Avis sur DMI Marketing | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur DMI Marketing

Mis à jour le 21 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

11 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Brian J. Donahue
5 évaluations
  1. « Sales manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Hingham, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DMI Marketing à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The pay is reasonable the commission is ok

    Inconvénients

    No training, no help, you are recruited to bring your existing book- that’s all Base pay decreases significantly each year. existing employees definitely don’t want to help anyone new. Hi he attitude is that nobody helped them so why should they help anyone else

    Conseils à la direction

    Train employees and encourage them to work together harmoniously

    DMI Marketing2019-05-21
  2. « Former employee« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DMI Marketing à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    supportive management, good staff, friendly atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    none that i can think of

    DMI Marketing2019-03-03
  3. « experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - IT Agent 

      I have been working at DMI Marketing temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      was able to have flexibility

      Inconvénients

      was not able to grow in company

      DMI Marketing2019-02-13
    • « Great company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez DMI Marketing à

      Avantages

      Smart and calculated decision making. Fun company with a sense of community. Management has a plan and they execute.

      Inconvénients

      Not really a con, but you are expected to produce and they have high expectations.

      DMI Marketing2018-03-18
    • « Great employer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez DMI Marketing à

      Avantages

      Phenomenal employer with great benefits. Provides and encourages higher education. Family supportive and appreciates their employees. Retirement and health benefits are good also.

      Inconvénients

      None worth mentioning. I can't really think of cons because they do a pretty good job.

      Conseils à la direction

      Maintain consistent communication with employees. Make sure they are treated well so they treat the company right. I can't really think of cons because they do a pretty good job.

      DMI Marketing2016-05-19
    • « Management pressures employees to do Business Development« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez DMI Marketing à

        Avantages

        Good pay, flexible work week

        Inconvénients

        Growing too fast; very slow to pay invoices

        DMI Marketing2015-03-02
      • « Windows System Administrator/Network Admin« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez DMI Marketing à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        challenging, growing, competitive, fast paced, exciting

        Inconvénients

        Don't see any flaw as such

        DMI Marketing2014-07-05
      • « Good Place.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à

          Je travaille chez DMI Marketing à

          Avantages

          Smart, sophisticated, adaptable, exceptional, fun

          Inconvénients

          time consuming, hard-work, tough-concepts, long hours, nothing else :)

          DMI Marketing2014-03-20
        • Utile (1)

          « Excellent« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

            Je travaille chez DMI Marketing à

            Avantages

            Work from home, flexible, great pay

            Inconvénients

            this job has no cons in my perspective

            DMI Marketing2014-01-13
          • « My experience with DMI has been average.« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            • Équilibre travail/vie privée
            • Culture et valeurs
            • Opportunités de carrière
            • Rémunération et avantages
            • Équipe dirigeante
            Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
            Recommande
            Point de vue neutre
            Pas d'avis sur le PDG

            Je travaille chez DMI Marketing à

            Avantages

            DMI offers social gatherings through out the year.

            Inconvénients

            the company is still smll and needs to gain more contracts and offer more opportunities.

            DMI Marketing2013-08-22
          11 avis trouvés