Avis sur Daisy Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Daisy Group

Mis à jour le 17 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

223 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
40%
Recommandent à un ami
52%
Approuvent le PDG
Daisy Group CEO Matthew Riley
Matthew Riley
37 évaluations
  1. Utile (12)

    « Don't ever go there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Daisy Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The London office (former Alternative Networks) is well located, nice. Daisy bought the office and the customer base that's all. They try to get rid off all the rest. And they it very successfully. All the good people left. Only the people located in Nelson are happy, because this is the only big employer there !

    Inconvénients

    Nothing more. This company is the worst ever you can think about. Four different MD in 6 months within Daisy Corporate Services, I think we don't need to say more. They are liars, they don't care at all about the customer, what to say about their staff then. A joke. Hopefully I left. This is a shame as Alternative was a successful company with good skilled people and a healthy mindset. Daisy is so different....

    Conseils à la direction

    I don't know where to start. Sorry...

    Daisy Group2017-10-13
  2. « Avoid the sales teams »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Nelson, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Daisy Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Pay Large Carpark Canteen inside. Ability to jump around

    Inconvénients

    Management is a mess in nearly all departments. No care for employees. Only good if you are friends with them all. They fob u off. Moving to a new department doesn't help, management is the same.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get a grip and employ real managers with experiences across the boards. Or train them fully first 🙄. Put a stop to racism across the branches.

    Daisy Group2019-09-17
  3. « Daisy Corporate Services »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - MS Office Manager à Leeds, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Daisy Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked for Daisy (through acquisition) for 16 years. It's a great place for people that have initiative, flexibility and are willing to help and support each other. In my experience ideas are welcomed and always listened to. Team work is encouraged, as is skill sharing (no one knows everything :)). The more you put in, the more you will get back. There are excellent career opportunities and development. New... employees start with 25 days AL, this rises to 30 days, plus we all get a day off for our Birthday. Plus Bank Holidays. IMO this is an excellent holiday allocation, I don't know any other Company that offers this.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing worth mentioning, Pros far outweigh any cons.

    Daisy Group2019-08-07
  4. « BAD MANAGEMENT »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales Associate à Nelson, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Daisy Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really could be a good company. Good pay, good holidays

    Inconvénients

    Bad management, don’t fit in if you don’t go out and take drugs with them, management steal sales to pass to people they like and think it’s ok, management will say out loud in they office they can’t stand other members of staff. Management verging on bullies

    Conseils à la direction

    You will get found out bullies always do

    Daisy Group2019-09-11
  5. « good for a starter in IT »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Field Engineer à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Daisy Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    you work independent and work in a different location every day

    Inconvénients

    no career development options available and low pay

    Daisy Group2019-08-07
  6. Utile (4)

    « Whoops a Daisy! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Daisy Group à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Some fantastic people up to and including middle management.

    Inconvénients

    Shockingly low salaries by comparison with the industry standard. Absolutely no previous existence of pay reviews and a company that in general is somewhat ruthless in approach. Development and promotional options feel as though they are for the selected few with the apparent criteria only being who you know and that you work in the Nelson office. FAR too many managers put into positions without being even... closely developed into them and are therefore not prepared or properly capable and instantly set to fail. A director without an ounce of corporate professionalism, forcing several team members to walk out of the office during a company wide presentation in disgust due to the obscene language being used from the opening breath to address an entire division of very long serving staff members who expected to be listening to a true leader, one that we should all aspire to be...certainly not the case and all this was taking place with the HR director standing beside them, simply laughing it off..."Daisy Corporate Services" is the clearest definition of an oxymoron I have ever come across.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Start from the beginning guys. Get completely out of the SMB mindset. Remember the clients you are serving, mirror their professionalism and conduct and give the massively talented, long serving staff members the credit and respect that they deserve.

    Daisy Group2019-08-12
  7. « Great business with lots of benefits/progression »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Talent Advisor à Nelson, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Daisy Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Holiday purchase scheme Career Progression Dedication to Learning and Development

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of at the moment

    Daisy Group2019-06-28
  8. Utile (5)

    « Avoid like the plague »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Internal Account Manager à Aston, West Midlands, West Midlands, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Daisy Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Not a lot to mention really, good team and internal support from the contracts team.

    Inconvénients

    Apart form that middle management make David Brent look like Jordan Belfort. Company has had more changes in direction than a confused Sat Nav and nobody is willing to make a u turn. No pay review and when you ask for one the stock answer is 'Daisy don't do pay rises'

    Conseils à la direction

    Start again from top to bottom

    Daisy Group2019-07-16
  9. « Great place to develop »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Daisy Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great opportunities if you are willing to go outside your comfort zone. I moved from Prof Services into Sales after 6 years in PS. The SMB South sales management team completely supported me through my transition and every day in the role. They always had my back, whether it was a support or product issue or a commercial ask, they would support me 100% to ensure customer satisfaction. Great team to work with... in the south and in SMB sales in general. Everyone is willing to help and they all go the extra mile. The commitment to new business growth is fantastic with a very strong culture and work ethic across the SMB business.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Targets can be unrealistic given the amount of structural change. Delivery lead times can often be long.

    Daisy Group2019-06-10
  10. « DCS »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Communications à Birstall, East Midlands, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Daisy Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A very exciting place to work. The company is making great strides and has hired really great people who are developing well.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Daisy Group2019-06-05
223 avis trouvés