Avis sur Collabera | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Collabera

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1150 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommander à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
Hiten Patel
553 évaluations
  1. « Rec« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à

      Avantages

      Good working environment , agile, competitive

      Inconvénients

      Hierarchy isssues , long working hours

      Collabera2018-06-21

      Réponse de Collabera

      July 6, 2018Customer Service

      We are so glad you found the work environment to be good and agile. We take all feedback into consideration so thank you for sharing your experience. If you'd care to discuss further, please email us at BusinessExcellence@Collabera.com.

    • « Recruiter« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Rémunération et avantages
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good company with excellent incentives and right mission, has all necessary resources

      Inconvénients

      HR point of contact should be more approachable

      Conseils à la direction

      Operations should be handled in a more corporate level

      Collabera2019-05-21
    • « Good place to learn about recruiting« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

        Avantages

        The infrastructure of the company is nice

        Inconvénients

        Not so good at management level

        Collabera2019-05-21
      • « Awesome« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Development Recruiter à Dallas, TX
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        I have been working at Collabera for almost a year and I am very happy here. I started out as an AAM right after college and was recently promoted to my new role. It is very fulfilling to know that I am helping people to find their next position. The people that I work with are amazing as well. This is my dream job!

        Inconvénients

        It is a very competitive industry but it is well worth it if you like a challenge.

        Collabera2019-05-16
      • « JUMP Program« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Java Developer à Basking Ridge, NJ
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Great work environment, everyone is welcoming and you really feel like you are part of a team. Specifically in JUMP: You work closely with season professionals and trainers, who help you build skills that you'll take with you for the rest of your career.

        Inconvénients

        The only real downside is you don't often interact with a lot of different departments.

        Collabera2019-05-14
      • « "Good experience"« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Software Developer à Basking Ridge, NJ
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Coworkers, Direct Manager, Excellent Teaching Staff

        Inconvénients

        Aside from some personal, emotion-based opinions, nothing major

        Conseils à la direction

        As far as my experience with management goes, I have nothing but positive statements about my direct manager. He is extremely helpful, excellent people skills, and a fun guy to be around.

        Collabera2019-05-10
      • « High work pressure« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Recruiter 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        Working environment but they want you to do and achieve a lot with a low payrate . Its good for short term but do not continue here for long term

        Inconvénients

        Micromanagement a lot Low salary as compared to others Work pressure for sure Too much politics

        Conseils à la direction

        Please have trust in your employees if some one deserves a particular designation please encourage him . This will make all our life easier and your employers will not leave

        Collabera2019-05-23
      • Utile (2)

        « They try hard but take a good chunk of your pay« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Consultant à San Francisco, CA

          J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps partiel

          Avantages

          They try hard to find you a contract

          Inconvénients

          They are very stingy and take too much a portion of your pay. There is no benefits and there is no tax benefit either as you are on a W2.

          Collabera2019-05-16
        • « Recruiter« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif

          Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

          Avantages

          Excellent work environment and ethics

          Inconvénients

          salary is not competitive to the market

          Collabera2019-05-01
        • Utile (1)

          « good experience« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Employé actuel - Senior Web Developer 
            Recommande
            Point de vue positif

            Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

            Avantages

            Professional, good client base and they have good client contacts

            Inconvénients

            lot of delay in communication, takes too long to respond

            Collabera2019-04-27
          1150 avis trouvés