Avis sur CNH Industrial Capital | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur CNH Industrial Capital

Mis à jour le 5 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

49 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommandent à un ami
CNH Industrial Capital CEO Carlo Sisto
Carlo Sisto
0 évaluations
  1. "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Regional Sales Manager à Racine, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good management and great coworkers

    Inconvénients

    Have to drive thru Chicago to get to home office

    Conseils à la direction

    Give employees time to develop

    CNH Industrial Capital2019-05-30

    Réponse de CNH Industrial Capital

    June 21, 2019Human Resource Business Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with CNH Industrial Capital. Your feedback it appreciated and will be reviewed to continue our desire to improve the employee experience.

  2. "U.S. Does Not Understand Canada"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Management à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people, great dealers for the most part, challenging. People who work here realize that advancement opportunities are small due to the size of the workforce.

    Inconvénients

    Run like a dictatorship from the U.S. The annual appraisal system is idiotic, people who deserve merit increases are denied by this system.

    Conseils à la direction

    Let management here do their job, that's what they're paid to do. You can't manage people on a finite scale from 900 miles away. And just because we look similar, talk similar and eat similar doesn't mean that things operate the same in Canada as in the U.S.

    CNH Industrial Capital2019-06-05
  3. "Great company to work for, friendly environment and great accommodations"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Credit and Collections Specialist à Racine, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits and competitive starting pay. Managers try to work with your schedule the best they can, flexible work schedules. Also accommodate for work from home situations if needed.

    Inconvénients

    Not too many promotions available. Many of the internal positions available were linear. Raises also worked differently from what other companies have to offer, very peer-based.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to get to know your peers a little better. Everyone's situation is different but knowing and understanding your team's needs can maximize your output.

    CNH Industrial Capital2019-04-14

    Réponse de CNH Industrial Capital

    June 21, 2019Human Resource Business Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on working with CNH Industrial Capital. We appreciate your feedback.

  4. Utile (1)

    "Credit Analyst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Innovative construction and agricultural equipment

    Inconvénients

    No increase in salary, difficult to maintain work/life balance

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve communication starting at the top , continuing its way down

    CNH Industrial Capital2018-12-01

    Réponse de CNH Industrial Capital

    January 6, 2019Human Resource Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your experience at CNH Industrial Capital. We are proud of the many benefits offered, including a generous 401(k) contribution. In addition, we regularly analyze compensation in the marketplace to ensure we remain competitive in our salary ranges. We appreciate ...

    Dérouler
  5. "Great Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Professional à Racine, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They offer a wide range of benefits to meet a diverse employment populations needs. They offer opportunities to try something new without fear of what will happen if you fail. They balance internal opportunities with bringing in fresh external talent. Relaxed dress code.

    Inconvénients

    It is a busy environment that can at time be difficult to keep up with.

    CNH Industrial Capital2018-09-06

    Réponse de CNH Industrial Capital

    December 10, 2018Human Resource Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your experience at CNH Industrial Capital. Your feedback it appreciated.

  6. "Strategic Accounts Operations Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Strategic Account Manager à Racine, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible work schedule. Competitive salaries. Strong benefits package. Company match on 401k contributions (up to 10%). Strong executive leadership that clearly lays out goals and expectations of the company and it's employees. Numerous career opportunities within multiple departments throughout the company. Plenty of opportunity for movement/advancement.

    Inconvénients

    I am in a position to only comment on my experiences within CNH Capital and at this point in time I see no cons to working here.

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain transparency from the top down. Work with mid level management to ensure talent growth and

    CNH Industrial Capital2018-08-27

    Réponse de CNH Industrial Capital

    December 10, 2018Human Resource Business Partner

    We appreciate you sharing your experience at CNH Industrial Capital.

  7. Utile (1)

    "Great growth opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Global company with excellent benefit packages, including 401k match and tuition reimbursement. Limitless growth opportunities and multiple ways to be involved in the community. Excellent employee retention.

    Inconvénients

    There is not enough communication and dialogue with HR. It can be difficult to obtain salary ranges and grades. The onboarding process leaves a lot to be desired.

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on communication between employees and HR.

    CNH Industrial Capital2018-06-21

    Réponse de CNH Industrial Capital

    September 6, 2018Human Resource Business Partner

    Thank you for your review of CNH Industrial Capital. We are continuously working towards creating an environment that promotes open conversations and communication at all levels. The company recently provided training to employees on how they can drive their career within the organization, ...

    Dérouler
  8. Utile (2)

    "Excellent company with growth opportunities and phenomenal benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Growth Opportunities Within Capital Growth Opportunities with "Sister Companies" (Brands - Case IH, Case Construction, New Holland Ag/CE and Parts & Service) Excellent Benefit Package with 401K Match Approachable Executive Team Flexible Work Schedules Where Applicable (Not all departments or roles will qualify) Competitive Salary Annual Bonus Opportunity Relaxed Work Attire - Employees are allowed wear...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    In my opinion there are very few cons, however one can get easily caught up in the additional workload and stress that comes with high achievers advancing through the company. Not all managers will acknowledge high performers. (This is not unique to CNH Industrial Capital, it is widespread throughout industries.) At first glance the Racine Campus is old, however, the inside has been remodeled and the cafeteria was...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue the improvements that you have brought to the culture the past few years. I feel the current President and CCO for Capital/Financial Services have the right mindset and show that they are committed to continuing to evolve this workforce and culture for the better. Make sure all individuals on your executive management team operate in a similar forward thinking fashion. My mostly 5 star ratings are highly dependent...

    Dérouler
    CNH Industrial Capital2018-04-05
  9. Utile (1)

    "Opportunity"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Racine, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Came over from another OEM two years ago and have no regrets. Salary is competitive, bonuses consistent and great benefits. 401K is outstanding. Plenty of movement internally creates ample opportunity for employees. Additional perks include flex time, work from home and summer hours (depending on position). Dress is business casual. Jeans with a nice polo and dress shoes works fine unless you are meeting a customer.

    Inconvénients

    If you have kids, the school district in Racine is a problem. Paying for private school out of reach financially. Most young families live further north with an acceptable commute by big city standards (less than an hour).

    Conseils à la direction

    As with many big companies, legacy systems are a challenge. Employees spend way too much time on reporting as a result. Investing in IT will free up time for value added activities.

    CNH Industrial Capital2018-04-05
  10. "Good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CNH Industrial Capital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Don't work under a microscope so given a good amount of autonomy. Good benefits, awesome pension plan.

    Inconvénients

    Canadian workforce overall is smaller than in the US, so although there are advancement opportunities one has to be realistic about them.

    Conseils à la direction

    The Canadian management does their best to keep the US head office apprised of the differences between the two countries.

    CNH Industrial Capital2018-03-11
49 avis trouvés