Avis sur Atlassian | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Atlassian

Mis à jour le sept. 16, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

424 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Atlassian CEO Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
262 évaluations
  1. « Excellent company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Business Systems Analyst à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Work life balance - competitive pay - opportunity to create an impact - benefits - culture

    Inconvénients

    - global teams - need more guidance and mentoring during the initial few weeks.

    Conseils à la direction

    none. great culture. keep it up.

    Atlassian2019-09-16
  2. « Love it so far »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - BDR à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture. Culture is a very overarching term and some companies mix culture with giving you free beer every once and a while and some catered lunches but Atlassian is different. Yes, we do get catered lunches but the core values of the company truly guide each and every one of the employees and that's why it's been an experience of a lifetime. I'm so happy to have the opportunity to be apart of something greater and... I want to build a career here, not just a job.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None so far at the moment

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure you're not stepping on the managers below you so everyone feels empowered to do their job to the best of their ability.

    Atlassian2019-09-16
  3. Utile (20)

    « Amazing work/life balance. Great work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein

    Avantages

    Amazing leadership - my direct supervisor is here to help me succeed Fantastic perks - food, vacation, benefits, emergency childcare coverage Work/Life balance - time off when I need it for whatever reason, without guilt Great work - I love what I do and that I'm supported to go out on a whim and try new things without risk

    Inconvénients

    Work can be slow - because it's an open company there can sometimes be too many people that need/want to be included in a project and it takes longer than needed

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! You're doing something right...

    Atlassian2019-07-02
  4. « Best place I’ve ever worked »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Assistant à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people, culture, values, work environment, perks, flexibility. I still pinch myself 2+ years in. It’s a really amazing, supportive place to work

    Inconvénients

    It’s not perfect, but Atlassian has heart and that balances out any imperfections.

    Atlassian2019-09-05
  5. « Fantastic place for a Salesperson »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Atlassian is an open company focused on doing what is best for the customer. Great products & support to service our customers well.

    Inconvénients

    The no-negotiation on pricing & terms is often hard to work with, and the contracts are very pro-customer which helps.

    Conseils à la direction

    Swap fewer parts concurrently!

    Atlassian2019-09-03
  6. « A refreshing change from corporate workplaces »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineer à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Salary Stock Work life balance Colleagues

    Inconvénients

    I'll add some when I find them

    Conseils à la direction

    I loved the amount of documentation that was available to me upon arriving. It really helps with my ability to learn. Keep everything public!

    Atlassian2019-09-02
  7. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work-life balance. Good work-learning culture. Great people. Room for career growth. Good pay. Good benefits. Relaxed schedule, come in at 11? 7? Remote? Usually quite open with everything. Clear direction at high levels.

    Inconvénients

    HR is quite closed with their decisions and decision making. Company doesn't always have clear direction on the micro level.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more open with changes and include the people you've hired. They were hired for a reason. Make sure teams know which direction they are heading and what their plan is for getting there. Most teams only do this for a quarter or two, they need to think longer term.

    Atlassian2019-09-10
  8. « A large company mentality trying to be a startup »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Support Engineer à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Atlassian à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company will provide you resources as needed to get the job done. Large kitchens and tons of perks.

    Inconvénients

    Because the company thrives on data, it even uses it to micromanage. New managers have little to no understanding of the products their team supports making review time more of a tutorial for the manager. Town halls are not required to attend, but you need to find a booth or conference room if you don't have the luxury of setting work down for 30minutes a week.

    Conseils à la direction

    Perhaps consider the consequences of micromanaging, and the work styles of people who are thrown into an open floorplan environment?

    Atlassian2019-09-11
  9. Utile (1)

    « Enjoying my journey! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter, Design à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    * Thoughtful, genuine culture * Great visibility and open culture * Smart, talented people who care about what they're doing * Interesting work, fast-growing company, resulting challenges and opportunities that arise with scale * Strong values and morality underlying our decisions * Great benefits (fully paid medical for you + your dependents) and perks * Awareness of challenges, openness about them, and... desire to improve and get better

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    * It seems like maybe we have some opportunities in our internal mobility / promotion efforts - I'm too new to feel personally affected by this but I've heard enough about it to say it may be an opportunity for improvement. My manager is personally very invested in my growth as is my TABP and I feel supported in growing with Atlassian over the long haul.

    Conseils à la direction

    As we grow, continue to be self-aware, honest about what's not working, and sincere in efforts to fix it. It's a wonderful place to work and I appreciate that we're not complacent about that.

    Atlassian2019-08-16
  10. « Excellent company, somewhere I hope to be for a long time »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Product Manager à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent colleagues. Fantastic company values which are lived and breathed by everyone. Incredibly open. Easy to reach out and talk to people at any level. Everyone wants to help. There is no backstabbing - there is plenty of opportunity for growth whether you want to be an Individual contributor or go down the Management path. Excellent benefits and salary. Loads of opportunity to learn. Flexible hours. Respect... for personal life. Genuinely nice people to be working with.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Imposter syndrome can be very real to start with! Feels sometimes like everyone has thought about an idea which you thought was new. An unofficial sixth company value of Seek first to understand can sometimes be a blocker to talking to people (i.e. you are pointed to an internal blog or wiki when you ask a question, rather than given an answer). These are honestly all minor points though and you can easily work... around them and work with colleagues to push through them.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    The psychological safety is amazing, sometimes you might want to consider pushing people a little harder though to keep the momentum and innovation up. Keep telling people to question things and make an impact when they join - it is a real motivating factor for new starters like me.

    Atlassian2019-08-15
424 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer