Avis sur Coast Dental Services | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Coast Dental Services

Mis à jour le 14 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

145 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
61%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Derek Diasti
65 évaluations
  1. "A Place You Can Retire From"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Paralegal II à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible work schedule depending on your position, love my coworkers, accommodations for disabilities, some positions allow you to work from home occasionally, HR is always helpful, laid back atmosphere, no micromanaging, team/family environment, dental discounts, rewarded for being a outstanding employee with the VIP program, benefits is always looking for ways for team building: stretch breaks, water challenge, purchase...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    You can't use PTO until you've been here for 6 months, you don't get many holidays off, and the deductible is high on insurance.

    Conseils à la direction

    None.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  2. "great work environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Call Center Representative 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Friendly coworkers, they (we) are very welcoming -helpful staff -very clean -free coffee for an extra pick up in the morning

    Inconvénients

    honestly none for me

    Conseils à la direction

    keep up what you guys are doing and thank you for all you do to make this the best work experience !

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  3. "Great place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Paralegal II à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone is so nice and helpful, non-stressful work environment, free parking, business casual attire, and bagels on Friday.

    Inconvénients

    Vacation black out dates between Christmas and New Years.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  4. "Great place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Management that supports and listens to the team. A culture that is changing for the better.

    Inconvénients

    As with most companies, communication between field offices and support staff can be improved.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue going in the right direction and listening to your employees

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  5. "Review for Coast Corporate support office"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Aministative Assistant à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    We have great people here working that are always helpful

    Inconvénients

    Could use more communication between management and employee

    Conseils à la direction

    We need a lot more communication not only for the large issues but for the every day things.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  6. "Great Opportunity to Promote Within"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Support à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A family owned company that invests in their employees to the opportunity to grow and develop in different areas of the business.

    Inconvénients

    There is always room for improvement within any company. Coast Dental is always striving to be more efficient.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  7. "Smiles A Plenty! That what I bring in my Role"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Young organization; Making a difference and changes! Great Options in employment

    Inconvénients

    Need to be more aware of being competitive in the business

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to have better communication - would make doing the job a bit easier

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  8. "Unbelievable Experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Patent Quality Assurance Coordinator à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The best part of working at Coast Dental is the Team of wonderful people that I come in contact at the Corporate office. I am part of an extraordinary team that works together to ensure that the integrity of Coast Dental is preserved. Each department contributes their best work to push through the negativity of the dissatisfaction of some customers. But we are working diligently together to make Coast Dental Great again.

    Inconvénients

    The volume of phone call complaints we receive, that we have to diffuse and help resolve, due to patient dissatisfaction.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep supporting the staff and continue to help us strive for excellence. Always smile and keep encouraging us to move forward.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-09
  9. "A company that feels like family"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    You are recognized for your hard work! Growth is an option in the company if you want it to be. I love my position and the people I work with. The company truly only wants what is best for the patients and employees.

    Inconvénients

    I truly cannot think of any :)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep recognizing your employees. We feel the love and will continue to work hard!

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-09
  10. "I have found my home"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Office à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coast Dental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I love working in a family that is dedicated to its patients and to the entire Coast family. Each day the Coast family works hard to support each other. Can’t say enough good things about Coast Dental.

    Inconvénients

    I wish I had the opportunity to get to know each member of the field team.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-09
145 avis trouvés