Avis sur Bet365 | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Bet365

Mis à jour le 17 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
57%
Recommandent à un ami
68%
Approuvent le PDG
Bet365 CEO Denise and John Coates
Denise and John Coates
140 évaluations
  1. « Review for bet365 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Advisor 

    J'ai travaillé chez Bet365 à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great development and training programmes and competitive salary

    Inconvénients

    Intense, fast paced working environment and not much team building programmes. Also not enough breaks given considering the long shifts in my opinion.

    Bet3652019-10-16
  2. « No bad »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Spanish Customer Advisor à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bet365 à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Salary- Holidays - Nice team work- Easy to do when you learn the process

    Inconvénients

    Supervisors- monitored - breaks very short- rude clients

    Bet3652019-10-17
  3. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Induction Trainer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bet365 à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Feel supported throughout; being able to train new staff to a good standard

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Bet3652019-10-10
  4. « Good company with a lot of benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Advisor à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bet365 à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very good Pay and excellent opportunities for progressions.

    Inconvénients

    Abusive customers and a nightmare for staff parking.

    Bet3652019-10-09
  5. « Okay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Supervisor à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bet365 à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good salary and team dynamics

    Inconvénients

    Terrible management of staff

    Bet3652019-09-29
  6. « Well managed and structured »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is on the ball. Well structured teams give rise to better run projects and delivery of products. Decision making around technologies and architecture is well considered factoring in team skills, performance, costs etc. Office environment is very modern and equipment is good.

    Inconvénients

    Whilst communication amongst the immediate team is decent the re is very little communication with regards to what is happening across the business.

    Bet3652019-09-09
  7. « I love my work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I had the chance to develop my skills, they keep helping ppl to get into the role that fits them and help them to be more creative, management are cool they deal with employee as human not as robots , it is my third year and I am really happy, the owners are nice as well the work place is comfortable, the culture and the whole thing is quite good

    Inconvénients

    people are not happy with parking space, some issues

    Bet3652019-09-03
  8. Utile (2)

    « Toxic environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst à Malta, MT
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    None. I have to put at least 5 words so heres another...None.

    Inconvénients

    Rude, arrogant, belittling management, devoid of personality, professionalism, respect or intelligence. Every second you spend on company premises is watched. Zero autonomy. Toilet breaks time. No lunch break. If you're not a Stokie that has passed the 10 year initiation ceremony, or are willing to lay down with rats and get your nose soiled, you will not progress.

    Conseils à la direction

    Never ever leave, as there is 0 chance of you being employed elsewhere.

    Bet3652019-10-04
  9. Utile (2)

    « Working for this company has destroyed my career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Manchester, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I was offered a competitive salary

    Inconvénients

    I joined this company because I thought it would provide challenging and rewarding work, along with the promises of frequent reviews and the evidence that other people had achieved fast career progression within the Manchester based office. Two years later I am still in the same role, doing mundane, glorified support work on a very legacy codebase. My team leader is extremely arrogant and naive. He has no... interest in helping to develop the people within his team, only delivering work as fast as possible by putting pressure on everyone to cut corners. So called senior developers have little desire to educate others. It's as if they are only in those roles because their face fits. Often they are encouraging implementations of anti-patterns to get work released as fast as possible, in order to keep the team leader happy. My development manager is hardly ever available, and when concerns are raised they are just dismissed under BAU issues. No interest in changing the process. Most of the office is very youthful and laddy. I can see how you can do well here if you are good at politics, or are female. It's a shame, because the company clearly does embrace modern technologies in some areas, but only a handful of small development teams are exposed to these. I'd imagine these are the few developers that have written positive reviews amongst the hundreds of negatives. I find it hard to believe anyone truly enjoys working here. My day to day experience is so overwhelmingly negative to a point where I now dread coming into work. The problem is because I have not been given the experience of the more modern technologies I can't learn the skills to move into another role. So therefore I am trapped, and any other role working on the same legacy technologies will see myself take a drop in salary. So don't fall into the trap I did. Don't be fooled by all their fake success stories. It's definitely all just smoke and mirrors.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    You need to seriously look into what is happening at the ground level, especially at the way your middle management are treating your staff. The way some employees are being treated is disgusting.

    Bet3652019-09-28
  10. « great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Due Diligence Supervisor à Gibraltar
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Bet365 à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    great structure, plenty of opportunities

    Inconvénients

    very strict with the staff

    Conseils à la direction

    .

    Bet3652019-08-20
248 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer