Avis sur Brident Dental & Orthodontics | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Brident Dental & Orthodontics

Mis à jour le août 19, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

40 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommandent à un ami
69%
Approuvent le PDG
Brident Dental & Orthodontics CEO Dan Crowley  (no image)
Dan Crowley
16 évaluations
  1. « Patient care coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Fort Worth, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This company give really good opportunities to grow and theg have great incentives for employees.

    Inconvénients

    There open on Saturdays, it will be nice to have at least one Saturday off per month

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-08-07
  2. « Could be better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Care Coordinator à Houston, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Getting cheaper dental work done

    Inconvénients

    Bad management and crazy work hours. Unorganized offices.

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn to comunicate with employees, patient and be proactive instead of reactive.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-08-19
  3. « I like it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Fort Worth, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You have days off during the week depending on what office you’re in. It makes it easier to book appointments during the week or do things you can’t really do during the week . The employees are very nice

    Inconvénients

    You don’t get Saturdays off and you get off work past 6 sometimes

    Conseils à la direction

    I don’t think I have any advice to my manager. She’s really good and works really hard. She really tries to work with you and is very understanding

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-19
  4. « Patient Care Coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Helping people get there dental work done with little or no worries. The opportunity to grow with the company. Also the rewards you receive for doing 5 star service. My co-workers and the doctors are the best, makes it easy to get up and go to work every morning. Been with the company for 5 years and till this day I say I Love my job! Yeah and it pays well.

    Inconvénients

    The Saturday ‘s (use to it now). Crazy but that’s the only thing I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    If the office is open everyday except for Saturday. Rotate the Saturday schedule. More samples of toothpaste and mouthwash for the patients.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-16
  5. « Good pay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - PCC à Brownsville, TX

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great pay especially for the area

    Inconvénients

    Work every Saturday, a little short staffed.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  6. « Good place to work at. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Working every Saturday is the only thing I can think of

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  7. « Patient coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Harlingen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Awesome bonuses, great hourly pay

    Inconvénients

    Work Saturday and once a month on Sunday

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-29
  8. « Brident Dental is a professional and friendly environment. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Manager à McAllen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    There is plenty of opportunity for growth.

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced environment that requires you to be disciplined and ready to work at all times

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  9. « It's a good work experience first job I got when I graduated school and I have grown in this company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It give you the opportunity to grown and meet new people.

    Inconvénients

    Not many or any con that I cant think about other than adjusting to working Saturdays but I dont mind after a while it gets easier.

    Conseils à la direction

    Overwise it's a great company gives you a chance to grow. Recommended to have soem weekends off tho

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  10. « Great office to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant à McAllen, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brident Dental & Orthodontics à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Im extremely greatful to this office for giving me the opportunity to work here straight out of school

    Inconvénients

    So far Ive worked for Brident for the past year and I have not had any bad experiences. Very satisfied with the company and its standards

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
40 avis trouvés