Avis sur David Evans and Associates | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur David Evans and Associates

Mis à jour le 9 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

60 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Al Barkouli
31 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Highly Recommend David Evans and Associates as an Employer!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    My interview, onboarding, and getting started phases were almost too good to be true. Great people working at DEA...plenty of integrity and enthusiasm. Able to easily find knowledgeable people in various fields willing to help out (HR, Admin Staff, and Team specific). Highly recommend DEA as an employer! Thanks for the opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    No cons to mention.

    David Evans and Associates2019-06-05
  2. "Company is employee-focused and has good benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Civil Engineer/Project Manager à Tacoma, WA

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, flexibility, work-life balance, good people

    Inconvénients

    Mid-sized firm, wants to be cutting edge

    David Evans and Associates2019-06-09
  3. "Hearty Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Work with some really nice people on a variety of different projects. The company is managed pretty well

    Inconvénients

    Management can be inconsistent in how they treat employees and offices across the company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be better at communicating change

    David Evans and Associates2019-04-20
  4. "Fun company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Portland, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great Company to work for

    Inconvénients

    The typical issues being a 750 person firm

    David Evans and Associates2019-04-05
  5. Utile (1)

    "Inviting, professional, and flexible office"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very friendly and professional staff. Experts in their field. A smart group of people with challenging and engaging project work. Nice office spaces and locations.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I can think of yet.

    David Evans and Associates2019-02-25
  6. "Great co-workers, Poor management."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Portland, OR

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great co-workers. We laugh in the midst of everything.

    Inconvénients

    Poor management - stemming from the corporate office - and low morale which has led to high turnover.

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat the employees better.

    David Evans and Associates2019-01-03
  7. "EIT"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very friendly and accommodating

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons

    David Evans and Associates2018-12-10
  8. Utile (1)

    "Recent Hire"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Project Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I recently left a large company to join DEA. What interested me the most was their client focused approach to doing business. The culture I left was very bureaucratic and too corporate. Every person I have interacted with so far has being extremely pleasant to work with and very helpful. I can see that this truly is a client focused company.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that I have noticed so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the strong client focus.

    David Evans and Associates2018-11-15
  9. "An EXCELLENT company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Manager à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein

    Avantages

    A great work environment with very generous staff. The entire interview and hiring process was very organized and went smoothly. A very close knit group who care for each other.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any cons at this time

    David Evans and Associates2018-10-05
  10. "Office Administrator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    Employé actuel - Office Administrator à Woodinville, WA

    Je travaille chez David Evans and Associates à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    New employees are informed and provided detailed information about benefits, work environment, etc.. Company is committed to employee morale and work-life balance. Great team environment in the office, co-workers engagement is positive and leadership seems committed to both customer satisfaction and employee satisfaction.

    Inconvénients

    I cannot see any Cons at this time.

    David Evans and Associates2018-09-10
60 avis trouvés