Avis de Real Estate Manager chez CBRE | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Real Estate Manager chez CBRE

Mis à jour le 14 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

59 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
CBRE CEO Robert E. Sulentic
Robert E. Sulentic
15 évaluations
  1. "Good place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Assistant Real Estate Manager 

    Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great day to day work environment.

    Inconvénients

    Experience is directly related to the quality of your manager.

    CBRE2019-08-14
  2. "Nice place to learn."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Real Estate Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CBRE à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The employees were friendly and you collaborated as a team.

    Inconvénients

    Although CBRE's training courses were very helpful, it was often difficult to get questions answered quickly when you were having trouble with one of the programs.

    CBRE2019-05-24
  3. "Great company- lots of opportunity"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Real Estate Manager à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein

    Avantages

    Company is working on more work/life balance. Lots of very smart people working for them. Lots of resources available to grow.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes too many processes or unclear process to get things done.

    CBRE2019-04-23
  4. "Loved C RE"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Real Estate Manager à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CBRE à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Very good perks. No micro-management.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of oversihjt from senior management.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay attention to the director of the Sr managers work and make surenthey are fully supported.

    CBRE2019-03-09
  5. Utile (1)

    "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Associate Real Estate Manager 

    Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    good culture, friendly people, lots of opportunities

    Inconvénients

    low pay, get lost in the large company

    CBRE2019-02-22
  6. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Real Estate Manager à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Huge potential for growth and exposure to world class clients.

    Inconvénients

    Fast pace work environment

    Conseils à la direction

    Communication from above

    CBRE2019-02-15
  7. "Real estate manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Real Estate Manager à Shanghai, Shanghai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Corporations with team for businesses

    Inconvénients

    No transactions last year in the single account

    Conseils à la direction

    Reset KPI

    CBRE2019-02-24
  8. Utile (1)

    "Mixed Experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Real Estate Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez CBRE à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    -High pay for entry level jobs -3 weeks PTO for employees that have been there 0-5 years, increases by 1 week every 5 years I believe (PTO includes sick and vacation) -Decent training and support

    Inconvénients

    -Poor work life balance - salary employees are completely taken advantage of. It was a sad moment when my boss and I realized I make more per hour than him due to him being salary and me being hourly. Salary members of my teams and others work 45-80 hours a week -Poor insurance, CBRE puts $600 into your HSA plan every year but you will need them to because if you do anything non-preventative insurance barely covers...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    -Make your insurance better -Either cut down on the workload for salaried employees or compensate them better -Create HR policies and rules in general that are uniform across all groups. Make HR representatives known to groups so that they can reach out for help when they need it and make sure that there is more than just one HR rep per area.

    CBRE2018-10-23

    Réponse de CBRE

    November 15, 2018CBRE

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We see our employees as our greatest asset and the reason behind our success, and your voice is essential in creating a winning environment for every employee. We’d like to hear more about your experience, so please feel free to contact ...

    Dérouler
  9. Utile (2)

    "CBRE is losing its way"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Real Estate Manager à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CBRE à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Compensation and benefits were average.

    Inconvénients

    Advancement opportunities beyond Senior Real Estate Manager are few to none. Frequent turnover in Managing Directors causing frequent shifts in focus. Long-time CBRE employees cast aside in favor of those from more-recently acquired companies.

    Conseils à la direction

    Should learn to grow organically rather than by acquisition.

    CBRE2018-07-02
  10. Utile (6)

    "Great Place to Start Your Career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Real Estate Manager à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CBRE à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A lot of opportunity for advancement. Depending on your office location, CBRE can be an amazing place to work and get recognized. The company observes many holidays and will usually give a half day before each one. Great work/life balance and many functions for networking. If you’re part of a great team, it won’t even feel like work!

    Inconvénients

    Little to no training. They rely heavily on online modules to answer any questions you may have. It can be a great resource for refreshers, but terrible tool to train new hires. It all depends on management, but some offices can be miserable if you’re with a bad team.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please implement an in person training program for new hires-it will help immensely. Keeping around poor management can cause great employees to run the other direction.

    CBRE2018-05-31
59 avis trouvés