Avis sur Brident Dental & Orthodontics | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Brident Dental & Orthodontics

Mis à jour le 16 de oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
69%
Recommandent à un ami
69%
Approuvent le PDG
Brident Dental & Orthodontics CEO Dan Crowley  (no image)
Dan Crowley
16 évaluations
  1. « associate doctor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein

    Avantages

    no too much stress, can refer patient out

    Inconvénients

    doctors means nothing, low salary, work at weekend

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-10-17
  2. « Patient care coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Fort Worth, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This company give really good opportunities to grow and theg have great incentives for employees.

    Inconvénients

    There open on Saturdays, it will be nice to have at least one Saturday off per month

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-08-07
  3. « Could be better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Care Coordinator à Houston, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Getting cheaper dental work done

    Inconvénients

    Bad management and crazy work hours. Unorganized offices.

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn to comunicate with employees, patient and be proactive instead of reactive.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-08-19
  4. « I like it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Fort Worth, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You have days off during the week depending on what office you’re in. It makes it easier to book appointments during the week or do things you can’t really do during the week . The employees are very nice

    Inconvénients

    You don’t get Saturdays off and you get off work past 6 sometimes

    Conseils à la direction

    I don’t think I have any advice to my manager. She’s really good and works really hard. She really tries to work with you and is very understanding

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-19
  5. « Patient Care Coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Helping people get there dental work done with little or no worries. The opportunity to grow with the company. Also the rewards you receive for doing 5 star service. My co-workers and the doctors are the best, makes it easy to get up and go to work every morning. Been with the company for 5 years and till this day I say I Love my job! Yeah and it pays well.

    Inconvénients

    The Saturday ‘s (use to it now). Crazy but that’s the only thing I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    If the office is open everyday except for Saturday. Rotate the Saturday schedule. More samples of toothpaste and mouthwash for the patients.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-16
  6. « Good pay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - PCC à Brownsville, TX

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great pay especially for the area

    Inconvénients

    Work every Saturday, a little short staffed.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  7. « Good place to work at. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Working every Saturday is the only thing I can think of

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  8. « Patient coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Harlingen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Awesome bonuses, great hourly pay

    Inconvénients

    Work Saturday and once a month on Sunday

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-29
  9. « Registered Dental Assistant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant à Harlingen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You do get your full time hours and there is career growth opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    We do work every Saturday and 1 Sunday out of the month.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  10. « Registered Dental Assistant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Floor Supervisor à Harlingen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    40 hours a week, and career growth opportunities

    Inconvénients

    We do work every Saturday 8am and one Sunday once a month.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
41 avis trouvés