Avis sur Coupons.com | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Coupons.com

Mis à jour le mars 7, 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.9
44%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Coupons.com CEO Steven R. Boal
Steven R. Boal
65 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Great, but a few issues can be said »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coupons.com à

    Avantages

    Work environment is pleasant A lot of perks Great employees

    Inconvénients

    They are more concerned about business and profits currently over employee development.

    Conseils à la direction

    A great mark of a general is not how they treat their politicians, but rather how they treat their soldiers.

    Coupons.com2015-02-19
  2. « Great company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Account Manager à Cincinnati, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coupons.com à

    Avantages

    Great pay, work life balance, great benefitS. Coupons.com really cares about their employees. Huge focus on innovation and quality. Lots of training opportunities for employees.

    Inconvénients

    Keeping and building good relationships between Mountain View and Cincinnati can be tough at times. Ensure to keep up the effort to integrate the two locations.

    Conseils à la direction

    As you grow ensure to be open to feedback and suggestions from your employees and keep on providing growth opportunities and challenges to keep talent long term.

    Coupons.com2015-02-16
  3. « Positive Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director Sales à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coupons.com à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have been with Coupons.com for 4+ years and my experience has been very positive. Coupons.com is a leader in the industry, well managed and management has always treated me fairly.

    Inconvénients

    We work a lot, so if you are considering a career here be prepared to put in a lot of hours.

    Coupons.com2015-02-11
  4. « Great company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Production Specialist à Cincinnati, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coupons.com à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits are amazing, culture is great, morale is fun

    Inconvénients

    Not sure how other departments are, but our bonus structure changed recently and its not nearly as good anymore. Very little payout and dependent on another departments performance as well.

    Coupons.com2014-11-21
  5. Utile (2)

    « Fun place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coupons.com à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits, unlimited vacation policy.

    Inconvénients

    No career movement. Managment doesnt care much about the employees.

    Coupons.com2014-10-29
  6. Utile (8)

    « Could be so much better! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coupons.com à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Free lunch, snacks, drinks etc the usual in silicon valley. Benefits are good for this sized company. Relaxed environment, good work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    No accountability for the leadership team. They set lofty goals and when things fail, they just lay off people under them. Just ask people how many lay-offs this company has had in the past 2-3 years. Management also seems to be lacking people skills. In one instance, they awarded someone with an very very expensive gift while giving the rest of the team close to nothing. I understand that person is important... and did a good job but it was a team effort and not a one person job. By rewarding just one person, the management is saying they only care about the people at the top and not the individual contributors. It gives the wrong impression to the rest of the company.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Look at all the comments here and think why the rating is so low and improve the moral!

    Coupons.com2014-11-11
  7. Utile (5)

    « Mgmt does not care about people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coupons.com à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flextime, free food (not very good food)

    Inconvénients

    Mgmt does not get that having quarterly layoffs impact morale at all levels

    Conseils à la direction

    Wake up and look at the atmosphere you have created

    Coupons.com2014-10-25
  8. Utile (5)

    « H. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coupons.com à

    Avantages

    The dogs seem to be happy.

    Inconvénients

    H.R group unprofessional and unorganized.

    Conseils à la direction

    This company has one of the most unorganized and unprofessional H.R departments that I have come across. Very depressing, I see why no one stays.

    Coupons.com2014-10-17
  9. Utile (7)

    « IT Senior Management = clueless »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Anonymous 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coupons.com à

    Avantages

    Great colleagues, friendly, free food and drinks. Good atmosphere. Poker tournament, exercise room, lots of employees activities.

    Inconvénients

    When all companies trying to move forward, Operations and IT going backward. We were told no more VMs. No more storage. Let's buy physical box instead without warranty. Don't complain to HR. If you do, you be out of here in a month. I personally seen 6 ppl complaint and they are no longer here. No communication on project, status, etc.. Very sad.

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn the technology and listen to your people. Lots or brilliant engineers here. I can see a 20% reduction in workforce once the blackout period is over.

    Coupons.com2014-07-13
  10. Utile (5)

    « Industry leader, but culture and management lacks significantly compared to others in the valley. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coupons.com à temps plein

    Avantages

    Industry leader Decent benefits Free food (although it's low quality)

    Inconvénients

    OVERALL Upper management VERY disconnected Low compensation Culture lacks ENGINEERING Engineering lethargically slow, takes months to complete projects that should take a week Sluggish innovation Teams are not cohesive Quarterly layoffs

    Coupons.com2014-08-08
105 avis trouvés