Avis sur Audi of America | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Audi of America

Mis à jour le 6 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.8
83%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Audi of America CEO Cian OBrien (no image)
Cian OBrien
1 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Audi Customer Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Region Case Expert à Auburn Hills, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Audi of America à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I work with a team of wonderful people from the Advocates to the Management team. I find the work I do to be fulfilling, and challenging. While we aren't saving the world, we are helping people to find resolutions, and closure on requests. As an advocate, you have opportunity to learn about the company and find a path that suits your skill set. There are opportunities to grow, you need only be open to putting... in the work to grow. In my career with Audi, I have progressed consistently by hard work, effort, and being a team player. I will continue to put in the work needed to foster growth in my own career.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    In my present position, there are few opportunities for me to go further. Work experience is less important than having a degree. My work life balance has suffered while I have progressed through the ranks. While I have been give consistent raises, my scope of work has bloomed. No bonuses to mention - $60 per quarter isn't much to be excited about.

    Conseils à la direction

    Spend more time sincerely acknowledging the contribution from the team. There doesn't need to be an elaborate ceremony or a special note to the team. A simple "attaboy" email or a private acknowledgement makes it more sincere and meaningful.

    Audi of America2016-08-16
  2. Utile (2)

    « Customer Experience Advocate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Advocate à Auburn Hills, MI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Audi of America à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People were nice and the pay was nice

    Inconvénients

    Everything, you have to fight for your schedule and you get fired or reprimanded for things that your supervisor told you were ok to do.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't fire people for things that you taught them to do.

    Audi of America2016-09-17
  3. « General Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Audi of America à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great company to work for. While the work load is demanding, the positive feedback, compensation and benefits are well above average. Outstanding leadership in both the corporate and regional levels.

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance, at times, can get stressed. While people take vacation, with iPhones and such, you don't really get to unplug.

    Audi of America2016-06-26
  4. Utile (4)

    « Not bad »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Audi of America à

    Avantages

    Work is challenging and interesting, co-workers are great, excellent benefits (vehicle lease, health, bonuses, decent 401k), train employees for the long term

    Inconvénients

    Very old-fashioned with work-life balance. They don't encourage work from home or alternative schedules. There are a lot of shifts, which seems odd in a corporate environment. The amount of vacation offered here is also quite low. You need to work there for 5 years before you get 15 days.

    Conseils à la direction

    Take a more modern approach to work-life balance and time off. You are competing with a lot of young companies for talent, and showing that you are flexible and understand that the office environment has changed a lot over the last ten years would make you a more attractive employer. Take time to look at what other technology companies offer.

    Audi of America2016-06-23
  5. Utile (10)

    « Trust me, I want to help you, stay away! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Customer Experience Center (Advocate) à Auburn Hills, MI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Audi of America à

    Avantages

    I had some of the nicest coworkers that became good friends. Only pro about this job is you get to take the cars home for a few days every 6 weeks or so.

    Inconvénients

    The management is terrible. They micromanage and will let you go if you make one mistake. Management will not take responsibility for anything and do not like when they think you are challenging their views, when they don't make sense at all. You have to compete for a decent schedule, and you are graded on things that are out of your control. There's no room for job advancement, even though they lie and say there is.... I'm telling you right now the only thing you will become is a Team Lead, you you can make twice as much being a Team Lead somewhere else. The pay is very low, and you only get 13 PTO days, which sounds nice, but you have to use those for holidays (if they let you). So really you only have 2 days for personal vacation unless you want to work every holiday. You're a contracted employee so they can fire you for anything, and they will. They rather get someone new than giving someone a warning (which is ultimately lack of training to blame). Management creates a hostile environment, stay away, I promise you.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    There's a reason why your turn over rate is at skyrocket rates. Why don't you actually care about that and look to change.

    Audi of America2016-06-13
  6. « Great first job out of college »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Auburn Hills, MI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Audi of America à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work perks and company culture

    Inconvénients

    Odd hours & low pay

    Conseils à la direction

    Management was great

    Audi of America2016-02-22
  7. « Great Place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Audi of America à

    Avantages

    Great place to work, fun events, respect from supervisors, great space to get your work done without being right next to someone

    Inconvénients

    Angry customers can really get to you, you need to have a strong backbone to deal with them

    Conseils à la direction

    Management is fine for the most part, don't have much to really say here

    Audi of America2016-01-19
  8. « i ahve been here a year and little progress has come »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Audi of America à temps plein

    Avantages

    great experience in European automotive field

    Inconvénients

    no steady hours to make pay grade

    Audi of America2016-01-03
  9. « Audi of America »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Audi of America à

    Avantages

    People are very passionate about their jobs and the brand. Great vehicle lease programs. Very professional working environment.

    Inconvénients

    Career advancements are limited due to the size of the current organization.

    Audi of America2015-12-16
  10. « Very progressive company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Aurora, CO
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Audi of America à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very well organized company to work for. Benefits are fantastic.

    Inconvénients

    Working in the Field can be challenge.

    Audi of America2015-12-31
50 avis trouvés