Avis sur Clarion Events | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Clarion Events

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

68 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
48%
Recommander à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Clarion Events CEO Russell Wilcox
Russell Wilcox
16 évaluations
  1. « Great Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Clarion Events à temps plein

    Avantages

    Clarion is a very diverse group of businesses with something for everyone

    Inconvénients

    Communication can sometimes be limited or poor

    Clarion Events2019-05-03
  2. « Great Company, Great People« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Putney, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Clarion Events à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    - I have worked at Clarion for 3+ years. As a whole, my experience has been extremely positive. The people are what makes this place stand above the rest. Never have I been a part of a company where there are so many friendly and genuine colleagues. - Social activities are fantastic. - Salary above average.

    Inconvénients

    - Intergration of the new systems (1 years old) is terrible. Some issues remain unresolved and a major headache. This has doubled some workload (which was extremely high to begin with) - Management recognition of potential talent and growth is low. Career progression slim. - Turning into more of a corporate company. Stick to how things used to be

    Conseils à la direction

    - Acknowledge that there are still major issues with the current systems that need resolving. Listen to your employees - they deal with these issues on a daily basis. - Management should recognise talent. Too much office politics have made this company unpleasant in recent times. - Stick to being a fun, friendly, company and don’t slide into the corporate path. This is what makes this company unique.

    Clarion Events2019-05-02
  3. « Good company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Clarion Events à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good location, good people, good facilities (gym, bike parking, cafe)

    Inconvénients

    Flat management structure, so can be difficult to progress career.

    Clarion Events2019-04-30
  4. « Can be a lot better« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Executive à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Clarion Events à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    - Good bonus structure, and if you achieve your bonus it arrives in your next months pay - A lot of social events - Cheap gym membership - Nice highstreet located near the office

    Inconvénients

    - No training - No structure with planning future events, events are organised very last minute or on a month by month basis - No clear career path - Clear favoritism

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in your staff to get the best out of them, don't just focus on making as much as quick as possible

    Clarion Events2019-05-13
  5. « I worked at Clarion for several years, great coworkers, terrible leadership.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Anonymous Employee 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Clarion Events à temps plein

    Avantages

    Coworkers are good people that work hard Decent benefits

    Inconvénients

    Leadership Salaries Work culture Open office environment

    Clarion Events2019-05-08
  6. « Nice place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Clarion Events à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    lots of social events to keep morale high

    Inconvénients

    Very high targets meaning a high turn over of staff

    Clarion Events2019-04-17
  7. « Operations assistant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Clarion Events à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Good office location, good communal atmosphere for summer and Christmas party

    Inconvénients

    Not much room for progression

    Clarion Events2019-03-31
  8. « Regional Manager LAC« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Regional Director à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Clarion Events à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company culture and the company looks after the senior staff.

    Inconvénients

    No Career Progression and the new staff suffers because you have no training

    Clarion Events2019-03-22
  9. « Sociable, great attitude, very silo-ed« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Clarion Events à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent people and ambition to succeed and grow at the rate that was right for the business. My Portfolio Director was one of the best managers I have ever had, and taught me and my team a lot about business strategy.

    Inconvénients

    The businesses are very silo-ed so there wasn't much cross-function learning or sharing of best practice. Definitely something that could be improved.

    Clarion Events2019-03-12
  10. « Program Manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Clarion Events à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Quite relaxed environment, friendly people, travel opportunities

    Inconvénients

    unclear career path, lack of cultural diversity

    Clarion Events2019-03-03
68 avis trouvés