Avis de Sales Assistant chez Co-op | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Sales Assistant chez Co-op

Mis à jour le 8 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

17 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
62%
Recommandent à un ami
66%
Approuvent le PDG
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
6 évaluations
  1. "In my opinion it was an average job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Assistant à Wickford, Angleterre
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Reasonable pay Almost always overtime available

    Inconvénients

    Management care only about filling shifts Poor pay rise for supervisor and shift manager

    Co-op2019-07-08

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 12, 2019

    Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback.

  2. "Good first time job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales Assistant 

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good pay Not too stressful

    Inconvénients

    Not very flexible Little options for holidays as only part time

    Co-op2019-06-11

    Réponse de Co-op

    June 12, 2019

    Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your first ever role at the Co-op and wish you the best of luck in your future roles.

  3. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales Assistant 

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Like an average workplace in a supermarket

    Inconvénients

    Nothing was particularly different to working in another supermarket

    Co-op2019-05-17
  4. "Good place to start"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Assistant à Boreham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Easy hours, great benefits

    Inconvénients

    Bad staff facilities and communication

    Co-op2019-04-02
  5. "Good company, not always great colleagues"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Kinross, Écosse
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay compared to other retail positions. Free tea and coffee in the staff room. Double discount days, free 24hr telephone counselling.

    Inconvénients

    Often under staffed, managers not always easy to talk to, many working there hate their jobs and so are always negative, some cliqueness. Coop have a new policy for supporting people with mental health issues but the ignorance of staff means the policy and guidelines aren't put in place by various managers and supervisors and so work stresses are common.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more kind and human towards your staff. Get to know them as individuals, constant mickey taking can be crushing.

    Co-op2019-01-11

    Réponse de Co-op

    February 4, 2019.

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you would recommend Co-op as a place to work and that the levels of pay met your expectation. If you need any additional support do contact our Employee Assistance Programme on 0800 069 8854. ^Sam

  6. "Okay"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Wokingham, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Depending on the managers they can be flexible about your working hours

    Inconvénients

    I don’t feel like an individual

    Co-op2018-11-16

    Réponse de Co-op

    November 30, 2018.

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you are able to make the most of the flexibility available to your role. ^Sam

  7. "Sales"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Ealing, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Really good company and very fresh food

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons

    Conseils à la direction

    Everyone be as cheerfully as me

    Co-op2018-07-13

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 29, 2018

    Thankyou for your review. It's great to hear that you'e enjoying your role and would recommend to others ^Catherine

  8. "Very friendly atmosphere and enjoyable"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Birmingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly community spirit amongst employees Never overloaded with work Customers feel appreciated Food and environment kept to an appropriate standard

    Inconvénients

    Quite difficult to request time off for holiday Customers expect a lot of the employees on the busier days so work becomes stressful

    Co-op2018-05-11

    Réponse de Co-op

    May 12, 2018

    Thanks so much for the feedback, we'll make sure this is passed on. ^Scott

  9. "Worse management"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Rothwell, Northamptonshire, East Midlands, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good hourly rate. Overtime avaliable

    Inconvénients

    Worst management I’ve ever seen. Underpays staff by 100s and they don’t even have a clocking in machine.

    Conseils à la direction

    Sort your managers out.

    Co-op2018-05-06

    Réponse de Co-op

    June 2, 2018Social Media Content Planning Manager

    Thankyou for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you're having issues with your pay. Please do raise these immediately with your manager and the HR team as you should be getting paid for the hours that you work. If you're having issues with your immediate line manager please do escalate ...

    Dérouler
  10. "Co-op Food"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Assistant à Wembley, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work life balance Good holidays

    Inconvénients

    Poor senior management team Poor location

    Co-op2017-09-18

    Réponse de Co-op

    November 6, 2017Social Media Content Planning Manager

    Thankyou for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you wouldn't recommend the Co-op to others despite enjoying the work life balance and holidays you receive. I hope you flagged the issues you had with your management at the time so that these could be looked into and resolved. ^Catherine

17 avis trouvés