Avis sur BPS | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur BPS

Mis à jour le mars 10, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

7 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
66%
Recommander à un ami
Angel Bertoni
0 évaluations
  1. « I have experiencie in custodian« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez BPS à

      Avantages

      Because work the Monday to friday only

      Inconvénients

      Take home every saturday in sunday

      BPS2019-03-10
    • « CEO« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Chief Executive Officer à Varsovie
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez BPS à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      good to work on your own

      Inconvénients

      fight for customers is tough

      BPS2017-08-21
    • « Intern« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Columbia, SC
        Point de vue positif

        J'ai travaillé chez BPS à

        Avantages

        It was great to learn here. Everyone know's what they are doing.

        Inconvénients

        None noted. Everything was good.

        Conseils à la direction

        none

        BPS2016-11-17
      • « Sales« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre

        J'ai travaillé chez BPS à

        Avantages

        Great work environment, the people were really great there Good money for the amount of work done. Room to advance within company

        Inconvénients

        Work isn't stimulating, I didnt feel like I was gaining much experience within the field of sales and advertising

        Conseils à la direction

        Maybe try and make a more stimulating environment, while the atmosphere was nice and casual, the work itself did not make me want to stay

        BPS2016-11-07
      • « Cafeteria attendant« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Cafeteria Worker à Boston, MA
        Recommande

        Je travaille chez BPS à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        During kid school hours convienent

        Inconvénients

        No work in the summer

        BPS2016-08-16
      • « BPS« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Ne recommande pas

          J'ai travaillé chez BPS à temps plein

          Avantages

          The company allowed unlimited overtime. They also cared about each employee. They took time to listen to their employees and they gave a schedule that would work for the employee.

          Inconvénients

          Although they cared they needed more employees for their clients. They didn't have enough employees for the amount of clients they had.

          Conseils à la direction

          Hire more employees. Go back into business. Raise the starting pay for new employees.

          BPS2015-10-08
        • « BPS Boecore Proffesional Staffin« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Hardware Engineer à Albuquerque, NM
          Recommande
          Point de vue négatif

          J'ai travaillé chez BPS à plus de 3 ans

          Avantages

          Employee oriented company, good company to work for

          Inconvénients

          Headquarters located remotely, all correspondence was email,phone, or fax very seldom in person

          BPS2013-11-08
        7 avis trouvés