Avis de Senior Manager chez Cisco Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Senior Manager chez Cisco Systems

Mis à jour le 4 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

0.0
0%
Recommandent à un ami
Cisco Systems CEO Chuck Robbins
Chuck Robbins
0 évaluations
  1. « Project Managers cross functional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Project Manager à Sydney
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cisco Systems à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Large organisation with great benefits

    Inconvénients

    No management support and poor communication in team

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to staff and act on bullying and intimidation from management

    Cisco Systems2019-11-04
  2. « Great Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Customer Success Manager à Melbourne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cisco Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible, hands off management, you get what you give, very fair workplace.

    Inconvénients

    We could still do with some more women in certain areas.

    Cisco Systems2019-10-22
  3. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Account Manager à Séoul
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cisco Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Best networking company in the world.

    Inconvénients

    Still concern how to localize the best solutions from U.S. to Korea

    Cisco Systems2019-10-23
  4. Utile (1)

    « Good and Bad »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à San Jose, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cisco Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexibility and support for those with families Smart and friendly people Many career opportunities across various departments

    Inconvénients

    Too many people to get things done fast Yearly layoffs When you're notified of being let go the "we're here to support you" is all talk and not action

    Conseils à la direction

    Walk the talk of your culture and values

    Cisco Systems2019-10-17
  5. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Human Resources Manager à Research Triangle Park, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cisco Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Innovation, endless resources, focus on people and experiences, work/life balance, great benefits

    Inconvénients

    Big company, lots of people to keep up with

    Cisco Systems2019-10-14
  6. Utile (2)

    « Toxic political culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Product Manager à San Jose, CA
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cisco Systems à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to learn the art of Product Management. You get a very rounded experience of all aspects and get significant ownership of a product, not just its pieces. Cisco trained Product managers do very well in the industry. Work life balance is good.

    Inconvénients

    Cisco pays lesser than Bay Area average. The Service Provider Networking Group I worked in was simply political and toxic. Favoritism and clique culture was rife. Things were done simply to make people feel bad. I was also discriminated against because I was a woman with a voice and an opinion. I used to hear stories of how the "old boys gang" used to get together over drinks and trash the women in the team.

    Conseils à la direction

    Clean up this toxic culture. Have some ethics. Embrace diversity. Give everyone a chance to succeed.

    Cisco Systems2019-10-11
  7. « Latino who has grown my 19 year career at Cisco in Europe, Latin America & US »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineering Manager à Miami, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cisco Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Empowerement: the company trusts their employees to drive business Flexibility: you can work from home when needed Benefits: has some great benefits

    Inconvénients

    We are in a journey of transforming ourselves from hardware to software, to subscription business models. This creates disruption internally and constant change so this can be a pro or a con depending on your preferences.

    Cisco Systems2019-10-01
  8. « Much better than it use to be - promising future »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager - Strategy & Operations à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cisco Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    WFH policies, new personal wellness priorities, scheduled reviews

    Inconvénients

    no cost of living adjustments

    Cisco Systems2019-09-22
  9. Utile (1)

    « Not the Cisco it used to be »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Marketing Manager à San Jose, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cisco Systems à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Pays well and great benefits

    Inconvénients

    Ever since Chambers left the positive family employee culture is gone. They now just look to hire young people And get rid of loyal hard working employees. Very sad.

    Conseils à la direction

    Respect your employees and you will be able to keep people.

    Cisco Systems2019-09-22
  10. « Cisco »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cisco Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture, amazing company to work for.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing, well managed, fiscally on target

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain culture

    Cisco Systems2019-09-20
538 avis trouvés