Avis de Costa Barista chez Costa | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Barista Costa Coffee chez Costa

Mis à jour le 6 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

91 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
53%
Recommandent à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
Costa CEO Dominic Paul
Dominic Paul
3 évaluations
  1. "Great team poor job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista Costa Coffee à Esher, Angleterre
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Job isn't too difficult, hours weren't bad

    Inconvénients

    poor pay, didn't feel valued by company

    Costa2019-08-06

    Réponse de Costa

    August 13, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review. We will take all your feedback and pass to the relevant teams to help us improve.

  2. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Barista Costa Coffee à Londres, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Possibility of develop in career.

    Inconvénients

    This is really busy coffee shop

    Costa2019-06-22

    Réponse de Costa

    July 22, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process. We hope you continue to enjoy, and be successful, in your career with us

  3. "costa"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Barista Costa Coffee 

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps partiel

    Avantages

    flexible good pay non labour intensive work

    Inconvénients

    not many hours available to work

    Costa2019-06-19

    Réponse de Costa

    July 22, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process. We hope you continue to enjoy, and be successful, in your career with us

  4. Utile (1)

    "Costa franchise barista"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Barista Costa Coffee - Franchise 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    guaranteed hours, free coffees, chance to progress, good training, no late evenings or nights

    Inconvénients

    very poor wage, poor staff welfare, unethical company regarding the environment etc, very strict regulation checks, stressful, busy

    Conseils à la direction

    focus on staff wellbeing

    Costa2019-03-25

    Réponse de Costa

    April 10, 2019Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Thanks for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and will form part of our own internal review process. We hope you continue to enjoy, and be successful, in your career with us

  5. "Fantastic Company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Barista Costa Coffee à Oxford, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    fantastic pay, friendly co-workers, good management structure

    Inconvénients

    stressful drive thru working when busy

    Costa2018-10-22

    Réponse de Costa

    October 25, 2018Costa Resourcing Co-ordinator

    Really pleased you're enjoying your role with us. We pride ourselves on putting people at the centre of everything we do, both in our sites and at Support Centre. As such, creating a fun and enjoyable place to work is an integral part of life at Costa. Thank you for taking the time ...

    Dérouler
  6. "good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Barista Costa Coffee à Leeds, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Costa à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    good hours and team work effort

    Inconvénients

    non to say about costa it is good

    Costa2018-02-14
  7. "Working for Costa"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Barista Costa Coffee à Glasgow, Écosse
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible working conditions, learning a skill, opportunity to grow within the company, living wage, lots of employees for friendship

    Inconvénients

    unsociable working hours early in the morning, very fast paced environment, lack of chance to progress for part time employees

    Costa2018-02-04
  8. Utile (1)

    "Management not the best"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Barista Costa Coffee à Epsom, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Costa à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Meet customers and make coffee which is fun Get free drinks and half price food

    Inconvénients

    Odd hours, with no consistency. Management can be unprofessional at times( though this is not the case for all stores, with new management it has got a bit better in my store)

    Conseils à la direction

    Be professional And give hours which are correct and consistent

    Costa2018-01-11
  9. "Costa coffee Barista"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Costa Barista à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    free coffee, flexible rota - can study along side, request a lot of days off, swap with colleagues last minute, qualified as a barista, good job to have when studying to keep you a float, suits a casual part time worker, easy interview, work gets repititive and monotonous

    Inconvénients

    Rota is given last minute, pay isn't great minimum wage extra euro per hour on Sundays or bank holidays, not a lot of opportunity to progress in the company, store managers seem to not have a say in anything have to run everything by managers higher up, no benefits, christmas party not subsidized which in other similar companies usually would be

    Conseils à la direction

    get it together

    Costa2017-10-28
  10. "Costa"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Barista Costa Coffee à Ellesmere Port, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Costa à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lovely friendly people, good wage for an under 18, new skill of learning to make drinks, free drinks.

    Inconvénients

    Not given enough hours, lots of swapping stores to cover shifts etc.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure employees are getting stated hours.

    Costa2017-08-10
91 avis trouvés