Avis de Intern chez BASF | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Intern chez BASF

Mis à jour le oct. 22, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
83%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
BASF CEO Martin Brudermüller
Martin Brudermüller
2 évaluations
  1. « Good and comfortable place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Research and Development Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    People are so relaxed. I never felt under pressure. Writing a thesis there was a good opportunity prior to my graduation.

    Inconvénients

    Since they were so relaxed and so much paper work, everything is progressing very slowly.

    BASF2018-02-22
  2. « Great Mix of International and Japanese Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BASF à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - interesting fields of employment - competent Japanese and international colleagues - Future-oriented mind-set - chance for a later full-time employment

    Inconvénients

    - if you do not speak Japanese it might be hard sometimes as not everyone has the capability to hold a full conversation (but then again...we're in Japan)

    BASF2019-10-23
  3. « Great internship experience! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien intérimaire - Engineering Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great work environment - Fast pace - Hands on experience

    Inconvénients

    - Hard to name any

    BASF2019-10-14
  4. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à

    Avantages

    great company values and culture

    Inconvénients

    nothing really as an intern

    BASF2019-10-12
  5. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Communications Intern à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I love the community at BASF. They are committed to employees and development. They have amazing benefits and work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes office politics can get in the way, but that's any business.

    BASF2019-09-24
  6. « working environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    good coworkers and working environment

    Inconvénients

    the long process of interview

    BASF2019-09-02
  7. « Slow-paced company, not a lot of young people! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Great experience in my field -Kind employees who offer advice -The culture is great if you are settling down into your career, not for young people who want to meet other young people

    Inconvénients

    -HR is difficult to work with and not open to new ideas - Technology is not up to date -Company is doing poorly and not innovating enough, leadership is not quick to act to events happening that affect BASF's business (climate, government, etc) -BASF is the type of company that people come to when they want to retire, if you're an intern seeking a fast-paced, dynamic experience, stay away from BASF.

    Continuer à lire
    BASF2019-09-04
  8. « Intern at BASF »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Software Intern à Mumbai

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Found HR persons very encouraging and supportive.

    Inconvénients

    Discrimination between permanent employs and contractual employs

    Continuer à lire
    BASF2019-08-09
  9. « Friendly staff at london office »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez BASF à

    Avantages

    environment encourages learning and everyone is patient and teams work well together

    Inconvénients

    quite understaffed so leadership had significant work loads to distribute to few employees

    BASF2019-07-15
  10. « Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Intern à Hong Kong
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BASF à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Sophisticated Businesses, sustainable company values, good work-life balance and community

    Inconvénients

    Too much hierarchy, not lean and agile enough, takes too long to make a decision. Low salary.

    Continuer à lire
    BASF2019-07-11
78 avis trouvés