Avis sur Biz Technology Solutions | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Biz Technology Solutions

Mis à jour le 24 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

16 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
Biz Technology Solutions CEO Mike Chouffani (no image)
Mike Chouffani
10 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « I've never dreaded coming to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Coordinator à Mooresville, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I have had jobs in the past where I absolutely did NOT want to go to work, I would dread it. Since starting at Biz Tech almost 7 years ago, not one time has that happened. Sure, there are times I'd rather be at the beach ;) But overall, the environment and culture BTS provides, and the people who work here, always makes my work day fun yet productive. BTS always provides something to look forward to that keeps... office morale up!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Like any customer service job, sometimes we have to deal with upset clients, its just the nature of the industry. It's never fun being the person they call when they are so upset, but finding the answer they need to get their issues resolved softens the blow a little bit.

    Biz Technology Solutions2019-04-24
  2. Utile (1)

    « Great Opportunities for Eager and Hardworking Individuals »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative à Mooresville, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Biz Technology Solutions roots began with two brothers and continually grows. Through the exploration of new technology, BTS offers more to the client. This exploration challenges employees to think outside the box and to be more innovative. Biz Technology offers a diverse work environment with many different cultures embedded within our organization. The benefits and pay are competitive to similar organizations.... BTS has its employees health in mind offering many ways to stay fit and healthy. Biz Technology Solutions is a great place to work for hard-working and eager individuals.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The technology industry is ever-changing and at times can pose challenges for any organization. Biz Technology Solutions has proven experience and tools to overcome these hurdles.

    Biz Technology Solutions2019-04-24
  3. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Controller à Mooresville, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I love the culture and laid back atmosphere here at Biz Tech. We have a great team of people which make coming to work fun. We work hard and play hard. We have a Social Committee that is constantly coming up with fun ways to get everyone involved at work. We recently had an Easter Egg hunt with trivia questions that had to be answered in the eggs. Everyone had such a great time and worked together in teams. ... The work we do is challenging and fulfilling. The owners truly care about all employees and it shows in the benefits at the company.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    We all have deadlines that must be met since we are a service company. Sometimes those deadlines require working outside the normal 8-5 hours, but that is minimized as much as possible.

    Biz Technology Solutions2019-04-24
  4. « An Excellent Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managed Services Engineer à Statesville, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The people at Biztech are top notch and the management does a great job looking for the right fit rather than technical skills only. The pay is good and management is supportive. The passion of the employees is evident and learning is encouraged and supported.

    Inconvénients

    Because the hiring process is rigorous it can take time to ramp up when things get busy. It can make things stressful at times, but it works out in the long run.

    Biz Technology Solutions2019-04-24
  5. « Thief website/Traitors »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Freelance actuel - Assistant Store Manager à Noida
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    My issue is that we made our website from this company whom they took 30000 charges from us and also they took server and Marketing charges which is 40000. They also gave in written that our website guaranty is their and they will provide 30 orders in every day for 6 months but still we didn't get 1 order from their side,also my website is showing closed from previous 7 days. When i talked to them about this issue... then they said you have to pay some extra charges to live your website because we created issue in website.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Thief website Traitors ,My issue is that we made our website from this company whom they took 30000 charges from us and also they took server and Marketing charges which is 40000.

    Biz Technology Solutions2019-03-08
  6. « A great environment for learning and growing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Information Systems Engineer à Greensboro, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Working with other techs that are knowledgeable and that you can learn from

    Inconvénients

    Distance from Headquarters, I wish I could be there more

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing

    Biz Technology Solutions2017-07-19
  7. « Very blessed to work at BizTech! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Information Systems Engineer à Kannapolis, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Anyone in the industry knows the pace can be fast and the stress heavy, but it really helps when you look forward to work because of the great people, relaxed atmosphere, and encouragement to grow and develop while adding to the success of the company. I feel the pay is good, and we are clearly rewarded for working hard. Certs are paid for (assuming you pass!) as long as they align with management direction for the... company. I have not had any issues with the benefits package either. Everyone just does their job and appears to care about it. We have fun corporate activities throughout the year (I especially like the bowling activity hint hint). Many of us also play Ultimate Frisbee in Mooresville on Thursday nights (see FB group). My point is that the atmosphere is definitely conducive to minimizing the stress of the job and making it enjoyable.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    My only real hangup at the moment is that we still lean too much towards the cookie-cutter approach to using technology internally. I remember reading an article a while back how many big IT companies in Silicon Valley utilize tech internally (for employees). Basically, whatever you need or want that will help you do your job even better, you have it. While I'm OK with using six virtual desktops (thanks, OSS... VirtualWin!) across two physical monitors, I really do believe I could multitask even better if I had at least four physical monitors (two stacks). At least my computer can finally keep up with me thanks to a new SSD! Now if I could just get more stuff in front of my eyes at one time instead of having 1-4 tickets open at the same time but layered beneath each other! :(

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on doing what you're doing!

    Biz Technology Solutions2017-07-08
  8. Utile (1)

    « Great company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Employees and management are both very passionate about the company!

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any complaints at this time!

    Biz Technology Solutions2017-06-30
  9. « Great atmosphere Horrible upper management and executives »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Mooresville, NC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This business has a Wonderful atmosphere, and great facilities. The employees are very mice for the most part.

    Inconvénients

    Poor higher level management, executives are two faced. They do not believe employees should have networks outside of Biz Tech they will terminate over it. They are condescending and heartless.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more sympathetic to your employees, listen to them. Be straight forward and do not go behind their backs to fire them. Be a man and do it yourself.

    Biz Technology Solutions2016-12-02
  10. « Inside Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mooresville, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Biz Technology Solutions à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Solid company with great management. Lots of perks, company events, lunches and entertainment. Very well organized and open door management policy. Great place to gain experience in IT as well as marketing.

    Inconvénients

    Really can't think of any. No company is perfect and I guess if anything could be improved upon it might be along the lines of helping new employees feel connected quicker.

    Biz Technology Solutions2016-04-12
16 avis trouvés