Avis sur Beiersdorf Canada | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Beiersdorf Canada

Mis à jour le 7 nov. 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

10 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
Guillaume de Vitton
0 évaluations
  1. "Senior Brand Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Brand Manager à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Beiersdorf Canada à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great brands, Flexibility to localize global projects, good team environment

    Inconvénients

    Lean teams can lead to overtime

    Beiersdorf Canada2018-11-07
  2. "Growing business, nice place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Beiersdorf Canada à temps plein

    Avantages

    Large opportunities for this Beauty company to grow to the next level. Employees are motivated and willing to help fellow colleagues. Very structured and open communication.

    Inconvénients

    Opportunity for internal staff to develop retail knowledge and experience, extremely finance driven. Low tolerance for risk. Smaller company so less room to grow internally.

    Conseils à la direction

    Further employee investment.

    Beiersdorf Canada2018-11-03
  3. "SFA"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Beiersdorf Canada à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Small team Great exposure Some managers are exceptionally pro and nice

    Inconvénients

    A lot of changes coming from the International office A lot of business requirements Work environment could be rough given the changes

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep standing for your teams

    Beiersdorf Canada2017-08-30
  4. "Great opportunity to develop"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Beiersdorf Canada à temps plein

    Avantages

    Incredible brands. Team is dedicated to growth. Small company allowing you to have a major impact in any role.

    Inconvénients

    Internally focused culture - opportunity to invest more time with consumers and the Canadian trade

    Conseils à la direction

    People first

    Beiersdorf Canada2017-06-23
  5. "Sales department"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Beiersdorf Canada à

    Avantages

    Friendly team, open doors, senior management is very approachable, talent retention policies

    Inconvénients

    Not enough sense of urgency

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop bureaucracy, do less planning, more acting

    Beiersdorf Canada2017-05-06
  6. Utile (4)

    "underappreciated employee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Saint-Laurent, QC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Beiersdorf Canada à temps plein

    Avantages

    flexible hrs, clean environment, free products

    Inconvénients

    - weak middle management, lack of communication within the company, leadership is more concerned with upward communication and not downward. - good job making you feel invisible, no real care for the people nor the impact of the company decisions on their lives. Company is quick to make changes without really thinking too hard and this is valued as being courageous.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make your people feel visible, and maybe start with clearly stating their objectives each year, not only when evaluation time comes around. Communicate downward, fight for your good employees, smile more and listen more to your gut when making decisions for the Canadian business. Expat less and hire more talents you already have right here in Canada.

    Beiersdorf Canada2016-09-29

    Réponse de Beiersdorf Canada

    October 3, 2016HR Coordiantor

    Thanks for your feedback. We here at Beiersdorf are committed to our core values of Trust, Courage, Simplicity and Care for all of our employees so I am disappointed to hear about some of your experiences. We value and consider all feedback and we’ll continue to find ways to improve ...

    Dérouler
  7. Utile (1)

    "Great experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Beiersdorf Canada à

    Avantages

    -Great learning opportunity -Small team gives you the opportunity to touch upon different aspects -Given a good amount of responsibility even in an entry level position

    Inconvénients

    -Long hours -Big decisions have to go all the way up to headquarters in Germany, can be a slow process

    Beiersdorf Canada2015-10-20
  8. Utile (3)

    "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Beiersdorf Canada à

    Avantages

    They are growing and are hard working.

    Inconvénients

    Too many management changes and not sufficient experience.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the people who know what is going on and can do the job.

    Beiersdorf Canada2015-07-27
  9. "Great company to work for."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Beiersdorf Canada à

    Avantages

    Great work environment and good company values.

    Inconvénients

    I can't find any. The only thing I could say is that is was far from where I live.

    Beiersdorf Canada2015-03-02
  10. Utile (6)

    "Stay away."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Beiersdorf Canada à

    Avantages

    Great brands with a lot of potential for growth.

    Inconvénients

    This is not the great workplace I used to know anymore. New Management in place has no clue or interest in motivating 'the troops'. Huge gap between what they say and what they do.

    Conseils à la direction

    Start with self reflection, stop blaming the team for the lack in motivation as it takes two to dance. If you want to change the world start by changing yourselves first. A more respectful attitude towards people could be a good start.

    Beiersdorf Canada2015-03-07

    Réponse de Beiersdorf Canada

    February 25, 2016HR Coordiantor

    Sorry for the delay in my reply. I want to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am really sorry that your experience at Beiersdorf did not match our Core Values of Care and Trust . We are taking your feedback and addressing all the places we missed in delivering ...

    Dérouler
10 avis trouvés