Avis sur Coast Dental Services | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Coast Dental Services

Mis à jour le 18 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

131 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
61%
Recommander à un ami
66%
Approuvent le PDG
Terek Diasti
53 évaluations
  1. « Great place to learn and get experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator 

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    No weekend hours, Monday-Friday 8-5

    Inconvénients

    A lot of responsibilities including maintaining daily production and presenting treatment plans

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Coast Dental Services2019-06-18
  2. « Associate General Dentist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist à Oviedo, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Compensation, location , mgmt. employees patients equipment

    Inconvénients

    You are not the ultimate boss!

    Conseils à la direction

    More transparency!

    Coast Dental Services2019-05-05
  3. Utile (1)

    « I have serious doubts about the future of this company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    My co-workers are good people

    Inconvénients

    OMs are browbeaten by upper management. For some reason, everyone is fearful of "being written up". There is far too much concern for getting Google reviews and Care Credit applications, instead of upgrading offices and improving the quality of the lab cases.

    Conseils à la direction

    The number one thing management needs to do is have former assistants in managerial positions. Front desk personnel and office managers should be assistants who've been "promoted" Hiring people who have never sat chairside and have no understanding of DENTISTRY, which is the business, is a recipe for disaster. Send every one of your front desk personnel to seminars on proper scheduling. When your entire day is new...

    Dérouler
    Coast Dental Services2019-05-12
  4. « Good Salary and benefits« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Office Manager 

    J'ai travaillé chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good salary and benefits for employees

    Inconvénients

    If schedule isn’t filled some employees will be sent home

    Coast Dental Services2019-03-21
  5. Utile (4)

    « pretty much what i expected« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - EFDA à Melbourne, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    I worked at Coast Dental Services temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    not a single one afaic

    Inconvénients

    long hours, they don't hire a janitorial service so the DAs must do all the cleaning, lots of HMO patients double booked to compensate for the inevitable numerous no-shows, DAs are expected to work outside of hte scope of duties allowed by the dental board, infection control is a joke, i was there 10 wks but started job hunting at wk 6 and gave notice at wk 8. there had been no office manager on site since my 3rd wk there....

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    what management?

    Coast Dental Services2018-12-25
  6. Utile (3)

    « Dental assistant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    Close to home. Great hours.

    Inconvénients

    Toxic office manager that expected the moon and did not provide training. Dentist did not care and his work reflected it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Interview better when hiring managers.

    Coast Dental Services2019-01-02
  7. Utile (1)

    « Receptionist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    Horrible no pros they shouldn’t even be open

    Inconvénients

    Overworked and underpaid greedy and don’t care

    Coast Dental Services2018-12-03
  8. Utile (1)

    « District Manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    Field teams work hard.

    Inconvénients

    Never appreciated and patients are not priority. Management is always blamed for everything. Not able to attract good doctors and let bad ones stay to avoid closing down.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be open to new ideas.

    Coast Dental Services2018-11-04
  9. Utile (2)

    « Awesome team work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked at Coast dental for a year now. I love my team. If I ever have any questions my DM is always there to answer and help. If your looking for a great place to work and want to be part of a team/family come join us.

    Inconvénients

    I really don't have any cons except I came from a paperless office and Wish all offices were paperless.

    Coast Dental Services2018-08-31
  10. « Office Manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Support at a corporate level with a name you can trust. Still owned and operated by the Original Founders unlike any other corporation in the business.

    Inconvénients

    I haven’t came across any in over 3 years!

    Conseils à la direction

    Updates, updates, updates!

    Coast Dental Services2018-08-16
131 avis trouvés