Avis sur Citizens Bank | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Citizens Bank

Mis à jour le 24 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1972 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommander à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Citizens Bank CEO Bruce Van Saun
Bruce Van Saun
684 évaluations
  1. « Good Pay, Horrible Customers« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Relationship Banker 
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Pay for the area. Easy to learn the position.

    Inconvénients

    The company does not back you up even when customers become physically violent with you.

    Citizens Bank2019-06-25
  2. « Great Colleagues-Fixed income« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Customer Service Teller 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at Citizens Bank temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Love our team. The branch manager has an unfailing eye for spotting talent. Our manager is always on top of issues and deals with problems right away. Colleagues help each other and are attentive to the way each other feels. This job has unique challenges and the demand for laser focus of attention at all times, deep understanding of operations and risk prevention, extreme attention to detail, exemplary customer service,...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Being on a fixed income is kind of scary considering that prices are constantly on the rise for everything. There may or may not be payouts quarterly the amount of which depend solely on the outcomes of customer service surveys that customers only get if they use email.

    Conseils à la direction

    To improve the odds for a branch getting customer surveys change the way customers can answer them by offering them an opportunity to answer one before they leave the branch. By doing this customers who do not use email or who refuse to get the surveys in their emails can do the survey if they chose to in a way that fits their needs.

    Citizens Bank2019-06-24
  3. Utile (1)

    « Good company, good opportunities for someone looking to gain experience in banking« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    I have been working at Citizens Bank temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Career opportunities, experience learning how the banking world works. Learning both the teller and banker roles which will aid me when I become a manager in the future. Personal feel. There are sales goals, but it's not so intense that it's impossible. Benefit package is great.

    Inconvénients

    Technology. Need to consolidate several internal systems, and have better communications between internal platforms. The pay could be a bit higher starting out as well

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in technology and pay for performance.

    Citizens Bank2019-06-20
  4. « Great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Personal Banker 

      Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein

      Avantages

      This is a Great place to work

      Inconvénients

      Still deciding on the cons

      Citizens Bank2019-06-20
    • « Up and coming bank and expanding into southeast region« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Finance Manager à Boston, MA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      People are great and it's an up and coming bank in the region.

      Inconvénients

      The technology is lagging behind and must improve to be considered a major player.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep growing fee-based revenues and keep a tight lid on quality of loans and you should be fine

      Citizens Bank2019-06-20
    • « Transformational Opportunity« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Product Owner à Johnston, RI
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      I have been working at Citizens Bank temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      Good tech, appetite to try new processes (agile) and a tight knit product ownership team.

      Inconvénients

      Dependencies on legacy tech and groups who operate in different silos, slowing overall progress.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep moving in this direction and clear obstacles. Identify and cultivate stronger leadership in the infrastructure and architecture space.

      Citizens Bank2019-06-17
    • « Overall great bank to work for« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Citizens Bank à temps plein

      Avantages

      growth opportunity, earning potential, and training

      Inconvénients

      bureaucracy of a larger bank. luck of the draw with managers

      Citizens Bank2019-06-16
    • « Citizens is fantastic« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Vice President, Financial Advisor à Nashua, NH
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Look, banking is a tough, competitive industry. And I work for the wealth management division. But I work for the greatest firm, for the greatest boss, with the greatest people.

      Inconvénients

      Bank employee do their best. Let's make sure we acknowledge that.

      Citizens Bank2019-06-10
    • « Love it« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bridgeport, CT
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Community involvement. Citizens truly cares about its employees.Senior leadership are great role model to living our credo. Citizens always looking to improve our systems to make it easier for our colleagues & customers.

      Inconvénients

      I wish the benefits will be a little more affordable& get daycare reimbursement will be a huge attractive benefit to moms.

      Citizens Bank2019-06-10
    • « Ok« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Assistant Branch Manager à Plymouth, MA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Citizens Bank à temps plein plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Scheduling, good starting point in a career. Room for advancement.

      Inconvénients

      Upper management is totally disconnected from the reality. Constant changes in policy and ways of operating.

      Citizens Bank2019-06-21
    1972 avis trouvés