Avis sur Conagra Brands | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Conagra Brands

Mis à jour le 5 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

997 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommandent à un ami
76%
Approuvent le PDG
Conagra Brands CEO Sean Connolly
Sean Connolly
303 évaluations
  1. « Great place but little opportunity for advancement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Financial Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I very much like working for Conagra, the 401k match is the best in my area, I gained a lot of good cross-functional experience and for the most part other teams are real professionals. This is what a good company looks like. I also recognize that if you leave the company having Conagra on the resume is worth an instant title bump if not for the experience you bring.

    Inconvénients

    Pay could be better. I recognize that I am far underpaid for not only the industry but my role and experience but my real gripe is around advancement. It's the kind of company that only hires when they are backfilling a position and with a company as good as Conagra, that happens rarely. You need to either wait 5 years or know someone on the inside to get a scoop.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-05
  2. « Work for 21yrs was great place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Leadman à Trenton, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great pay ,Great benifits saftey first for employees

    Inconvénients

    Alot of overtime, hours change from time to time

    Conagra Brands2019-09-01
  3. « Operation Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein

    Avantages

    Empowerment,Benefits,work freedom ,Good salary ,independent work

    Inconvénients

    System,lack of vision short term planning

    Conagra Brands2019-08-25
  4. « Great Company, great team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Finance Specialist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Supportive team, nice location, good company

    Inconvénients

    I have no complaints

    Conagra Brands2019-08-23
  5. « Would return »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à

    Avantages

    Lots of opportunity to grow and get varied experience

    Inconvénients

    It's a big company with big company politics.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make more opportunities for entrepreneurs.

    Conagra Brands2019-08-18
  6. Utile (1)

    « Cumbersome Matrix structure »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director Market Strategy à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of strong, high profile brands, across a variety of categories

    Inconvénients

    Matrix structure makes for silo work with many cross-functional meetings, slow process

    Conagra Brands2019-08-28
  7. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - EHS Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company, very knowledgeable, CPS driven

    Inconvénients

    Takes a while to advance

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat men and women equal

    Conagra Brands2019-08-07
  8. Utile (1)

    « Glass Ceilings »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à

    Avantages

    Pay for hourly is above average for area. Mostly light labor positions.

    Inconvénients

    Advancing your career will never involve education, but seems to be based on how people feel about you. If you hired in as labor, you will likely be stuck on n labor unless you make a lot of friends. There are three families at my plant that have family members in several key positions...

    Conseils à la direction

    Recognize an employees education and allow them to apply for development positions. CPS is not working. You push for the next step of CPS when you haven’t even addressed issues in previous steps. The average person in production has no clue what CPS and how it applies to their jobs. You have leaders within the plants that are not truly qualified for the positions they hold. These leaders then delegate all their work... on the people reporting to them. The insurance provided is very bad and too expensive. It takes a person at my plant three years to earn two weeks of paid vacation. Respect the reasons people come to work for you, their family or home life. Forcing twelve days on and two off makes everyone miserable, especially when management never works a minute more than 40 hours. You want to keep the union out? Fix all those things and remove all the old leaders.

    Dérouler
    Conagra Brands2019-08-20
  9. Utile (1)

    « Good ol boys club »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Business Development Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The marketing teams are great. Sean did a great job of coming in and re-establishing our marketing function--Great leaders, great talent etc

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately, Sean did not do much in the sales department. It is definitely a "good ol boys" environment. The Sales leadership has been there forever (30+ years) and has very dated managerial styles, and if you are not a white male from Nebraska they will not advance you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Clear out the old sales leadership and bring in new creative and dynamic leaders like we did in Marketing

    Conagra Brands2019-08-11
  10. « western canada »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative à Calgary, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    flexibility, no micro management, work from home

    Inconvénients

    change direction with people fairly frequent

    Conseils à la direction

    none

    Conagra Brands2019-09-03
997 avis trouvés