Avis sur CDW | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur CDW

Mis à jour le Oct 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1916 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
CDW CEO Christine Leahy
Christine Leahy
108 évaluations
  1. « SUPER »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chargé De Mission à Dijon, Bourgogne
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Perspectives d'évolution - Entreprise en pleine croissance - Ambiance - Avantages vente pour le personnel

    Inconvénients

    Aucun, tout est woah vraiment

    Conseils à la direction

    Parfait

    CDW2019-01-28
  2. « Nice workplace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez CDW à

    Avantages

    - You can go to work dressed casualy - Commissions different upon product type

    Inconvénients

    - Low salary base - The offices location is far from the city center

    CDW2016-06-09
  3. « Great place to work that value coworkers and their personal lives »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior K-12 Education Strategist à Shelton, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    compensation, benefits, home-work balance, great coworkers, opportunities for advancement

    Inconvénients

    larger company so sometimes slower to innovate.

    CDW2019-10-09
  4. « I would recommend CDW to others »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Desk Analyst à Peterborough, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s a very nice team to work in, I have a good manager who cares about me, best manager I had. I have learnt a lot in the job since I have been here, I enjoy to come to work all the time because envoroment is good and job is fun. I got good induction at new start.

    Inconvénients

    The shift hours are a bit annoying and not what I thought, the pay is not equal to same jobs

    Conseils à la direction

    Make pay better. Have staff canteen on the building.

    CDW2019-10-07
  5. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Account Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CDW à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Work hard you will play hard! I loved my time at this great company not many companies can compete with work life balance. CDW is a well oiled machine.

    Inconvénients

    The addressed it already with 30k base for new coworkers.

    CDW2019-10-04
  6. « Best place I have worked »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Desk à Peterborough, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked for a few of the industry big players both in the Managed services and technical services arena, CDW is the best of the lot. Unfortunately the view of the place is sometimes tainted by those individuals that don’t want to work hard and develop a career but as a person who does, i have been afforded development and support whenever I have asked for it. It’s a busy environment and an overly sales led... culture that sometimes drives a subordinate feeling at back office level, but the business is maturing, led by some new blood that have recently joined and i personally have been able to work my way up the ladder in a relatively short amount of time. As a female I feel empowered in an industry that is typically male dominated and I am impressed with the businesses culture and values. For those people who are willing to work hard and are progressing it’s a great place to be and an environment that identifies talent, but you can’t expect that to just come to you without putting anything in.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Pay is a little uncompetitive and systems are old. The rewards and recognition for Sales are not replicated enough at back office.

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in back office departments more

    CDW2019-10-02

    Réponse de CDW

    October 7, 2019Manager, Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the great review! We value CDW’s culture and encourage our coworkers to make things happen.

  7. « Great place to endeavor in a new career for those entering the workforce and those re-entering »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Hybrid Data Center Specialist à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein

    Avantages

    Provide an opportunity to explore the world of IT in various facets, be it Inside Sales, Field Sales, Professional Services Engineer, Business Development. If you are willing to work hard, there are opportunities for dedicated hard working individuals. CDW takes pride in supporting it's employees and delivering value to the customers they serve.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes you can forget that customer's have other options and CDW isn't the only place for customers to get services and buy technology. Even though CDW has done this well for decades.

    CDW2019-10-01
  8. « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Campus Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great support systems to ensure success

    Inconvénients

    Too much freedom for an intern

    CDW2019-09-30
  9. « Salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Vernon Hills, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CDW à temps plein

    Avantages

    Fun environment great colleagues

    Inconvénients

    Boiler Room Management your either in or out mentality you are a number not a person numbers are everything.

    Conseils à la direction

    No Company succeeds with high turn over just ask all the giants that are no longer in business also pay your employees accordingly not 10$ an hour and pray on them to sell so that they can hope to make 1% on their commission

    CDW2019-10-11
  10. « Great Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good location, people, opportunities

    Inconvénients

    lots of politics which can make it difficult for new joiners

    Conseils à la direction

    no comment

    CDW2019-09-27
1916 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer