Avis sur Collabera | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Collabera

Mis à jour le nov. 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
66%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Collabera CEO 	Hiten Patel  (no image)
Hiten Patel
635 évaluations
  1. « Rec »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à

    Avantages

    Good working environment , agile, competitive

    Inconvénients

    Hierarchy isssues , long working hours

    Collabera2018-06-21
  2. « Jump Program has been great so far »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Just starting Jump program. So far Collabera has been clear about everything. All of the training they provide is a plus! I am very grateful.

    Inconvénients

    No cons that I know of.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good job.

    Collabera2019-11-12
  3. Utile (1)

    « Its like a Professional Family with Ample amount of Growth Opportunities. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Delivery Manager à Vadodara
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Fun Work Culture Open Door Policy Celebrating Each Festival together. Diversity Rewards & Recognition

    Inconvénients

    Competitive Market but thats how the world is.

    Conseils à la direction

    Improvement in Car Parking Facility

    Collabera2019-11-07
  4. « Goog company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Recruiter à Vadodara
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great Culture, Friendly management, Great Client and exposure, best place to start your career with lots of exposure

    Inconvénients

    sometimes has to work extra beyond working hours

    Collabera2019-11-11
  5. « Great Company for those wishing to dedicatedly work night shifts »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Recruiter à Vadodara
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Transparent system Open communication system, you can walk in straight to VP's office to have a conversation with him! Great incentive structure

    Inconvénients

    Night shifts don't work in the best interest of work life balance and health

    Collabera2019-11-09
  6. « Great! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Associate 

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company! Love the atmosphere!

    Inconvénients

    No cons, great company to work for

    Collabera2019-11-06
  7. « One of the best staffing company, a company with a vision »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    Has a vision related to staffing, diverse, internal opportunities to grow, a very fast growing company.

    Inconvénients

    Not so much for cons

    Collabera2019-11-03
  8. « Great place to learn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Recruiter à Vadodara
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Place to learn and grow. Also work culture is excellent

    Inconvénients

    Fixed salary is less, u have to depend upon incentives

    Collabera2019-11-03
  9. « Review For Collabera »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Vadodara
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Collabera is one of the best organization, I got opportunity to work with. Highly values talent & skills of its employees. Working relationships are given utmost importance and each employee is treated extremely respectful in thick & thin Business situations. Culturally very grounded & positive organization. Nurtures talent and defines growth path for each individual.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can share as of now.

    Conseils à la direction

    Your decision to hire best talent at leadership roles has helped the organization to a great extent. So far Collabera is blessed with great leaders and same should follow in future also. Culture set by top management flows down to other levels ensuring best behavior / inspiring attitude & excellent work culture.

    Collabera2019-10-31
  10. « Amazing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Legal Executive à Vadodara
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Best work culture, Supportive management Proper process Good food Safe environment for girls

    Inconvénients

    Less salary Other than that there no cons and this too depends on how you can sell.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you have been doing! Take it to another level<3

    Collabera2019-11-01
1309 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer