Avis sur David Evans and Associates | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur David Evans and Associates

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

52 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommander à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Al Barkouli
30 évaluations
  1. « Fun company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Portland, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    Great Company to work for

    Inconvénients

    The typical issues being a 750 person firm

    David Evans and Associates2019-04-05
  2. « Hearty Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Work with some really nice people on a variety of different projects. The company is managed pretty well

    Inconvénients

    Management can be inconsistent in how they treat employees and offices across the company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be better at communicating change

    David Evans and Associates2019-04-20
  3. Utile (1)

    « Inviting, professional, and flexible office« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very friendly and professional staff. Experts in their field. A smart group of people with challenging and engaging project work. Nice office spaces and locations.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I can think of yet.

    David Evans and Associates2019-02-25
  4. « Great co-workers, Poor management.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Portland, OR

      Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Great co-workers. We laugh in the midst of everything.

      Inconvénients

      Poor management - stemming from the corporate office - and low morale which has led to high turnover.

      Conseils à la direction

      Treat the employees better.

      David Evans and Associates2019-01-03
    • « EIT« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Phoenix, AZ
      Recommande

      Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein

      Avantages

      Very friendly and accommodating

      Inconvénients

      I don't have any cons

      David Evans and Associates2018-12-10
    • Utile (1)

      « Recent Hire« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Project Manager 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      I recently left a large company to join DEA. What interested me the most was their client focused approach to doing business. The culture I left was very bureaucratic and too corporate. Every person I have interacted with so far has being extremely pleasant to work with and very helpful. I can see that this truly is a client focused company.

      Inconvénients

      Nothing that I have noticed so far.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the strong client focus.

      David Evans and Associates2018-11-15
    • « An EXCELLENT company to work for« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - IT Manager à Vancouver, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein

      Avantages

      A great work environment with very generous staff. The entire interview and hiring process was very organized and went smoothly. A very close knit group who care for each other.

      Inconvénients

      I do not have any cons at this time

      David Evans and Associates2018-10-05
    • « Office Administrator« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      Employé actuel - Office Administrator à Woodinville, WA

      Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      New employees are informed and provided detailed information about benefits, work environment, etc.. Company is committed to employee morale and work-life balance. Great team environment in the office, co-workers engagement is positive and leadership seems committed to both customer satisfaction and employee satisfaction.

      Inconvénients

      I cannot see any Cons at this time.

      David Evans and Associates2018-09-10
    • Utile (1)

      « A New Hire's First Impressions« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Freight Rail EIT à Tacoma, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      So far, everyone has been helpful and supportive of me. My supervisors do not shy from giving me helpful advice about the job and living in the Tacoma area. My co-workers have also been great about helping me with the occasional "No one seems to know this" problem.

      Inconvénients

      I have nothing bad to say.

      David Evans and Associates2018-08-24
    • « New Hire« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      Employé actuel - Project Coordinator à Salem, OR
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Fantastic team! Very helpful & welcoming. Very professional & accommodating. Instantly feel like a team member.

      Inconvénients

      I have not found a down side.

      Conseils à la direction

      Great Job!

      David Evans and Associates2018-07-30
    52 avis trouvés