Avis sur Brident Dental & Orthodontics | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Brident Dental & Orthodontics

Mis à jour le 19 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

37 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
62%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Dan Crowley
15 évaluations
  1. "I like it"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Fort Worth, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You have days off during the week depending on what office you’re in. It makes it easier to book appointments during the week or do things you can’t really do during the week . The employees are very nice

    Inconvénients

    You don’t get Saturdays off and you get off work past 6 sometimes

    Conseils à la direction

    I don’t think I have any advice to my manager. She’s really good and works really hard. She really tries to work with you and is very understanding

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-19
  2. "Patient Care Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Helping people get there dental work done with little or no worries. The opportunity to grow with the company. Also the rewards you receive for doing 5 star service. My co-workers and the doctors are the best, makes it easy to get up and go to work every morning. Been with the company for 5 years and till this day I say I Love my job! Yeah and it pays well.

    Inconvénients

    The Saturday ‘s (use to it now). Crazy but that’s the only thing I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    If the office is open everyday except for Saturday. Rotate the Saturday schedule. More samples of toothpaste and mouthwash for the patients.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-16
  3. "Good pay"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - PCC à Brownsville, TX

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great pay especially for the area

    Inconvénients

    Work every Saturday, a little short staffed.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  4. "Good place to work at."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Working every Saturday is the only thing I can think of

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  5. "Brident Dental is a professional and friendly environment."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Manager à McAllen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    There is plenty of opportunity for growth.

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced environment that requires you to be disciplined and ready to work at all times

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  6. "It's a good work experience first job I got when I graduated school and I have grown in this company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It give you the opportunity to grown and meet new people.

    Inconvénients

    Not many or any con that I cant think about other than adjusting to working Saturdays but I dont mind after a while it gets easier.

    Conseils à la direction

    Overwise it's a great company gives you a chance to grow. Recommended to have soem weekends off tho

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  7. "Great office to work for!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant à McAllen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Im extremely greatful to this office for giving me the opportunity to work here straight out of school

    Inconvénients

    So far Ive worked for Brident for the past year and I have not had any bad experiences. Very satisfied with the company and its standards

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  8. "Great working environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It is a great work place, employees get along like family and everyone helps each other. The benefit are awesome as well.

    Inconvénients

    It is like any other work place, there will be obstacles that will try to bring you down.

    Conseils à la direction

    The only thing that I can think of is to throw in a weekend off once a month to be able to spend with family

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  9. "Registered Dental Assistant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant à Harlingen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You do get your full time hours and there is career growth opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    We do work every Saturday and 1 Sunday out of the month.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  10. "Registered Dental Assistant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Floor Supervisor à Harlingen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    40 hours a week, and career growth opportunities

    Inconvénients

    We do work every Saturday 8am and one Sunday once a month.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
37 avis trouvés