Avis sur CDW | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur CDW

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1816 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommander à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
CDW CEO Christine Leahy
Christine Leahy
53 évaluations
  1. « SUPER« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chargé De Mission à Dijon, Bourgogne
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Perspectives d'évolution - Entreprise en pleine croissance - Ambiance - Avantages vente pour le personnel

    Inconvénients

    Aucun, tout est woah vraiment

    Conseils à la direction

    Parfait

    CDW2019-01-28
  2. « Nice workplace« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez CDW à

      Avantages

      - You can go to work dressed casualy - Commissions different upon product type

      Inconvénients

      - Low salary base - The offices location is far from the city center

      CDW2016-06-09
    • « Wonderful company!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great Benefits, work life balance, fun culture!

      Inconvénients

      None so far that apply

      CDW2019-05-17
    • « Great place to grow« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

      Avantages

      Great place to start a career! - free food, happy hours, events - can make a ton of money after building your business over time

      Inconvénients

      - Too much of a bro/college culture - Very political at management level - Old school ways of working. Need to step into 2019.

      Conseils à la direction

      Develop your high-potential people, or they will continue to leave.

      CDW2019-05-17
    • « good company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Account Manager à Chicago, IL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      great coworkers and good company

      Inconvénients

      changing pay structure/paid the same as other cities where cost of living is much less.

      CDW2019-05-16
    • « The absolute best company to work for!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Project Manager 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein

        Avantages

        If you are lucky enough to get hired on at CDW, you will find it to be one of the best companies to work for. Their culture is inclusive and awesome. Management (including all the way up the chain to Executive Management) is downright awesome as well. Love this company and so will you!

        Inconvénients

        Haven't seen many "cons" so far.

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep up the great work and keep cultivating the best company culture in the industry!

        CDW2019-05-12

        Réponse de CDW

        May 20, 2019Manager, Talent Acquisition

        Thank you so much for the review. We value our culture and appreciate the amazing management at CDW!

      • « Great Company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Associate Project Manager à Lincolnshire, IL
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

        Avantages

        Great company that cares about employees and works to encourage growth

        Inconvénients

        No cons company is fantastic

        CDW2019-05-09
      • « Sales is a good start« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Senior Account Manager à Chicago, IL

          Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

          Avantages

          training is great and the people have knowledge. Great for that person just getting out of college

          Inconvénients

          within two years look to move into a vendor role or into management. Sales will burn you out quickly

          Conseils à la direction

          When you see a person looking to move un or over to a new position help them. They can profit and so can you with the knowledge they have already with the company

          CDW2019-05-03
        • « CDW is an awesome place to work!« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - MPS Program Manager à Lincolnshire, IL
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

          Avantages

          CDW has become part of my family and truly has become part of life. CDW has always taken care of the coworkers with benefits, perks, vacation time and stocks and more. I love the teamwork and achieving goals as a team and striving to break new records all the time. CDW is the place to be... take it from a 25 year coworker!

          Inconvénients

          Sometimes the long hours or interrupted personal time; but the benefits and job/career out weight it all.

          Conseils à la direction

          Keep doing what your doing and bring back BHAGs for the whole company to work towards.

          CDW2019-05-01
        • « CDW is a wonderful place to work.« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Hybrid Datacenter Specialist à Chandler, AZ
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

          Avantages

          CDW has a family culture that appeals to me as a father of 3. They provide you with the ability to have a flexible office/remote work schedule.

          Inconvénients

          I don't have any cons

          Conseils à la direction

          Keep enabling our people

          CDW2019-05-01
        1816 avis trouvés