Avis de CRA chez Covance | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : CRA chez Covance

Mis à jour le 26 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

32 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Covance CEO John Ratliff
John Ratliff
7 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    "CRA"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - CRA 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Covance à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Home based is the only advantage in this company. No life - work balance at all. if you are not a friend or relative of a manager. You are used to meet the unrealistic goals and completely depend on management’s humor

    Inconvénients

    Poor management, hr doesn’t exist, all decisions made by local managers based on personal relationships. Some employees are overloaded while others (friends, friends of friends and family members) do almost nothing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be professionals and think about business and company reputation and not about personal pockets.

    Covance2018-02-09
  2. "great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - CRA 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Covance à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    challenging, awesome, work ethics, good managemnt, good team

    Inconvénients

    workload, growth is hard, promotion is too hard

    Covance2019-07-26
  3. Utile (1)

    "Excellent Company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CRA à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Covance à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    *Opportunity to Grow W/I the company *401K that they match up to 6% *24 days of Paid Time Off/ Year *Stock Options *Tuition Reimbursement *Medical, Dental, Vision, Long/Short Term Disability * Corporate Credit Card * Competitive Salary

    Inconvénients

    None that I have experienced yet

    Covance2019-06-08
  4. Utile (1)

    "Need for CRA incentives"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CRA II à Syracuse, NY
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Covance à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent people, great managers (in my experience) and very good training program.

    Inconvénients

    Work-life balance is not the best, short staffing causes much more travel than expected, no bonuses, CRA retention and incentives need serious improvement.

    Covance2019-05-26
  5. "CRA"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - CRA à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Covance à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Career progression and helpful team members

    Inconvénients

    none. everything about this company is wonderful

    Covance2019-05-15
  6. "na"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior CRA à Londres, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Covance à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    great company, nice work environment

    Inconvénients

    management, internal systems, salary and benefits

    Covance2019-04-09
  7. Utile (1)

    "CRA II"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - CRA II 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Covance à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work from home flex. Only a good for quick job.

    Inconvénients

    They don’t care about their employees, whether it’s growth or financial.

    Covance2019-01-16
  8. Utile (1)

    "CRA assist"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - In House CRA à Nashville, TN

    Je travaille chez Covance à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    PTO , benefits are good , good working environment

    Inconvénients

    advancement opportunities ! lower pay comparing to some other CRO

    Covance2018-11-13
  9. Utile (1)

    "Sr CRA"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior CRA à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Covance à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work life balance , Amazing potential to develop yourself.

    Inconvénients

    Noting is noted as of now.

    Covance2018-08-03

    Réponse de Covance

    September 12, 2018Head of Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review and providing the feedback. We are proud of our supportive culture and happy to hear about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our excellent benefits met your needs. We continuously thrive to ensure we are able to provide ...

    Dérouler
  10. Utile (2)

    "CRA 2"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CRA à Séoul
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Covance à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good environment to work, convenient location.

    Inconvénients

    Get too much busy when new projects are initiated.

    Covance2018-07-26
32 avis trouvés