Avis de Customer Assistant chez Co-op | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Customer Assistant chez Co-op

Mis à jour le sept. 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

37 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
53%
Recommandent à un ami
58%
Approuvent le PDG
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
5 évaluations
  1. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Customer Assistant à Felinfoel, Pays de Galles
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent pay, Small Shops, Stress-Free

    Inconvénients

    Rude Co-Workers, Unorganised Managers, Smoke breaks??

    Co-op2019-09-15
  2. « Ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Customer Assistant 

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    It's ok, good discount good pay

    Inconvénients

    Bad manager, unable to work around my schedule

    Co-op2019-07-26

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 2, 2019

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  3. « Decent pay, mind it's retail »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Assistant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good as initial experience in the working world for students as it's customer based

    Inconvénients

    You need a good team or you won't enjoy/progress

    Conseils à la direction

    HR needs to assist employees better

    Co-op2019-07-23

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 25, 2019

    Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

  4. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Customer Assistant 

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Very engaging and interesting place to work

    Inconvénients

    Cam be time consuming and very demanding

    Co-op2019-07-22

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 25, 2019

    Thanks for the lovely feedback.

  5. « .... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Assistant à Bangor, Irlande du Nord
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Organisation with competitive salary.

    Inconvénients

    Work in a rural although busy town therefore very busy and opens late as it one of the only shops in proximity

    Co-op2019-07-08

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 12, 2019

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you would recommend the Co-op as an employer.

  6. « Good experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Assistant à Mitcham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Meeting different types of people everyday

    Inconvénients

    Shift hours weren't suitable for me

    Co-op2019-07-03

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 4, 2019

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We wish you all the best in your future career.

  7. « Staff are not nice to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Assistant à Stoke-on-Trent, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent money for students 10% off discount card

    Inconvénients

    Unhelpful management, not particularly welcoming or helpful Force over time on you Generally unfriendly atmosphere in store

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat your staff nicer

    Co-op2019-07-03

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 4, 2019

    Thanks very much for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear that wouldn't recommend us. We always advise our current employees to discuss any concerns with their manager, and if this isn't possible then our HR team who are always happy to help.

  8. « Ok but hard work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Assistant à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team good offers and discounts

    Inconvénients

    Hard work long shifts very few staff

    Conseils à la direction

    More staff would make the place tick over better

    Co-op2019-05-20

    Réponse de Co-op

    May 31, 2019

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you would not recommend us. We are currently rolling our MyWork app to help support our store colleagues and better manage the time of our teams. We would definitely recommend talking to your manager about your working hours.

  9. Utile (1)

    « Too much politics. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Assistant à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    If you have a problem at work, let's say for instance, you're facing discrimination or bullying at work, you can contact the head of department by email and they will arrange a face to face meeting to do what they can to help you out. They will take action quickly.

    Inconvénients

    -You've to get used to the drama at work from those who've been working there for years. -You can work for years without getting a chance to move up the ladder.

    Conseils à la direction

    It will be nice if they can work on getting rid of in-store drama and politics. It's also not a great idea to employ several people who speak the same language other than English to work at the same store.

    Co-op2018-12-03

    Réponse de Co-op

    February 4, 2019.

    Thank you for your review. As an employee, you were able to contact our HR team on 0330 606 1001 if you had any urgent issues you wished to raise. ^Sam

  10. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Assistant à Portsmouth, South East England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good team, holidays are alright

    Inconvénients

    Boring, not paid enough, breaks aren't enough

    Conseils à la direction

    Mix it up

    Co-op2018-11-19

    Réponse de Co-op

    November 22, 2018.

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you enjoy being part of your team and that you would recommend Co-op as a place to work. ^Sam

37 avis trouvés