Avis sur Avenue Code | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Avenue Code

Mis à jour le 22 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.3
88%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Avenue Code CEO Zeo Solomon (no image)
Zeo Solomon
20 évaluations
  1. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avenue Code à

    Avantages

    Flexibility, benefits, teamworkers and infrastructure.

    Inconvénients

    Since it's a consultancy company, you can be assigned to work for an average project.

    Avenue Code2019-10-11
  2. « Very Good Place to Word »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - UI Engineer à Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avenue Code à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good equipment to work Good career plan Free fruit and soda The value of the lunch ticket is very good Internal communication in English Global clients Technology incentive on internal projects A lot of parties and surprises Respectful environment Flexible time Study incentive

    Inconvénients

    if you had a Home office it would be awesome

    Avenue Code2019-09-17
  3. « Company is always open to listen »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Java Engineer à Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avenue Code à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Company is always open to listen to all employees and implement continuous improvements.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any for now.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the good work listening to everyone.

    Avenue Code2019-08-28
  4. « not bad and not superb either »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Avenue Code à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flat company, no dress code, good benefits like health care and VR. Freedom of choice regarding your future since you can decide what are the goals for the annual review which is something really important in my pont of view and where Avenue Code excels as a company.

    Inconvénients

    Because of the changes from the last 2 years some information regarding the company directions and goals seems off from what they preach. It is a problem they have been trying to solve and if you seek the info you will get it but it lacks a bit of transparency when you dont talk to your manager very often.

    Avenue Code2019-09-05
  5. « Great place to work - but not THAT great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Talent Acquisition Coordinator à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Avenue Code à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good environment; Good people;

    Inconvénients

    Everything is personal; Awful communication line; Not an organised company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay attention to the good people on every team, they can help your company to grow even more.

    Avenue Code2019-08-29
  6. « Great environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avenue Code à

    Avantages

    A lot of opportunities to develop your career.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have cons until the moment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing the great job!

    Avenue Code2019-06-27
  7. « Avenue Code is the best company that I've worked. We have quality of life, self management. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Avenue Code à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Balance of quality of life Self Management Work directly with C-Levels

    Inconvénients

    Maybe looking for the feedbacks from talents that are leaving AC.

    Avenue Code2019-06-10
  8. « Excelent Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avenue Code à temps plein

    Avantages

    Fruits, Video Game, fun days, good salary, time job flexibility, new tchnologies, english class cheap in job time.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons to this job

    Avenue Code2019-05-03
  9. « Best company I've ever worked so far »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - UI Engineer à Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Avenue Code à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people with an awesome environment to work, the company really cares about your welfare, flexible time, great location, big clients.

    Inconvénients

    Technologies sometimes are not so good to work with, some legacy projects, the technical path is not consolidated yet.

    Conseils à la direction

    Mentor's program should be redesigned to help who wants to follow the technical path.

    Avenue Code2019-03-07
  10. « A good company but it's getting worse »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Devops Engineer à Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avenue Code à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible time, good location, nice people

    Inconvénients

    Doesn't care about small things like, cleaning all the tables, improving restrooms. Sometimes it worries too much on partying and forgets these small but necessary things. It also doesn't has a good career plan.

    Avenue Code2019-02-20
225 avis trouvés