Avis sur Coolblue | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Coolblue

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

172 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommander à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Coolblue CEO Pieter Zwart
Pieter Zwart
130 évaluations
  1. « Nice Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Rotterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coolblue à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly people and nice work place

    Inconvénients

    Lower salaries than the market no bonus

    Coolblue2018-08-22
  2. Utile (3)

    « Not the company it was, not the company they promote they are.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Rotterdam
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coolblue à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    - Learned a lot because of the unique situations given within the company - Met amazing colleagues which I still consider friends.

    Inconvénients

    - Coolblue turned to the worse when changes left an incapable management layer in the IT department. People not suited to fulfill the "leadership" roles were promoted. - Coolblue never figured out how to remove bottleneck people from key positions and thus the top-down mentality arose - Gossip is now common and seriously affects the life of developers. - Diversity is barely non-existant.

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn from the past. Coolblue had great management that was pushed away. Learn from your own current mistakes and build something where developers want to join and not just flee the IT Department.

    Coolblue2018-07-19
  3. « Great team, minimum salary« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coolblue à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Team becomes family Chance to grow within company

    Inconvénients

    Salary is minimal no connection with upper management

    Coolblue2018-07-02
  4. « Inspiring, flexible and responsible jobs« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Controller à Rotterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coolblue à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Inspiring place/office, in which you work with a diversity of colleagues. A job in which you get a lot of freedom and responsibility. Room to grow and flexibility to learn a lot.

    Inconvénients

    Processes are not carved in stone, this can be seen as a challenge and give room to change things quickly, but this can also be experienced as annoying.

    Coolblue2018-06-18
  5. « Delphi Developer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coolblue à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Coolblue is a very good company to work, the salaries are not the best, but they try to compensate that with a very good balance between work and personal life

    Inconvénients

    The IT department has changed a lot, and the new set up doesn't share the same vision as the company

    Coolblue2018-05-29
  6. « Fun place« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Data Scientist à Rotterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coolblue à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Fun and room to grow

    Inconvénients

    Nt much room to grow, careers stays steady

    Coolblue2018-05-06
  7. « Awesome Company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Recruiter à Rotterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coolblue à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    - Company really cares about employees - Awesome working atmosphere, especially at HQ - Awesome Meeting spaces - "The Coolblue Feeling" - The Team

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of flex working space for part timers, but able to work comfortably most of the time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Coolblue2018-02-26
  8. Utile (4)

    « Coolblue, you had so much potential« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer à Rotterdam
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coolblue à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great meeting rooms, awesome people

    Inconvénients

    Management overhead. Lack of transparency, especially when one of the company principles is "Open, Honest & Direct". Lack of technical direction (in the software development department). Always reducing employee conditions while bragging about the very big revenue. Creation of useless career positions that stop being available after a short time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Trust your employees. Hire good leaders and keep them. Give your employees good conditions (not just things that look good on paper) and they'll reward you by being loyal to the company.

    Coolblue2018-02-22

    Réponse de Coolblue

    February 26, 2018

    Vervelend om te lezen dat je je tijd bij Coolblue zo hebt ervaren. We willen graag leren van je ervaring. Mocht je daarom je feedback met ons willen delen, dan kan je me mailen op lotte.vanvelzen@coolblue.nl. Groet , Lotte van Coolblue.

  9. « Fun place to work with some drawbacks« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer Team Lead à Rotterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coolblue à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Colleagues are great Great location Focus on business value

    Inconvénients

    IT Management is inert, lacks vision Preventing and repairing technical debt is a continual challenge

    Conseils à la direction

    Consider doing employee satisfaction surveys

    Coolblue2018-01-08
  10. Utile (2)

    « Nice environment, management can be clearer on the vision« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coolblue à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Really lovely to work with the colleagues - Culture is nice (open and honest)

    Inconvénients

    The company structure is flat, so growing a lot is not really possible.

    Coolblue2017-12-13

    Réponse de Coolblue

    December 14, 2017

    Hi, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. With your feedback we can learn a bit more every day. I would like to hear more from you regarding this situation. Would you send me an e-mail: lotte.vanvelzen@coolblue.nl? I will come back to you as soon as possible. Your data ...

    Dérouler
172 avis trouvés