Avis sur Atlassian | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Atlassian

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

410 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Atlassian CEO Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
252 évaluations
  1. Utile (8)

    "Amazing work/life balance. Great work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein

    Avantages

    Amazing leadership - my direct supervisor is here to help me succeed Fantastic perks - food, vacation, benefits, emergency childcare coverage Work/Life balance - time off when I need it for whatever reason, without guilt Great work - I love what I do and that I'm supported to go out on a whim and try new things without risk

    Inconvénients

    Work can be slow - because it's an open company there can sometimes be too many people that need/want to be included in a project and it takes longer than needed

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! You're doing something right...

    Atlassian2019-07-02
  2. "Amazing company culture."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Marketing à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Atlassian à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The company promotes growth and development of individuals and encourages a one of a kinda company culture

    Inconvénients

    no cons ! This is truly the greatest place to work!

    Atlassian2019-07-22
  3. "Place to unleash your potential"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - challenging environment. -feels like a start up in Bangalore but it is a well established enterprise and not a scrappy start up. -Awesome perks and benefits. - Accessible leadership. -Great Products. -importance and significance of TEAM valued.

    Inconvénients

    One for me would probably be the location of the Bangalore office in Eco World due to the ORR traffic and to pain to get out of the tech park in peak hours.

    Conseils à la direction

    To maintain the consistency of the global leadership values here in India as well and make sure that is not diluted or compromised in any way as it's important the values and culture disseminate from the leadership to the rest of the individuals in the organisation.

    Atlassian2019-07-16
  4. "Best challenge I've had"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Team Lead à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - You'll be challenged daily - You'll work with high caliber talent - You can have a big impact - There's lot's of room for growth - All the perks of Silicon Valley

    Inconvénients

    - If you have to work with folks in other geo's you'll have to define boundaries for yourself

    Atlassian2019-07-17
  5. "Simply nice!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice environment, talented people Work-life balance Good pay Amenities and perks

    Inconvénients

    Nothing so far, too early to comment

    Atlassian2019-07-16
  6. "Awesome culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Technical Program Manager à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture , team work , opinion matters , human values and behaviour count most

    Inconvénients

    Bit scrappy as it is growing out from a start up culture

    Conseils à la direction

    Introduce private insurance into the benefits

    Atlassian2019-07-16
  7. "Great company with an awesome culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineering Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Atlassian prides itself for being open and you can visibly see this difference in the culture and in the way people work here. Working on flagship products being used by millions is a great feeling in itself. We also moved to a new office with great facilities which has added to the positivity of the company.

    Inconvénients

    Going through the stage of new MNCs growing in Bengaluru, India away from the central office. But, local leadership has taken on this challenge well and working to make this a great place to work in India.

    Atlassian2019-07-16
  8. "Great workplace environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Full Stack Software Engineer à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Strong company values Growth opportunities Benefit programs Volunteer and donation opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Some internal processes are still in a maturing state

    Atlassian2019-07-15
  9. "Simply awesome"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Recruiter à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atlassian à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    benefits are really good and constantly improves

    Inconvénients

    higher annual pay packages and pay raises

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep being awesome

    Atlassian2019-07-09
  10. Utile (2)

    "Political. Only looks good on the outside. Where talents go to waste."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Atlassian à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice people. Work life balance. Overvalued stock price. Seemingly caring CEOs. Great employee marketing with their values.

    Inconvénients

    Rampant politics. Management is very inexperienced. Poor planning. Constant re-organization. Zero change management. No long-term vision. Engineering upper management only sees people as numbers. Promote their own pet projects and put people number on them. Little consideration of the impact to existing tasks or people. Middle managers have no say. It’s all about who you know, how loud you shout (blog) and how you play...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Get management and executive training to your upper management (or replace them). Hire consultants and change management.

    Atlassian2019-07-19
410 avis trouvés