Avis sur DMA | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur DMA

Mis à jour le 27 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

98 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
57%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Dan Hutmacher
4 évaluations
  1. "Overall Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Implementation Data Analyst 
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DMA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Solid benefits including ESOP Upper management Comfortable work environment in prime locale

    Inconvénients

    Middle management Lack of consistency with promotions.. largely due to favoritism rather than quality of work/sacrifice for the company

    DMA2019-07-10
  2. Utile (1)

    "Former Tax Consultant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Tax Consultant à Phoenix, AZ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DMA à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    ESOP is great for long term financial stability

    Inconvénients

    Had two managers who disagreed with each other on how my and others work was done. Made it very difficult to follow directions and trusting who was right and who was wrong. Wasted weeks worth of time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Look over your middle management, and have one manager per team.

    DMA2019-07-28
  3. Utile (1)

    "Pros and Cons"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant à Indianapolis, IN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DMA à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I met some of the best people I have ever met while working at DMA.

    Inconvénients

    DMA is the most toxic workplace I have ever worked in. The amount of stress that they pile on you is unbearable. Their expectations are extremely high with a team of only 10-12 people. The turnover rate at DMA is ridiculously high due to all of the stress and uneven workloads. The environment at DMA is more like a middle school than it is a workplace with all of the drama and smack talk that goes around the teams. The...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Actively check in with your employees. Appreciate your employees. Proper training and follow up will result in longer lasting employees.

    DMA2019-04-30
  4. "intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez DMA à

    Avantages

    great company to work for

    Inconvénients

    nothing bad to say about the company

    DMA2019-01-10
  5. Utile (1)

    "Senior Compliance Analyst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DMA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good benefits, good place to start out.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of catty, childish employees. No work/life balance. Management is not good at hiring enough employees to handle the work load. High turnover rate due to high stress.

    DMA2018-12-12
  6. "DMA"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DMA à temps plein

    Avantages

    DMA is a great company to work for!

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any Cons.

    DMA2018-10-22
  7. "Kudos to DMA Canada"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Billing Coordinator à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DMA à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Employee-Owner Benefits; flexible hours; compensation; recognition; atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    Growing a lot recently so not as easy to know everyone as it was before

    DMA2018-10-11
  8. "Great company who works with you for your needs."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DMA à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I've moved 3 times in the past 5 years since I started here and every single time (luckily) there was a DMA office in those cities. The company worked with me to create positions where I could fit into those offices. I couldn't be more grateful for the opportunities I've been given during my time here. The managers I've worked with are usually pretty flexible with your schedule if things come up. They want you to succeed....

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No maternity leave policy (paid or unpaid). No matching 401k. Little give back to lower level staff.

    Conseils à la direction

    Small things like appreciation, saying thank you to support people can go a long way. Even letting them go 30 min early on a Friday because you just completed a big project helps boost morale.

    DMA2018-10-11
  9. "Tax analyst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez DMA à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good place to start your career.

    Inconvénients

    Not much room for growth.

    DMA2018-09-04
  10. "Good Company little training"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez DMA à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Great team events -interaction with various clients

    Inconvénients

    - Lack of support and training - Favourited employees

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay attention to staff training

    DMA2018-09-03
98 avis trouvés