Avis sur Ciklum | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Ciklum

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

203 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
Michael Boustridge
9 évaluations
  1. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ciklum à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Clear strategy with engaged team and supportive environment to build a career. Ability to get involved and be part of a great culture that is rewarding.

    Inconvénients

    Not enough time to get involved in all that I want to do with the company so I get to practice my time management and decision making.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay on the path and keep communicating our progress. Teams are motivated by our collective success and look forward to continuing to grow and evolve our organization.

    Ciklum2019-07-22
  2. "Full-time employee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Devops Engineer à Kiev
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ciklum à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    There are variety of different projects, good place to learn different technologies and approaches.

    Inconvénients

    Work conditions depend on particular project, may vary significantly..

    Ciklum2019-07-21
  3. "Unique company in Malaga"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - .NET Developer à Málaga
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ciklum à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Ciklum is an IT company full of fresh new ideas. It focuses on the well being of their employees as well as the companies that contract their services. Facilities are like no others in Malaga with a gym, parking and videogames. Also sometimes they organize activities and IT talks. They put much attention to the employees, know to listen and act in their behalf.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of anything, it's probably the best company I've worked for

    Conseils à la direction

    Do not spare on human resources and employee care or you will lose one of your greatest virtues

    Ciklum2019-06-20
  4. "Great and challenging workplace"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Kiev
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ciklum à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    a bunch of interesting and great challenges

    Inconvénients

    could have more perks , but it depends on the client

    Ciklum2019-06-25
  5. "Great working experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Full Stack Developer à Islâmâbâd, Islamabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ciklum à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working environment and working style

    Inconvénients

    Each individual hired are very professional, so one need to work to sync with team

    Ciklum2019-06-06
  6. Utile (5)

    "A company in rapid decline"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Principal Software Engineer à San Diego, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ciklum à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of smart people. Opportunity to work with some big name clients and scrappy new startups. Good work variety.

    Inconvénients

    The company is in cost cutting and downsizing mode. Sales team is not effective - largely because they are not positioned to succeed. Management team does not understand why sales is not working. Reorg in progress has been a huge failure and pretty well crashed the company. Formerly vibrant responsive culture has been traded for heavy process, inertia, and incompetence at the upper management level.

    Conseils à la direction

    You have some of the most capable engineers in the industry and you cannot keep them busy in an economy with historic low unemployment? Sales needs a reboot. 2020/xxx reorg and new emphasis on profits over culture has demoralized the company and the best people are either leaving or being shown the door because management cannot land the business.

    Ciklum2019-06-30

    Réponse de Ciklum

    July 9, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback and acknowledge the great talent Ciklum attracts and develops in providing the highest level of service to our clients every single day. We have a culture that excels and continuously learns and pushes innovation and creativity to new ...

    Dérouler
  7. "Good company to work in"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Kiev
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Ciklum à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    * Experienced colleagues * Opportunities to grow as a specialist * Good office * Benefits: fruits, medical insurance, etc (depends on the project)

    Inconvénients

    Equipment/whiteboards in the meeting rooms could be better

    Ciklum2019-05-25
  8. Utile (2)

    "Avoid this company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Lead à Málaga
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ciklum à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Colleagues were great. That's the only thing.

    Inconvénients

    - You get fired any time. It happens every month. Really unstable job. - You don't work for Ciklum but for the client. The client decides to leave the company, you're fired without compensation.

    Ciklum2019-06-09
  9. Utile (1)

    "Changes not for the better"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Big Data Engineer à Kiev
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ciklum à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Interesting and challenging projects with new tech stack, very experienced colleagues - Friendly people in CTO office specifically who are ready to help - Great benefits like 20 vacation days, the cool office which is getting improved all the time, tech meetups happen quite often - Good services - easy to ask for some tech stuff, fix something. There is a whole internal system for it - Access to all services liked...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Constantly changing processes, especially at the CTO office. - Horrible management and sales teams. For more than a year there were no new Data science and Deep Learning projects and sudden dismissals of people as a result. Some short and stressful projects were taken just to earn money which only brought stress for the teams. - New company high management worked too much on increasing revenues and buying some other...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Think more about people, pay attention to their problems on projects and overall.

    Ciklum2019-05-05
  10. "Very comfortable place to growing as a specialist"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Web Developer à Kharkiv
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ciklum à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Improving collaboration and working processes.

    Inconvénients

    Not understandable the main purpose.

    Ciklum2019-04-28
203 avis trouvés