Avis sur Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Catholic Health Initiatives

Mis à jour le 13 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

676 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
51%
Recommander à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
315 évaluations
  1. « GOOD« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CNA à Louisville, KY
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    12 Hour shifts, Very Very good nurses

    Inconvénients

    Pay & every 2 week pay period

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-06-13
  2. « Great place« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Leadership, work life balance, and benefits. Overall good place.

    Inconvénients

    Staff turnover and no sick leave. Not much PTO

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-06-08
  3. « Lots of opportunity« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of opportunity to move up. Lot's of experience to gain because of the size of the company.

    Inconvénients

    Lot's of political bureaucracy. The majority of your job is waiting for other teams to give approvals. Everything takes longer to implement and finish because of the political structure.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure you keep your talented employees feeling appreciated or you may some people looking for new work.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-05-22
  4. Utile (1)

    « HR Payroll Support Representative« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Representative for Support Center à Erlanger, KY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    This environment is truly a teamwork environment. The pay is awesome, benefits are great .

    Inconvénients

    Changes are made at the drop of a dime and at times you will not be notified . You will come into work something will be different and no email will be sent out and management will not know either. Prepare to be very adaptable. Other than that this is an awesome place to work at!

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-30
  5. « Good place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Work and Life Balance

    Inconvénients

    Low Wages, Low Wage, Low Wages

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-09
  6. « excellent« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Patient Advocate à Omaha, NE

      Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      love working with the employees

      Inconvénients

      I have nothing to complain about

      Conseils à la direction

      Nothing

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-06
    • « CHI« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - IT Analyst à Omaha, NE
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      Benefits are good. Decent work life balance.

      Inconvénients

      Can be political at times.

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-01
    • Utile (1)

      « HR Manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Omaha, NE
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Mission of the organization is supported by leadership. Pay and benefits are wonderful.

      Inconvénients

      Administration does not foster creative thinking or invite ideas for solutions. We say we’re diverse but it’s lip service.

      Conseils à la direction

      Leave

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-22
    • « Great Place to Work as Nursing Student« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Student Nurse Technician à Omaha, NE
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Pay, flexible work hours, learning opportunities, coworkers, updated facility

      Inconvénients

      Ambiguity of role, failure in support staff (due to under staffing and low pay) to complete duties- housekeeping and central supply stocking

      Conseils à la direction

      More thought process needs to go into the the development of the Student Nurse Tech role. It is not clear in each department what role we play on the unit. Are we CNA's or can we do more? The units need to better define the role.

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-21
    • « Business review« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Opportunités de carrière
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Catholic Health Initiatives à temps plein (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Great company atmosphere to work in

      Inconvénients

      Long hours are required to succeed

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-24
    676 avis trouvés