure - Challenges every quarter (to win PS4 / iPad / Etc...) - Quality work and support from management - different from other agencies !

    Inconvénients

    - Benefits could be improved

    2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
  6. 5.0
    Employé actuel, plus d'un an

    Bring your career one step higher

    Feb 9, 2022 - Anonymous à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    High level of professionalism balanced with fun and warm environment. Company culture where the wellbeing of employees are at the heart of the strategy and they provide all the support your need. They trust their team and give real feedback highlighting your strength to make you grow. Every win is celebrated! Enticing challenges and reward. Joining Approach People is a journey, come with the right attitude, be open minded and you will grow professionally and probably personally. International atmosphere.

    Inconvénients

    If you don't want to work with nice and respectful people, not sure this place is for you.

    Continuer à lire
    1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile
  7. 5.0
    Employé actuel, plus de 3 ans

    A company with ambition, AND amazing values

    Jan 26, 2022 - Employé anonyme à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    - THE TEAM! - The Management team! - the clients we get to work with, we have so many different possibilities - the constant improvment mindset: we saw it during covid 19: we felt the directors really cared and took care of us. since then, they improved their Hydrid working model, created a work for home allowance, reviewed (again) their benefits package, and we are striving! - it's truly international: Some companies say they are, but here I get to work (for real) with my colleagues in Spain, France, or Switzerland. - the support to improve our skills: we have dedicated people to training, coaching, development, and even English teachers! the progress my colleagues who couldn't speak a lot of English at the beginning made in a few month is incredible! - the values: of course they expect a lot from us, but we want to give a lot too!! as we are cared for, challenged, taught... there is always a possibility to talk and give ideas. And so much support! of course we are all looking at numbers, but the way to achieve those numbers matters too in Approach People

    Inconvénients

    None! I found the company I want to work for as it is growing with me.

    Continuer à lire
    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile
  8. 5.0
    Employé actuel, plus d'un an

    A great company to work for !

    Dec 16, 2021 - International Recruitment Consultant à Genève
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    As an employee, you will find a positive and collaborative atmosphere, in which you are given the tools and the necessary help to grow. You will be work autonomously while knowing that your team has your back! The challenges are diversified, the opportunities are very interesting, and you can also benefit of a clear evolution plan. Approach People is also a place where you can thrive and can propose initiatives.

    Inconvénients

    No particular disadvantages noted during my time at Approach People

    1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile
  9. 1.0
    Ancien employé, plus d'un an

    Poor management, unstructured company to work for, old style ways

    Dec 19, 2021 - Recruitment Consultant à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Good marketing, so people think the company has lots of big clients, and it's doing well. Easier to sell to customers with the big names. Flexibility to work in many industries and sectors.

    Inconvénients

    No big clients anymore, they are all gone. Directors are not structure, not many tools to use, very heavy on kpi, so pressure to get results. It can be hard to make placements and money. A few consultants are doing well. Not a good company culture, and the owner and managing director has no real experience in recruitment, he was the accountant, and the other director left, so no leadership.

    Continuer à lire
    1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile

    Réponse de Approach People Recruitment

    Social Media Executive

    Approach People has just been certified Great Place To Work in January 2022. This certification occurs after the staff answers an anonymous survey from an official external organisation. We are proud to say that we’ve got 93% satisfaction rate. Our Managing Director, Laurent Girard-Claudon has more than 20 years of experience in recruitment in Europe. He created the company in 2000 and placed, with his team, thousands of candidates across Europe, offering them the opportunity to embrace international careers. Our teams not only respect and appreciate his vision and leadership, they also know and praise the fact that he is a manager who will always go the extra mile to make them feel special and valued. To us, all our clients are important clients, from small startups, big startups (even some unicorns), SMEs, Multinationals in Tech, Pharma or Luxury industries and much more, as we work across all sectors. We believe we can change and improve only what we measure, so we do measure KPIs. Our approach is to use them as a coaching tool. No one with experience in recruitment can claim it is easy to place and make money: it requires hard work, incredible communication skills, resilience, and our teams have it all.

  10. 5.0
    Employé actuel, moins d'un an

    Work hard -Play hard

    Aug 18, 2020 - Employé anonyme à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    The training and support from management - you learn on a daily basis - a great atmosphere - excellent commission structure. If you are looking for a place where to make a difference by your hard work and receive recognition for it: this is the place to be.

    Inconvénients

    can't find any so far

    2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
1 - 10 sur 77 Avis

FAQ sur les avis concernant Approach People Recruitment

Approach People Recruitment a une note générale de 4.7 sur 5, selon plus de 111 avis laissés anonymement par ses employés. 92% des employés recommanderaient à un ami de travailler chez Approach People Recruitment et 91% pensent que la perspective commerciale de l'entreprise est positive. Cette note a augmenté de 2% au cours des 12 derniers mois.

Selon les avis anonymes publiés sur Glassdoor, les employés travaillant chez Approach People Recruitment accordent à leur rémunération et à leurs avantages sociaux la note de 4.7 sur 5. Découvrez en plus sur les salaires et les avantages chez Approach People Recruitment. Cette note a augmenté de 3% au cours des 12 derniers mois.

92% des employés recommanderaient à un ami de travailler chez Approach People Recruitment, selon les avis Glassdoor. Les employés donnent également à Approach People Recruitment la note de 4.6 sur 5 en ce qui concerne l'équilibre vie professionnelle/vie privée, 4.6 pour la culture et les valeurs et 4.7 pour les opportunités de carrière.

Carrières populaires auprès des chercheurs d'emploi intéressés par Approach People Recruitment

EmploisSalairesEntretiens

Vous travaillez chez Approach People Recruitment ? Partagez votre expérience !

Approach People Recruitment logo
ou