Avis de Intern chez Cummins | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Intern chez Cummins

Mis à jour le sept. 19, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

153 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
96%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Cummins CEO Tom Linebarger
Tom Linebarger
100 évaluations
  1. « Great Company to Grow In »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien stagiaire - Human Resource Intern à Columbus, IN
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cummins à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Everyone cares about you and your growth - I always asked questions and everyone made time to answer them- even when they didn't have time - I met over 50 HR professionals and did not meet a single person I disliked - Room to really grow within the company - Great potential for full-time - Really was given a great internship experience

    Inconvénients

    - Small town, so don't expect a heavy nightlife

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the intern program and the structure- HR's intern program is amazing and very structured.

    Cummins2019-09-16
  2. « Summer 2019 internship »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Engineering Intern à Fridley, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cummins à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Friendly co-workers. 2. Good work-life balance.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons at Cummins.

    Cummins2019-09-07
  3. « Finance Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Finance Intern à Minneapolis, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cummins à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People, company culture and globalization of company

    Inconvénients

    Small plants, opportunity for contact with end customer is limited.

    Cummins2019-09-19
  4. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Intern à Columbus, IN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cummins à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Company really cares about employees, clients, and community it interacts with

    Inconvénients

    Normal corporate culture issues, a lot of hoops to jump through to do things that should be simple

    Cummins2019-09-04
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great Diversity Environment I love it ! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez Cummins à temps plein

    Avantages

    Diversity, involvement, community, team work and opportunity

    Inconvénients

    No cons i love it there

    Cummins2019-08-27
  6. « Cummins Data Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez Cummins à

    Avantages

    The people are all very friendly

    Inconvénients

    The work was slow and boring

    Cummins2019-09-13
  7. « Very nice company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien stagiaire - IT Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez Cummins à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Cummins provided a very good work environment

    Inconvénients

    can sometimes be a competitive work place.

    Cummins2019-09-11
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good company high up, issues in the middle/down below »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern à Columbus, IN
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cummins à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good ceo, nice work/life balance, good opportunities to grow

    Inconvénients

    middle management is very conservative and it's known as a progressive company but people below the executive suite don't take that approach

    Cummins2019-08-29
  9. « Definitely a 500 Fortune Engineering Company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Manufacturing Engineer Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cummins à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    One of the places that cares not only the customer quality, but also focuses on employee's safety and quality.

    Inconvénients

    The growth of the company is not rapid. The industry has been slowly steering away from solely diesel engines development. However, they are still slow because they have a lot of considerations

    Conseils à la direction

    I do not have advice to the management but I have suggestion to the HR/ Talent Management System. In order to excite or help an intern find out their career passion, each intern should be functioning as a full time professional instead of an intern that needs to be babysat all the time (given that summer internship is short already)

    Cummins2019-07-19
  10. « Great company with a big focus on employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Supply Chain Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cummins à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Cummins offers a very diverse environment and friendly setting.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Cummins2019-05-29
153 avis trouvés