Avis de Team Member chez Co-op | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Team Member chez Co-op

Mis à jour le 17 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

143 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommandent à un ami
64%
Approuvent le PDG
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
16 évaluations
  1. "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Team Member à Malvern, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly people, Communication within the company is pretty good, Flexible hours, Good team

    Inconvénients

    It is retail so avoid if you don't like customers or working unsociable hours (weekends).

    Co-op2019-08-14

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 16, 2019

    Thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you enjoy working with the team.

  2. "Pretty good job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Team Member 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I really enjoyed my time working for the Co-Op, I worked in one of the Food stores and got along with the majority of my colleagues. I enjoyed the job as I only worked there part time and didn't have too many responsibilities as such.

    Inconvénients

    New staff aren't really trained satisfactorily in Food stores, particularly the one I worked in, as some staff who had been working for months had little to no training on checkouts, something which all staff are required to do at busy times. The management in store are OK, but their responsibilities don't seem to be fairly distributed with some appearing to do far more work than others. The staffing levels are very low...

    Dérouler
    Co-op2019-08-06

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 9, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. It's lovely to hear that you really enjoyed your time with us and had great relationships with the team. We are always striving to improve life for our store colleagues, this has included the introduction of an app which helps us to better manage ...

    Dérouler
  3. "Co-op does not offer enough employee benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Member à Sheffield, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The pay is alright Managers are nice Health and safety is important within the company

    Inconvénients

    The customers can be very entitled The breaks can be very short Only 10% for employees, the same as students

    Co-op2019-08-17
  4. "Good, could do better."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Team Member à Ellenbrook, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Busy all throughout the day, keeps yourself active.

    Inconvénients

    Rude customers, management can be poor.

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat employees with more respect.

    Co-op2019-08-01
  5. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Team Member à Camden Town, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - great place to work -flexible with university

    Inconvénients

    Only 12 hour contract Sunday's the store does not open late

    Conseils à la direction

    Open store later on Sunday morning

    Co-op2019-08-01

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 2, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review, we're happy to hear that you would recommend us.

  6. "Good place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Team Member 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Pay is good and flexible

    Inconvénients

    Not enough hours Bakery dept is hard work.

    Co-op2019-08-14

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 16, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. We would always recommend discussing your current hours with your manager to see how they can support.

  7. "Co-op Food Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Member à Cantorbéry, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Very inclusive and positive working environment where management valued all employees very highly.

    Inconvénients

    More attention to be paid to better shift scheduling.

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A.

    Co-op2019-07-25

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 2, 2019

    We're really happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks for your review.

  8. "Overworked"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Team Member à Plymouth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of available hours

    Inconvénients

    Don't take into consideration uni/voluntary works. Put you on a 12 hour contract and then suddenly 'forget' about your max hours of 20hrs p/w and consistently make you do 39.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen and act accordingly

    Co-op2019-08-03

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 9, 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We have introduced a shift app for our colleagues where you can request shift preferences and we've had really great feedback so far.

  9. "Part time CTM - Student"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Team Member à Brighton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    As a student they are very good at setting out shift avaliability to fit around university and extra curricular activities - happy to give emergency time off for studies such as dissertations ect.

    Inconvénients

    Holidays are first come first serve so if you've got stingy colleagues plan your life 4 weeks in advance

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep investing in your student workforce

    Co-op2019-07-15

    Réponse de Co-op

    July 19, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. We are happy to hear you would recommend us an employer. We wish you the best of luck in your studies.

  10. "Not the best place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Member 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    * Long hours if you want money * Can always pick up shifts

    Inconvénients

    * Unsociable hours * Normally short staffed and stressfull

    Co-op2019-07-26

    Réponse de Co-op

    August 2, 2019

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we appreciate all feedback.

143 avis trouvés