Avis sur Aspen Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Aspen Dental

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

855 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
52%
Recommandent à un ami
69%
Approuvent le PDG
Aspen Dental CEO Robert Fontana
Robert Fontana
484 évaluations
  1. "Good company to be working for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aspen Dental à temps plein

    Avantages

    great people, great atmosphere, good responsibilities and trust

    Inconvénients

    not a lot of parking places left, more organized as well

    Aspen Dental2019-06-07
  2. "Great Job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Lead Dental Assistant 

      Je travaille chez Aspen Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Hours and the location is far. System is very easy to use.

      Inconvénients

      Really Fast Pace. No connection with patient. Just treatment and off to go.

      Conseils à la direction

      Better Pay!

      Aspen Dental2019-07-22
    • Utile (1)

      "No work life balance"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Dental Office Manager 
      Ne recommande pas
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Aspen Dental à temps plein

      Avantages

      Growth opportunities, traveling, management, and experience

      Inconvénients

      Money driven, treatment planning, salary, hours of operation

      Aspen Dental2019-07-18
    • "A great place to work hard"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Director à Syracuse, NY
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Aspen Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Hard work is rewarded, and you can write your own ticket as far as you'd like. If you want to work hard and be rewarded and recognized for it, this is the place for you. The company growth is incredible, and individual growth is unlimited. Aspen Dental Management Inc is a company that supports the Aspen Dental branded practices, which are privately owned by dentists. I work for ADMI.

      Inconvénients

      It's a large company, there are plenty of procedures in place that require continuous review to keep up with the company growth.

      Conseils à la direction

      As you grow, continue to provide support and encouragement for all employees ... don't let the growth interfere with the culture.

      Aspen Dental2019-07-03

      Réponse de Aspen Dental

      July 11, 2019ADMI

      Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your feedback.

    • Utile (2)

      "Eh.. just OK"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Assistant Office Manager 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Aspen Dental à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Great working environment under the right team. Monthly bonuses available if you meet their expectations (which are a bit far fetched at times)

      Inconvénients

      Corporate America to the fullest. It all rolls downhill. Unrealistic expectations at times.

      Aspen Dental2019-07-12
    • "Corporate dentistry can be demanding"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Dental Assistant 
      Ne recommande pas

      J'ai travaillé chez Aspen Dental à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Came in contact with great doctors willing to teach new assistant.

      Inconvénients

      A major downside is the fact that this is corporate dentistry. Which means offices making certain sales and quotas. This has an effect on the amount of patients we see a day. And the schedule is usually overbooked and we are typically understaffed.

      Aspen Dental2019-07-08
    • "Company is ok"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Project Manager 

      Je travaille chez Aspen Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      People are great. Some work some don't.

      Inconvénients

      Pay. Level of unfairness is amazing

      Conseils à la direction

      Be fair. Be appreciative. Communicate.

      Aspen Dental2019-07-03

      Réponse de Aspen Dental

      July 11, 2019ADMI

      Thank you for leaving a review - we appreciate your feedback.

    • "A great place to work!!!"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist à Chillicothe, OH
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Aspen Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Aspen Dental supports its staff with exceptional training and CE opporunities. This company encourages comprehensive treatment planning which is the best way to care for patients and give them the healthy smile they deserve. They allow ample time for appointments, giving the hygienist the time they need to provide exceptional care.

      Inconvénients

      Occasionally you will have to excuse yourself from your hygiene patient to see a new patient but patients never seem to have a problem with this. A positive friendly attitude goes a long way!

      Aspen Dental2019-06-13
    • "Review"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Dental Hygienist à Zanesville, OH
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Aspen Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Working for Aspen Dental has been such an experience. I have been here for 4 years and i have grown as an employee and as a person. I really enjoy everyone i work with . We have fun while maintaing a professional work atmosphere. There are so many opportunities to go in this company.

      Inconvénients

      Maybe not seeing upper management as much

      Conseils à la direction

      come into office more :)

      Aspen Dental2019-06-11
    • "Aspen hygiene"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Aspen Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Control of your own schedule and hygiene business within a business. Opportunity to grow or promote. Nice incentive plan.

      Inconvénients

      Sometimes there is more staff turnover than I would like to see.

      Aspen Dental2019-06-10
    855 avis trouvés