Avis de Team Leader chez Co-op | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Team Leader chez Co-op

Mis à jour le 9 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

73 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
59%
Approuvent le PDG
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
19 évaluations
  1. « It’s good but not amazing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Team Leader 

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly, good people, good opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Lack of hours budget to get the work done

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more hours to stores

    Co-op2019-09-09

    Réponse de Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review.

  2. « Experience of Co-op »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Co-OP gives room for flexibility

    Inconvénients

    You have to book your annual leave way ahead.

    Conseils à la direction

    Allow Team Mansgers and Store Msnagers to be more flexible

    Co-op2019-08-26

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 30, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review.

  3. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Team Leader 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Working as a team. Pay. Colleagues. Community spirit. Great benefits. Great training programmes to progress and getting promoted.

    Inconvénients

    None best job I've ever had

    Co-op2019-08-26
  4. « Current shop sold looking for transfer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Newcastle upon Tyne, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    13 years as a team leader, and enthusiastic about the co-op and have the references to back it up

    Inconvénients

    Have a 2 year old so can only do nights, apart from available weekend mornings

    Co-op2019-08-03

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 9, 2019

    Thanks for your review. You can search for a new role with us here: https://jobs.coop.co.uk/food

  5. « Working at co-op »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Leicester, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    No day is the same

    Inconvénients

    Limited progression within a lot of stores

    Co-op2019-07-26

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 2, 2019

    Thanks for your review.

  6. « Hard Work Mediocre Pay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Leader à Harrogate, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    10% employee discount...but any student can get that. Good training and room to progress

    Inconvénients

    Dealing with a handful of thieves on a daily basis. Working mostly night shifts so upper management can work days. Mediocre Wage 1 on 1 shifts all the time due to cutback on hours.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop 1 on 1 shifts and atleast pay your duty managers more than a till person at a supermarket.

    Co-op2019-07-19

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 26, 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve life for all of our store colleagues. This includes the implementation of MyWork and one of our main campaigns 'safer colleagues, safer communities' is dedicated to tackling crime and violence and protecting all ...

    Dérouler
  7. « Great part time job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Liverpool, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible hours Great pay Great people within

    Inconvénients

    Within 4 years had good managers however recent one is terrible. Doesn’t treat people well and is lazy. Takes hours from people etc. Sometimes they give too much overtime Open from 7-23 and closed only on Christmas Day

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your staff and make sure the atmosphere is great

    Co-op2019-07-03

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 4, 2019

    Thank you for your review. It's great that you are happy with our benefits and have a great team to work alongside. If there is something you cannot discuss directly with your manager then our HR team are always happy to help on 0330 606 1001.

  8. « Average »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Leader 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Over time, holidays, location, charity/community aspects

    Inconvénients

    Incompetent senior management team, unhygienic/unclean store, poor facilities, expected to work without a break (even unpaid), high stress for the little pay, 16 hour contract fixed when working over 35 most weeks

    Co-op2019-07-16

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 19, 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We are really disappointed to hear this and this is not typical feedback. All of our reviews are shared back to the business so we appreciate your comments.

  9. « 4 and half years of service »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Leader 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great co workers and customers. Always something to do and they get involved in a lot of community work which is fun.

    Inconvénients

    Overworked at a lot of the time due to short staffing. Went through I think 5 different managers over 4 years. All different types of management, fee hard working and appreciate but the odd lazy ones who pass everyone onto someone else.

    Conseils à la direction

    Manage your team better and allocate jobs fairly and accordingly

    Co-op2019-07-05

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 12, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. We will pass your comments onto the business. We always encourage our employees to speak to their managers with any issues, and if this isn't possible then our HR team is always happy to help.

  10. « Retail »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Once you learn everything, daily tasks become routine and automatic Offer more charity work and opportunities than some retailers

    Inconvénients

    Hard work Long, unsocial hours Customer interaction can be draining Poorly paid It's retail

    Conseils à la direction

    Not much they can do, it's retail

    Co-op2019-05-10
73 avis trouvés