Avis sur Biz Technologies | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Biz Technologies

Mis à jour le 7 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

16 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
57%
Recommandent à un ami
73%
Approuvent le PDG
Bimal Pradhan
9 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    "Good Opportunity and Good Work Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Biz Technologies à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice to work culture and Great upward mobility for entry level positions. I was working 2011 to 2014 biz technologies pvt ltd . Company given us lots of opportunity to different different technologies . Company has invested money in good training programs to not only learn your industry, but to also learn about new new emerging technology.Overall Good work and great company .

    Inconvénients

    Very much competition with bright minded people

    Biz Technologies2019-05-08
  2. Utile (1)

    "Excellent working Experienced"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Biz Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great learning experience. Biz has well experienced and skilled employees which will help you grow professionally. Work timings are pretty flexible which becomes convenient for employees

    Inconvénients

    Infrastructure is an issue as the available infrastructure is poor and needs improvements Lack of new projects might make the work redundant and monotonous

    Conseils à la direction

    Not required so far, Very good work environment

    Biz Technologies2019-05-07
  3. Utile (1)

    "gain experience and develop yourself"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Biz Technologies à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good company to work with for freshers. Helps you to test your knowledge practically, gain experience and develop yourself professionally as you work with well qualified and able employees.

    Inconvénients

    Work becomes repetitive after some time. The company lacks to provide opportunities for growth.

    Biz Technologies2019-05-07
  4. "Good for fresher"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Biz Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good for fresher staff is supportive

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes salary is not on time

    Biz Technologies2019-03-16
  5. "Sw engg"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Biz Technologies à

    Avantages

    Nice comp to work yes

    Inconvénients

    Not at all any thing to say

    Biz Technologies2019-01-29
  6. "Good for Fresher or mid level Employees"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer à Bhubaneswar
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Biz Technologies à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Since I have started my career with this company and I was there quite a long time, so there will be positive and negatives everywhere. But being from positive side I would say I learnt so many tools and technologies within this span and it helped me in my career growth and will obvious do for the future endeavors. Few things from positive outlook : - Flexible Timings - Supportive Employees/Managers - Independent...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Salary Delay - Not Much Employee Benefit - No Appreciation for the deserving people

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to improve management in terms of executing the plans of company growth, market potential and office related delay in each work process.

    Biz Technologies2018-12-24
  7. Utile (2)

    "Good Work Life"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Software Engineer à Bhubaneswar
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Biz Technologies à

    Avantages

    Good For freshers and learn

    Inconvénients

    not have flexible timing for work

    Biz Technologies2017-05-17
  8. "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Kandivalli
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technologies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The ability to work virtually. Work/life balance. Technology is amazing.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any cons at this time

    Biz Technologies2017-04-27
  9. Utile (9)

    "Good for fresher"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Web Designer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Biz Technologies à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Flexible Timing - Supportive managers - Friendly people

    Inconvénients

    Extremely low salaries and never on time is one of the biggest issue sometime you get the salary in two parts - Poor infrastructure - Systems are too slow which affects the productivity - Poor growth opportunities

    Conseils à la direction

    Please pay salary on time

    Biz Technologies2016-09-03
  10. Utile (3)

    "Good Company For Expirience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Bhubaneswar
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Biz Technologies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best To learn New things

    Inconvénients

    working Environment Very Friendly.Easy to concern Seniors

    Biz Technologies2016-05-23
16 avis trouvés