Avis sur Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Catholic Health Initiatives

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

669 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
46%
Recommander à un ami
63%
Approuvent le PDG
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
311 évaluations
  1. « excellent« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Patient Advocate à Omaha, NE

      Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      love working with the employees

      Inconvénients

      I have nothing to complain about

      Conseils à la direction

      Nothing

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-06
    • « CHI« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - IT Analyst à Omaha, NE
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 19 ans

      Avantages

      Benefits are good. Decent work life balance.

      Inconvénients

      Can be political at times.

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-01
    • Utile (1)

      « HR Manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Omaha, NE
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Mission of the organization is supported by leadership. Pay and benefits are wonderful.

      Inconvénients

      Administration does not foster creative thinking or invite ideas for solutions. We say we’re diverse but it’s lip service.

      Conseils à la direction

      Leave

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-22
    • « Great Place to Work as Nursing Student« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Student Nurse Technician à Omaha, NE
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Pay, flexible work hours, learning opportunities, coworkers, updated facility

      Inconvénients

      Ambiguity of role, failure in support staff (due to under staffing and low pay) to complete duties- housekeeping and central supply stocking

      Conseils à la direction

      More thought process needs to go into the the development of the Student Nurse Tech role. It is not clear in each department what role we play on the unit. Are we CNA's or can we do more? The units need to better define the role.

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-21
    • « Good« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Sleep Technologist 

        J'ai travaillé chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein

        Avantages

        Good pay, hours benefits, etc.

        Inconvénients

        Unorganized and overworked staff. People on edge.

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-18
      • « Staff RN« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Staff RN 
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps partiel depuis plus de 8 ans

        Avantages

        Great nursing staff...great benefits. Mission is awesome....management is poor

        Inconvénients

        Management..nepotism...management does not care about floor staff

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-14
      • « Advanced Practice Provider« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Catholic Health Initiatives à

        Avantages

        Great compensation with excellent benefits that rewarded longevity and worth to the company. Let your practice decide what worked best for them and not a cookie cutter mold like other healthcare companies.

        Inconvénients

        Clinical management wasn’t always sure of who to contact for certain questions asked and their upper management would rarely know either, so many things went unanswered.

        Conseils à la direction

        Have a list of hierarchy for management, so they know who to ask questions.

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-02-03
      • « Medical Surgical RN« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps partiel

        Avantages

        Lots of training. I feel like they really equipped me to do a good job. Great benefits available. The clincal managers are really helpful and friendly. Also...We have BREAK NURSES!

        Inconvénients

        Not always the best communication between departments.

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-16
      • Utile (1)

        « A faith based organization in name only.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Security Operations Center Analyst à Englewood, CO
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein

        Avantages

        Upper management attempted to keep the workforce informed and the pay was competitive.

        Inconvénients

        Team level managers lack integrity.

        Conseils à la direction

        Value your workforce, they are who makes you look either good or bad.

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-02-18
      • Utile (1)

        « Catholic Health Initiatives« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        The employees care about each other on a below manager level

        Inconvénients

        The pay is poor, not on par with state or nation values. Raises are very small and given based more on their standard then your performance 1-4%

        Conseils à la direction

        See the value in your current employees

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-15
      669 avis trouvés