Avis sur CSEngineering | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur CSEngineering

Mis à jour le Jul 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
93%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
CSEngineering CEO Christopher Stone (no image)
Christopher Stone
10 évaluations
  1. « CSEngineering will Empower You to be Better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Tech Support Specialist à Annapolis, MD
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    CSEngineering's best quality is that they treat their employees like people. They offer tuition reimbursement, flexible hours, and an understanding that people work to live, and not live to work. I can walk into the CEO's office at any time and truly be heard.

    Inconvénients

    Moving up in the company is difficult, but the same can be said of any other government contractor.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please keep it up with employee engagement activities like the summer picnic!

    CSEngineering2019-07-15
  2. « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant à Warner Robins, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked for CSEngineering for 4 years. They certainly know how to take care of their employees. I appreciate everything they have done to keep in touch with the employees here at Robins AFB. If there is any employee concerns, they are available to talk to and listen to all your concerns. I also enjoy the morale they continue to bring, with a summer event and holiday event with the employees here in the... Robins area. Benefits are good as well. The company always makes sure the employees get great rates every year.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    My only con would be that it's too bad the company is not local.

    CSEngineering2019-05-14
  3. « Awesome Awesome Awesome! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I've never worked for a better company. Our benefits are great, my work environment is fantastic and company leadership is refreshing to work with

    Inconvénients

    I'd like to see the HQ team more face to face

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue winning work and growing this great company, thanks for the opportunity!

    CSEngineering2019-05-13
  4. « Great Company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Virtual Systems Engineer à Annapolis, MD
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work environment is great! Family oriented! Management recognizes you for your hard work! Ongoing training and room for advancement. To be honest, the best job in my entire IT career! Most importantly, the CEO's door is always open, which is very rare in most companies! So if you are looking for an awesome company to work for, don't hesitate. We welcome you!

    Inconvénients

    None at this present time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    CSEngineering2019-01-02
  5. « Fantastic Opportunities! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à temps plein

    Avantages

    Rapidly expanding, positions around the country.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of at this time.

    CSEngineering2018-08-08
  6. Utile (1)

    « Great Company to Work For »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant à Warner Robins, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have been part of this company off site for about 3 years now. The Executive Staff is always keeping in touch and shows concern for their employees that work off site. They take the time to make visits for important issues, such as benefit changes, or recognition. Moral with the company is a plus. That is a very important to me. I would love nothing more than to be working with the others of this company... directly at Headquarters. Benefits are good and pay is great.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    A little patience in response to Headquarters since they are not physically in same working building. I truly enjoy being a part of this team but only desire to be physically working with a bunch of great people from the company itself.

    CSEngineering2018-05-29
  7. Utile (1)

    « Go CSE! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Data Engineer à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    CSE aggressively recruited me and made me feel valued from day one. CSE offers very competitive salaries, competitive benefits package with multiple plan options, an FSA, 401K, bonuses, allocated training funds. The HR and IT staff are great and are there whenever you need them. CSE expects greatness and at the same time help you achieve your goals with funded training to grow your skill level in a variety of... technologies. My Chief Technology Officer experience, highly intelligent, and works with you to eliminate obstacles. The overall senior leadership is outstanding. I have only been here for over a month, but I plan on staying.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    While the benefits package is competitive, the shared costs for a family are a little high in my opinion.

    Conseils à la direction

    Work on employee benefits package to maximize what is already a high company morale.

    CSEngineering2018-05-11
  8. Utile (1)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Program Manager à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    HR department is most helpful, company works well with new employees concerning leave and time off, Allows employees to borrow leave in emergencies, excellent benefits and low corporate overhead which helps them stay competitive.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any cons to offer at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the excellent work!

    CSEngineering2018-05-10
  9. Utile (2)

    « Fantastic Organizatiom »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Employee à Annapolis, MD
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CSEngineering à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Salary/Benefits Opportunities for Growth Absolutely wonderful training and tuition reimbursement program Open Door policy Management invested in the employees

    Inconvénients

    None to speak of - fantastic organization to work for.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work

    CSEngineering2018-04-12
  10. Utile (2)

    « Senior Software Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Annapolis, MD
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CSEngineering à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The pros are definitely the flexibility and people internal CSE team.

    Inconvénients

    There is very very little opportunity for career growth.

    Conseils à la direction

    Connect better with employees

    CSEngineering2018-01-24
14 avis trouvés