Avis sur Certify | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Certify

Mis à jour le 13 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

49 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
84%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Certify CEO Bob Neveu (no image)
Bob Neveu
42 évaluations
  1. Utile (3)

    « Fast growing Org That Does Not Outgrow Family Roots »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Certify à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Certify is a great place with a really positive environment filled with people who want to be there and want to see you do well, from all departments. I hate the term culture as it is overkill in today's age, but this place really is an incubation of good people with great attitudes. There is not a day that I am not grateful to have my position with the friends I get to call my team. By no means is it a "kool-aid"... environment where friendships are forced outside of work but it often happens due to choice and being surrounded by great people.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    It is a growing company and with fast pace growth often comes arriving to milestones before we are quite ready. You have to be adaptable and you have to be open minded. Things don't always roll out in the smoothest fashion or in an expected time, but when they do it always goes to show why this company is one of the top providers in the space.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to be open to the everyday employee. CEO open door policy regardless of how big we've grown really does go along way. Leadership - continue to be involved directly with employees outside of a management perspective. Continue to get to know all of us because it really makes our work feel valued.

    Certify2019-05-13
  2. Utile (4)

    « Good Product, Great Company, The Best People »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Executive à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Certify à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I've been with several companies and this was far and away my best experience. CEO, CFO CSO, CRO, SVP and VP of Sales are the type of individuals who take the time to get to know their employees. This attitude trickles down to lower level management creating a great work environment. Employees are encouraged to be themselves in the office and professionals over the phone. The product is backed with great... support, CSM and Implementation teams. There is an open door policy when asking questions across departments. Sales teams are supplied with good business development and lead flow. Small Business sales on the west coast is a very tight knit team with great reps and management. Sales quota's while high are obtainable. HR does a great job of scheduling fun company celebrations; a beach Olympics, Bay Cruises and Happy Hours. I cannot say enough good things about this company. To quote Olive Garden "When you're here, you're family."

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Office building is outdated. Although the organization does its best to make building management aware of its structural troubles that are affecting everyday business, sadly only so much can be done. Real repairs need to happen but building management continues to cut corners. No concrete policy on whether hats are allowed in the office. The bald are confused and demand answers

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! Promote from within!

    Certify2019-05-09
  3. « Sales Executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Certify à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great Benefits, Great Pay, Fantastic Management

    Inconvénients

    Lack of progression and sometimes with the company being in so many locations we only meet once a year.

    Certify2019-05-12
  4. Utile (14)

    « "Culture" and Happy Hours to cover up fake people with short term agendas »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Certify à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good benefits and good geographical locations in the city.

    Inconvénients

    Lies, lack of consistency in ALL practices and procedures, mean-spirited people in leadership. CEO talks a lot of "the people of this company are the most important thing to me." Umm... you sold it and you allow your horrible team to mistreat people. When they eventually disengage socially, they are terminated or mistreated until they quit. #facts.

    Conseils à la direction

    Dear Chrome River, cutting the fat at Certify starts at the top down to middle management.

    Certify2019-04-29
  5. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Administrator à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Certify à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Its like Silicon Valley, but in downtown San Diego. The management is very inclusive and there is a great culture here. The company really goes out of its way to make employees happy. Corporate events are fun, not boring and forced. Benefits are great too.

    Inconvénients

    Company has some growing pains its sorting out. Communication can be difficult sometimes as the main office is on the east coast.

    Conseils à la direction

    Great job! Keep it up!

    Certify2019-01-16
  6. Utile (8)

    « certify employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Certify à temps plein

    Avantages

    good company culture. good coworkers. company pays for parking, snacks and beer in office. CEO is very personable.

    Inconvénients

    Very few individuals get opportunities for advancement, if you are in the group of folks upper management likes, you are good to go, otherwise this is a job to get by on. Seems like the same people keep getting new titles. Since acquisition culture is not as important. Despite the fact they have multiple people who work remote, for those who are close to an office working remote is not an option. New hires get paid... more than people who have been working there for years.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    many of the jobs are able to work remote, let people do that. Work life balance is something that you preach as a priority, put your money where your mouth is and let some folks work from home. Pay people fairly, if market value for a job had gone up, increase current employees to what you are paying new hires and annual pay raise time. It is demoralizing when an long time employee hears that they are making less... than a new hire.

    Dérouler
    Certify2018-12-02
  7. « BDR »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Certify à

    Avantages

    Great work environment. Wonderful place to go.

    Inconvénients

    No Cons I can think of. Pay could be a little better.

    Certify2018-10-31
  8. « What a great company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Certify à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good people, great management, interesting projects, fun culture.

    Inconvénients

    No equity/options benefits, but no major ones come to mind

    Certify2018-11-01
  9. « Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Certify à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great Culture Good Pay Lots of Parties

    Inconvénients

    Little sales training all men

    Certify2018-10-16
  10. « Excellent Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Portland, ME
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Certify à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Extremely positive workplace culture Positive, proactive teams where innovation is encouraged Opportunity to work in a space of growth and expansion Genuine investment in employee happiness Generous benefits

    Inconvénients

    Haven't discovered any yet.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Certify2018-08-16
49 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer