Avis de Real Estate Manager chez CBRE | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Real Estate Manager chez CBRE

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

57 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommander à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
CBRE CEO Robert E. Sulentic
Robert E. Sulentic
14 évaluations
  1. « Great company- lots of opportunity« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Real Estate Manager à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein

    Avantages

    Company is working on more work/life balance. Lots of very smart people working for them. Lots of resources available to grow.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes too many processes or unclear process to get things done.

    CBRE2019-04-23
  2. « Loved C RE« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Real Estate Manager à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CBRE à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Very good perks. No micro-management.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of oversihjt from senior management.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay attention to the director of the Sr managers work and make surenthey are fully supported.

    CBRE2019-03-09
  3. Utile (1)

    « Good Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Associate Real Estate Manager 

      Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      good culture, friendly people, lots of opportunities

      Inconvénients

      low pay, get lost in the large company

      CBRE2019-02-22
    • « Great Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Assistant Real Estate Manager à Seattle, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Huge potential for growth and exposure to world class clients.

      Inconvénients

      Fast pace work environment

      Conseils à la direction

      Communication from above

      CBRE2019-02-15
    • « Real estate manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Real Estate Manager à Shanghai, Shanghai
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      Corporations with team for businesses

      Inconvénients

      No transactions last year in the single account

      Conseils à la direction

      Reset KPI

      CBRE2019-02-24
    • Utile (1)

      « Mixed Experience« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Assistant Real Estate Manager 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre

      Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      -High pay for entry level jobs -3 weeks PTO for employees that have been there 0-5 years, increases by 1 week every 5 years I believe (PTO includes sick and vacation) -Decent training and support

      Inconvénients

      -Poor work life balance - salary employees are completely taken advantage of. It was a sad moment when my boss and I realized I make more per hour than him due to him being salary and me being hourly. Salary members of my teams and others work 45-80 hours a week -Poor insurance, CBRE puts $600 into your HSA plan every year but you will need them to because if you do anything non-preventative insurance barely covers...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      -Make your insurance better -Either cut down on the workload for salaried employees or compensate them better -Create HR policies and rules in general that are uniform across all groups. Make HR representatives known to groups so that they can reach out for help when they need it and make sure that there is more than just one HR rep per area.

      CBRE2018-10-23

      Réponse de CBRE

      November 15, 2018CBRE

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We see our employees as our greatest asset and the reason behind our success, and your voice is essential in creating a winning environment for every employee. We’d like to hear more about your experience, so please feel free to contact ...

      Dérouler
    • Utile (2)

      « CBRE is losing its way« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Senior Real Estate Manager à Chicago, IL
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez CBRE à temps plein plus de 20 ans

      Avantages

      Compensation and benefits were average.

      Inconvénients

      Advancement opportunities beyond Senior Real Estate Manager are few to none. Frequent turnover in Managing Directors causing frequent shifts in focus. Long-time CBRE employees cast aside in favor of those from more-recently acquired companies.

      Conseils à la direction

      Should learn to grow organically rather than by acquisition.

      CBRE2018-07-02
    • Utile (6)

      « Great Place to Start Your Career« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Assistant Real Estate Manager à Phoenix, AZ
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez CBRE à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      A lot of opportunity for advancement. Depending on your office location, CBRE can be an amazing place to work and get recognized. The company observes many holidays and will usually give a half day before each one. Great work/life balance and many functions for networking. If you’re part of a great team, it won’t even feel like work!

      Inconvénients

      Little to no training. They rely heavily on online modules to answer any questions you may have. It can be a great resource for refreshers, but terrible tool to train new hires. It all depends on management, but some offices can be miserable if you’re with a bad team.

      Conseils à la direction

      Please implement an in person training program for new hires-it will help immensely. Keeping around poor management can cause great employees to run the other direction.

      CBRE2018-05-31
    • « No support for managers« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Real Estate Manager à San Jose, CA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great company to have on resume. Every site/client is different so depending on client you can have a great experience. CB alow for flexible schedules which is a big plus.

      Inconvénients

      No support from HR or upper management. If you have an issue that needs their assistance, you are completely on your own. You will be completely slammed with managing your building but CBRE will also expect you to implement a lot of their processes. Again no support.

      Conseils à la direction

      Give managers support, don't roll out new processes you expect to be implemented without explanation.

      CBRE2017-11-19
    • « Assistant Real Estate Manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Assistant Real Estate Manager à Schaumburg, IL
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez CBRE à temps plein plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      Worked in the corporate office, nice & helpful co-workers around you. Had the opportunity to learn to do a lot of things if you wanted. Working for a big company like this looks good on a resume.

      Inconvénients

      Moving up to assistant manger just meant you had even more admin duties for little incentive. Each team of prop manager & admin could operate completely differently, managers were allowed to treat their admins rudely and with disrespect. Managers would just me MIA and it was asst mgr or admins job to cover the work load and their butts until they should up to work. Extremely repetitive work load each month. Became aware...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Give directors power to actually manage their people. Don't let people rot in positions for years when they have talent and could be advanced. Management keeps too many secrets from the little people. It's 'need to know basis' and they don't think anyone ever needs to know anything that effects the group.

      CBRE2017-11-12
    57 avis trouvés