Avis de Customer Service Team Member chez Co-op | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Customer Service Team Member chez Co-op

Mis à jour le 14 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

23 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
72%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
3 évaluations
  1. "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Team Member à Malvern, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly people, Communication within the company is pretty good, Flexible hours, Good team

    Inconvénients

    It is retail so avoid if you don't like customers or working unsociable hours (weekends).

    Co-op2019-08-14

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 16, 2019

    Thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you enjoy working with the team.

  2. "Good place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Team Member 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Pay is good and flexible

    Inconvénients

    Not enough hours Bakery dept is hard work.

    Co-op2019-08-14

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 16, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. We would always recommend discussing your current hours with your manager to see how they can support.

  3. "Co-op Food Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Member à Cantorbéry, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Very inclusive and positive working environment where management valued all employees very highly.

    Inconvénients

    More attention to be paid to better shift scheduling.

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A.

    Co-op2019-07-25

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 2, 2019

    We're really happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks for your review.

  4. "Not the best place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Member 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    * Long hours if you want money * Can always pick up shifts

    Inconvénients

    * Unsociable hours * Normally short staffed and stressfull

    Co-op2019-07-26

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 2, 2019

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we appreciate all feedback.

  5. "Good Place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Member 

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Working with nice people in a good environment.

    Inconvénients

    Over time required a lot.

    Co-op2019-06-27

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 4, 2019

    Thanks very much for your feedback.

  6. "Not bad for a summer job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Member à Warwick, West Midlands, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Free uniform Good pay for a summer job

    Inconvénients

    Inconsistency in breaks Not much opportunity for progression

    Co-op2019-07-12

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 19, 2019

    Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback.

  7. "Enjoyable experience, clear structure in place."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Member à Worthing, South East England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - There's opportunities for promotion if you have got the work ethic, commitment and desire to move up the ladder. - Enjoyed engaging with customers. - Staff were friendly.

    Inconvénients

    - At times, it was understaffed. At many situations, there was only 2 staff in - someone at the till and a team leader/store manager on the shop floor. This made it very difficult for the store to run efficiently.

    Co-op2019-06-17

    Réponse de Co-op

    June 20, 2019

    Thank you very much for your review. It's lovely to hear that you would recommend us as an employer. We are always taking on feedback from our store colleagues and hopefully the introduction of MyWork is helping to streamline processes in store.

  8. "Potentially a great job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Team Member à Plumstead, London, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment, good team leaders, useful training

    Inconvénients

    Nothing you can do about theft or shoplifting ( which can potentially be often)

    Conseils à la direction

    Use better headsets

    Co-op2019-04-18
  9. "CTM"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Team Member à Ashington, North East England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Discount Holidays Pay rate Family friendly

    Inconvénients

    No room to grow in job as can’t do the hours asking

    Conseils à la direction

    Don’t tell someone they can’t get a job because they can’t do hours

    Co-op2019-03-13
  10. "Very friendly staff and customers, pay could be better for the hours."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Team Member à North Finchley, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very nice staff and management Customers for the most part are very friendly and nice ( mainly regulars) Pay is good .

    Inconvénients

    Long hours that are often understaffed - stressful at times Breaks could be longer - only 20 mins break for working 7 hours.

    Conseils à la direction

    Bring up the break times,

    Co-op2019-01-27

    Réponse de Co-op

    February 4, 2019.

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you enjoy working alongside your Co-op Colleagues, and that the pay is meeting your expectations. ^Sam

23 avis trouvés