Avis sur Coles | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Coles

Mis à jour le 16 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1034 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
66%
Recommandent à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Coles CEO John Durkan (no image)
John Durkan
297 évaluations
  1. « Lifetime experience working in Coles »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Coles à

    Avantages

    multiculturel and friendly environment at workplace

    Inconvénients

    Only close twice a year

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing to say. They are outstanding

    Coles2015-03-02
  2. « Supportive Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Member à Port Douglas
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coles à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent pay including penalty rates. Well organized rosters per management. Healthy non bullying work conditions. Management approachable, fairly good employee morale for such a huge organization.

    Inconvénients

    Rosters may include 8 hour shifts which can be a lot of hours on your feet. However, employees can request 3 hour of 5 hour shifts.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire sufficient staff to cover all shifts adequately.

    Coles2019-09-16
  3. « Good Working Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Team Member 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coles à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - Casual rates are excellent compared to other retailers - Work with a variety of people with diverse cultural backgrounds - Majority of customers are very friendly and the community is welcoming overall - Conveniently located to where I live - Flexible hours - Job is very easy

    Inconvénients

    - Sometimes I am stuck in the service desks serving both registers alone including the cigarette kiosk which can be stressful, especially when it is very busy. - As a casual, sometimes your shifts may get cut for no reason and you get sent home early which is out of your control

    Coles2019-09-16
  4. « Coles Part-Time Employment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Part Time Team Member à Brisbane
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coles à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good working, environement, staff and pay.

    Inconvénients

    There weren't really any cons. Maybe I would've liked more hours.

    Coles2019-09-15
  5. « Coles Uni job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Duty Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coles à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great opportunity for students with flexible hours Better pay than most casual/ part time job

    Inconvénients

    Not many real opportunities for progression without sacrificing yourself for the company

    Coles2019-09-15
  6. « Night filling, team member, coles, fun »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Nightfill Team Member 

    Je travaille chez Coles à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Rather relaxing at my store, can't say the same about different locations. Lots of hours and great team environment

    Inconvénients

    Stressful at times when understaffed,

    Coles2019-09-14
  7. « Great fun and amazing people to work with, enjoyed how everyone was friendly. Amazing management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Member 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coles à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay Easy hours Fun shifts Often up on the go

    Inconvénients

    Hard to get more hours

    Coles2019-09-12
  8. « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Supervisor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coles à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    really flexible with hours and accomodating to a variety of needs.

    Inconvénients

    Often understaffed and overworked

    Coles2019-09-11
  9. « Productive environment. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Team Member 
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coles à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Not difficult - there were a lot of routine tasks. The pay is good.

    Inconvénients

    Unrealistic expectations and complaints can arise anytime - there is no training to handle many of these issues, it will however become easier with experience.

    Coles2019-09-11
  10. « Excellent company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 

    Je travaille chez Coles à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good Salary Good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Management system not organists

    Coles2019-09-09
1034 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer