Avis sur CDW | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur CDW

Mis à jour le 18 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1880 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
CDW CEO Christine Leahy
Christine Leahy
86 évaluations
  1. "SUPER"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chargé De Mission à Dijon, Bourgogne
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Perspectives d'évolution - Entreprise en pleine croissance - Ambiance - Avantages vente pour le personnel

    Inconvénients

    Aucun, tout est woah vraiment

    Conseils à la direction

    Parfait

    CDW2019-01-28
  2. "Nice workplace"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez CDW à

    Avantages

    - You can go to work dressed casualy - Commissions different upon product type

    Inconvénients

    - Low salary base - The offices location is far from the city center

    CDW2016-06-09
  3. "good enviornment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Campus Representative 

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein

    Avantages

    great people in the enviornment i was in

    Inconvénients

    not good pay, need more benefits

    CDW2019-08-18
  4. "Not a bad company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technology Support Technician à Vernon Hills, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CDW à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Exceptional co-worker benefits, including healthcare and retirement plans. They will even match your contributions every month.

    Inconvénients

    Some departments lack in communication with each other, and there was inadequate space and/or tools to get the job done.

    Conseils à la direction

    Information sharing between Levels 1, 2 and 3 is extremely important. It's not 1 Team without cohesive communication!

    CDW2019-08-17
  5. "Our culture is unreal!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Vernon Hills, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, leaders, teamwork, ethics, safety.

    Inconvénients

    Expensive taxes locally could be followed with a bit better salary.

    Conseils à la direction

    Where do I start. The best CEO ever who leads with concern for all employees and an expectation to exceed our customer's expectations. A payroll team that rapidly addresses all of our needs. A security culture that values its employees. I was working late and had parked around the back and was worried and I was personally escorted to my vehicle by a person that I later found out was the new VP of Security and safety....

    Dérouler
    CDW2019-08-15
  6. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Renewal Specialist Team Lead à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great work life balance, work from home options

    Inconvénients

    This is a fast pace environment and sometimes the expectations are too high

    CDW2019-08-16
  7. "Great Company to Work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CWS Consultant à Lincolnshire, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Diversity, Respectful, and Comfortable Environment. My coworkers are always willing to help. My manager is understanding, open and positive. My VP is just as understanding and has an open door policy. I'm able to talk with both of my managers comfortably. Couldn't be so happy to feel like I have found my career job. Retirement is looking to be ended at CDW.

    Inconvénients

    Their are no cons that I'm aware of....

    CDW2019-08-12
  8. "Good Compay"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Solution Ops Analyst à Lincolnshire, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule. Good work/life balance. Heavy focus on community service

    Inconvénients

    The benefits seemed great before getting hired on, once enrolled they are too expensive to use.

    Conseils à la direction

    no advice, I like what they are doing now. Oh, stop playing 24/7 news channels on the TVs. There's enough division in this country already. If you must play news, play C-SPAN. it's more objective.

    CDW2019-08-12
  9. "The best company in the industry with the best culture!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President Sales à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture, unlimited earning opportunity for folks with a good work ethic.

    Inconvénients

    Not the best if you are looking to go through the motions. Must be resilient and willing to work through challenges.

    CDW2019-08-09
  10. "Kick-started my IT Career!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Account Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CDW à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent training incl free certifications. Commission structured well. Free clothes, food & products.

    Inconvénients

    Management is overworked (at least mine was) and not someone I wanted to approach for help/advice. Base pay sucks so spend all your free time training/learning so you can sell enough (quotas are set high).

    Conseils à la direction

    Realize you have some serious talent in the building and take some time to cultivate that into the best they can be.

    CDW2019-08-06
1880 avis trouvés