Avis de Barista chez Costa | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Barista chez Costa

Mis à jour le 16 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

417 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
56%
Approuvent le PDG
Costa CEO Dominic Paul
Dominic Paul
41 évaluations
  1. "good student job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    flexibility; team, coffee, atmosphere, salary

    Inconvénients

    tiring, clients chiants, pas de respect

    Conseils à la direction

    none

    Costa2017-09-21
  2. "Barista"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista à Kraków
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really nice teamwork and beautiful atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    none none none none none

    Costa2019-08-14
  3. "Great part time job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay, good rewards, flexible to transfer to uni store

    Inconvénients

    Not easy to progress, many staff do not stay longer than a few years

    Costa2019-08-13

    Réponse de Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process

  4. "key holder and shift runner"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Barista à Gillingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    meet a lot of nice people

    Inconvénients

    always get the nasty customers

    Costa2019-08-07

    Réponse de Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process. We hope you continue to enjoy, and be successful, in your career with us

  5. "Good place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Barista 

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Nice environment with friendly co workers

    Inconvénients

    Not much learning on the job

    Costa2019-08-07

    Réponse de Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process.

  6. "Great team poor job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista Costa Coffee à Esher, Angleterre
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Job isn't too difficult, hours weren't bad

    Inconvénients

    poor pay, didn't feel valued by company

    Costa2019-08-06

    Réponse de Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review. We will take all your feedback and pass to the relevant teams to help us improve.

  7. "Great to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Barista 

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great pay rates and holidays.

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of contact with customers when busy

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure that staff are being recognised and rewarded for going above and beyond their contractual agreements

    Costa2019-08-05

    Réponse de Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process. We hope you continue to enjoy, and be successful, in your career with us

  8. "Good place for a first job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista à Watford, East of England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Unlimited free drinks during the shifts 50% off food and other items Privillege card for 25% off across all Costas Costafeelgood programme

    Inconvénients

    Busy and sometimes stressful, if your co-workers do not co-operate Sometimes co-workers catch some little attiutude towards the work as whole

    Conseils à la direction

    Care and listen more your people(in terms of feedback and ideas), my manager was very nice and caring, lovely guy. 5 stars for Costa at Debenhams, Watford!

    Costa2019-08-05
  9. "good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista à Haverfordwest, Pays de Galles
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    good working Environment good working time

    Inconvénients

    no cons that i should write

    Costa2019-08-04

    Réponse de Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with Costa – it sounds like you were able to develop within our business which we love to hear.

  10. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista 

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good staff, Sociable people, thats about it

    Inconvénients

    Unsociable work hours, thats about it

    Costa2019-08-16
417 avis trouvés